Kanye West breaks up fight between photographers at LA airport (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Kanye West breaks up fight between photographers at LA airport (photos)

The 38 year old rapper played peacemaker when he broke up a fight between two photographers at the Los Angeles airport on Friday.

Kanye was mobbed by fans when he touched down at the busy terminal. He was all smiles until he noticed two photographers pushing each other. Both men got into a heated altercation and attempted to snatch one another's camera equipment.

As soon as he noticed, he quickly stepped in to break up the scuffle and did so by restraining one of the photographers. The photographer graciously thanked Kanye with a huge hug.
More photos...

83 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 11:56

OK seen.

2. Lol.......Kanye for president.

3. Mr Attention Nigeria.

4. So nice of him.

5. That last pics though... publicity stunt. hugs him with a yeezy shoe. Kanye ologbon ijapa.

@asogegram @asogetweets

6. That last pics though... publicity stunt. hugs him with a yeezy shoe. Kanye ologbon ijapa.

@asogegram @asogetweets

7. That last pics though... publicity stunt. hugs him with a yeezy shoe. Kanye ologbon ijapa.

@asogegram @asogetweets

8. Good one Kanye! Continue like this and I might just become your fan.

9. The photographer be like " Wetin I de find for up come meet me for ground " .... lwkmd

10. Nice one. Eccentric kanye

AJ MAIN BOY...

11. Lies!!! Staged. Kanye stop trying too hard.

12. That's good love me some Kanye

13. This is irony of life

<a href="http://www.believeall.com>MUST READ: HOW I MEET HIM TODAY</a>

14. Now you got one positive pis about Kanye, just know the streets love him, he is so hood famous!

15. That's thoughtful of u ...buh that won't clear ur debt anyway

16. He is just another God in america

17. A million copies more sold just today for this diplomatic act!

18. That was a good one by Kenya. The hustle is real

Sipping my hennessy

19. Kanye west is just like mtn network, good 2day, bad 2mrw...

20. What an irony? Kanye the peace maker. Sounds weird.

21. I love dis Kanye guy to the moon and back. Linda take note!

22. Good,but na for hm album to sell

23. Hope they were not paid to do so this kenya can really pull a stunt..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

24. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com20 February 2016 at 13:51

Thats a gud one..

25. why he holding a Adidas Yezzy tho..😕

26. Is he supposed to appear in court soon because of the photographer he beat up at the airport? Hammy something fishy just happened here.

27. Kanye playing peacemaker.....the old is coming to an end

28. Lol.. Choi
    Hez now gonna sell all hez yeezy shoes

29. Replies
    1. This is like an ad for Yeeezy. Notice how he keeps the Yeeezy boosts in plain sight the whole time? Hehe

30. Blessed are the peace makers, for they shall be called the children of God...

31. Hmmmm,so what's with the yeezy's shoe

32. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Kanye d uncle u try anyway #LIBERSSENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

33. Kanye you don join Carlifornia Fire Dept ne?? Which kain dress be dis?

34. My man 4 life. Blessed wit charisma

35. Is that news....next abeg....ProudlyDeltan

36. Blessed are the peacemakers- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

37. Blessed are the peacemakers- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

38. Staged... Act 1 scene 2

#PeterObiForPresident2019

39. One good thing he's done this year.....very rare

40. LOL.! some people are just ridiculous!!!!!!!

41. It's either they were paid or it was just his reflex action.

42. Kanye!kanye!![moneyinthebank]

43. Hmmmm... one of the best things he has done since getting married! He try

44. I know his clothes might b expensive but sorry to say that he looks like "dirty packers" those boys that jump down from garbage truck to hustle dirt into d truck..they are always dressed like this...even lawma...Kanye dress sense is just Zero sincerely speaking