Kanye West and his twitter fingers... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Kanye West and his twitter fingers...

Kanye West became active on social media a few weeks, mostly to promote his album, and the things he tweets sometimes is just funny and baffling. See more after the cut...

50 comments:

1. only kanye

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. only kanye

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Publicity shit!!!! We all knw he is trying to kiss asses to sell his new album

4. I don tire for linda with this kanye all the time

5. Kanye is a joke and he doesn't know that yet

PEPSI ADDICT

6. Linda is obsessed with Kanye!

7. He no kukuma send anybody message. Linda take note!

8. He's weird!! Very weird! But super talented and creative! Why are creative people freaks?

9. This is what you get Keeping up with the Kardashians.
    No man keeps up with the Kadarshians to come out same.

1. Bonario shut ur mouth, if even Kylie employ u as her house help it'll be ur pleasure.

10. You go Kanye!

11. I guess Kanye is always bored at home...when his wife is always filming new episodes of Keeping up with the Kardashians. when she is nolonger a Kardashian.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

12. Haahhah Invite me na blogger if d day @ www.Applygist.com

13. He is always high on marijuana always talking trash..Linda observe carefully

14. Muvaaaaaaaaa is coming bck frm T$T for u... dee

15. Lolz....this man sef

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

16. Someone needs to jail his phone
    Largest collection of Nigerian funny pictures, cartoons and memes here

17. Lol...he's just trying too hard to save his face after the wiz beef and he's over doing it... Kim is really trying. I can't deal with this kinda pompus, big mouthed, controlling, stupid man abeg.

18. Kanye should pls go back and continue taking the pills that kept him calm all these while...so much drama a beg

19. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

20. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

21. This guy has got major like massive issues wrong with him psychologically......

22. How do you live with such a creature....jeez