Khloe isn't back with French Montana and wants you all to know it
She was spotted hanging out with French so the media is speculating they are back together. But she is saying they are just cordial exes. We don hear! But when two people are single and used to bang, it's hard to be just friends...but it's possible!
I bet d Kardashians has been featured on dis blog more than a thousand times since inception. Their name alone gives me severe headache! Linda Kardashian, i hail oo.
So Linda you know that Exes do that You cannot leave a goat with yam peels. Even if a goat doesn't want to eat the yam peels, the yam peels would want to be eaten
You are really myopic Linda. Laura must be banging all her besties.you say it over and over again that you are celibate. I believe you but you are too mean hearted to believe others. Sad
55 comments:
Lol, Linda r u talking from experience... U don catch urself...
But Khloe, isn't that what you and your sister's signed up for. I mean, good or bad press is good for the business, so don't complain girl.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Now we know
But they are still fucking each other sha. All join inside the cordial.
Eayaaah.. noted
She is just a confused lady.
Money is everything!!!
Before you shout UP NEPA! She has moved to another man.tueh!
She is just a confused lady
Money is everything!!!
We have heard o! Linda take note!
Relationship of how many days
Mtcheeeeeeeqwwwww. Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you
whatever she says na she sabi.
#XENO-FABIAN
PEPSI ADDICT
Lmfaooooo my mummy is the best say is when two people used to bang, khloe Abegi
Hahahahahaha my mummy tho say is when to people used to bang.khloe Abegi
Na she sabi...
Ok,its ur life.
Choi.. Linda oooo
Bad mouth.. Lol
Toh! Judge them linda
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Seen. Asap
Lol, Linda has said it all oo. We believe oo, but u can't hide the truth especially when ur life is on social media
It ok.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Well yeah!......
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Noted
I bet d Kardashians has been featured on dis blog more than a thousand times since inception. Their name alone gives me severe headache! Linda Kardashian, i hail oo.
Hehehe.. Speaking from experience abi??.. Spoil! Spoil linda. #smiles#
Maybe dats ur mentality n what u cld do Linda but me I ve an ex dat I confide in.
Dey should leave my khloe alone o, she should flex her self joor. Linda observe!
OK...
Na so linda!
Like of a celeb!
Lol, that's cos the kardashians are best known as flings, lol.
Lol. Aunty Linda "when two people are single and use to bang, it's hard to be friend" are u talking from experience?
Life of a celeb!
Na she sabi...hmmmm
Am very cordial with all my exes,I don't bang any of them after we break up. I hang out with any of them, when d need arises.
Ok, but a lil banging won't be a bad Idea
Who cares who she is banging or not.
Linda mee k'anyi fuu anya! @uchemacj
She's ryt
Lol Linda sef
So Linda you know that Exes do that
You cannot leave a goat with yam peels.
Even if a goat doesn't want to eat the yam peels, the yam peels would want to be eaten
Well depends on who or what led to the break up, I say we can still hang out occasionally.
You are really myopic Linda. Laura must be banging all her besties.you say it over and over again that you are celibate. I believe you but you are too mean hearted to believe others. Sad
OK.
OK.
They ve always been more friends than lovers
Noted Koko!!
Lol linda who teach u banging? But a little banging won't be a bad idea
Must they bang @ odus
Even if they bang,its just a cordial banging.
It's possible to hang with an ex Just like Kloe said without any string attached,just friends
Ok we heard you
Lol Okafor's law does exist tho,once shagged can always be shagged.
Gud for u
Cordial exes ko? If I hear