Kanye West defends Jenner after cruel jibes in another Twitter rant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Kanye West defends Jenner after cruel jibes in another Twitter rant

Kanye West has spoken out in defence of his trans former father-in-law Caitlyn Jenner, after she was attacked following her appearance at his album listening party for The Life Of Pablo on Friday. The 38-year-old jumped to the defense of Caitlyn, reposting an image from an article mocking Jenner for wearing a dress. Ignoring the hateful comments, which implied Caitlyn was embarrassing, he wrote: 'I’m proud of this picture with me and Caitlyn…'

53 comments:

1. Kanye say the truth abeg

2. kenye west publicity stunt his just some Ow creating awareness for his yet to drop album. attention seeker!!

3. Their palava

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

4. So?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

5. Good son-in-law

6. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

7. Kanye all over the internet for sometime now...am tired of him jare.

#XENO-FABIAN

2. Go jare... U are proud of everytin.

3. Dude should take it easy already, he's gradually loosing it.

1. As u have totally lost it right! Have u taken it easy in defending APC. When it comes to other peole's life. Every Tom, Dicck and Harry has an opinion. Sorry I have to reply u. I use to think u are more sensible than many here befor, but Its like I'm wrong.

2. How is he loosing it? If your brother is gay, wnt you still defend him from critics?? Some1 will just be typing from sheer hatred. Seperate Ur message from Ur hatred for the person, and comment sensibly.

4. Their headache. * it's well*

5. Good one kenya, defend your own no matter what. Kim is really doing a good job on her husband

Sipping my hennessy

1. No be only Kenya, Zambia nko?

2. Hahhahahahahahha…… kenya ko, Libya ni.

6. Proud from one side of the mouth. Nonsense..

Bliss n blossom 2016

7. Worever

Meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Worever

Meenah_wakil on instagram

9. freshpresh says, and the drama continues

10. Ndiala ppl everywhere...me were dey here dey even shame for Caitlyn

11. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ14 February 2016 at 06:42

It's all good

12. Na em sabi, don't like this Mr/Mrs Caitlin/bruce Jenner one bit

13. Kanye noooo ooo. They are dragging him into the kardashian drama.I liked how he stayed away from it before. Now his defending Kylie. Now Caitlyn. Hmm... Those women mess men up. Rob, Bruce, Scott. OK maybe I'm being unfair. But nooooot Kanye too!!!

14. Anytime I see caitlyn, I feel like throwing up.

15. Estate surveyor & Valuer.14 February 2016 at 07:58

His choice.

16. His twitter fingers tho...cait didn't want to miss out on all this fun, that's why she changed

17. I feel sorry for them. How can one be this shameless.

18. Kanye the attention seeker.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

19. We don hear. Linda observe!

20. bruce jenner needs help...hw u go born 2pikins u come begin feel like woman

21. Trying to reach out to the LGBT community! Good one from kanye!

22. But come o Linda enof of kanye's news abeg we don taya ni

23. Me too, I even shame pass for the man catholyn ,whatever his name, shameless old dog! Public Shit!

24. Oga is garnering publicity joor

25. Yeye two

26. This _baba_ is so far gone

27. Does he have a choice?

28. Linda that thing na transgender father-in law and not transformer father-in law

29. Trying to defend that woMAN makes him the most grossest rapper EVER!

30. She's family. You have to