Khloe isn't back with French Montana and wants you all to know it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Khloe isn't back with French Montana and wants you all to know it

She was spotted hanging out with French so the media is speculating they are back together. But she is saying they are just cordial exes. We don hear! But when two people are single and used to bang, it's hard to be just friends...but it's possible!

55 comments:

1. Lol, Linda r u talking from experience... U don catch urself...

2. But Khloe, isn't that what you and your sister's signed up for. I mean, good or bad press is good for the business, so don't complain girl.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

3. But they are still fucking each other sha. All join inside the cordial.

4. She is just a confused lady.

Money is everything!!!

5. Before you shout UP NEPA! She has moved to another man.tueh!

6. She is just a confused lady

Money is everything!!!

7. We have heard o! Linda take note!

8. Relationship of how many days

9. Mtcheeeeeeeqwwwww. Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you

10. whatever she says na she sabi.

#XENO-FABIAN

11. Lmfaooooo my mummy is the best say is when two people used to bang, khloe Abegi

12. Hahahahahaha my mummy tho say is when to people used to bang.khloe Abegi

13. Choi.. Linda oooo
    Bad mouth.. Lol

14. Toh! Judge them linda

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

15. Lol, Linda has said it all oo. We believe oo, but u can't hide the truth especially when ur life is on social media

16. It ok.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

17. Well yeah!......

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

18. I bet d Kardashians has been featured on dis blog more than a thousand times since inception. Their name alone gives me severe headache! Linda Kardashian, i hail oo.

19. Hehehe.. Speaking from experience abi??.. Spoil! Spoil linda. #smiles#

20. Maybe dats ur mentality n what u cld do Linda but me I ve an ex dat I confide in.

21. Dey should leave my khloe alone o, she should flex her self joor. Linda observe!

22. Lol, that's cos the kardashians are best known as flings, lol.

23. Lol. Aunty Linda "when two people are single and use to bang, it's hard to be friend" are u talking from experience?

24. Am very cordial with all my exes,I don't bang any of them after we break up. I hang out with any of them, when d need arises.

25. Ok, but a lil banging won't be a bad Idea

26. Who cares who she is banging or not.
    Linda mee k'anyi fuu anya! @uchemacj

27. So Linda you know that Exes do that
    You cannot leave a goat with yam peels.
    Even if a goat doesn't want to eat the yam peels, the yam peels would want to be eaten

28. Well depends on who or what led to the break up, I say we can still hang out occasionally.

29. You are really myopic Linda. Laura must be banging all her besties.you say it over and over again that you are celibate. I believe you but you are too mean hearted to believe others. Sad

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 10:51

OK.

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 10:51

OK.

32. They ve always been more friends than lovers

33. Noted Koko!!

34. Lol linda who teach u banging? But a little banging won't be a bad idea

35. Even if they bang,its just a cordial banging.

36. It's possible to hang with an ex Just like Kloe said without any string attached,just friends

37. Lol Okafor's law does exist tho,once shagged can always be shagged.