Kanye West and his twitter fingers... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Kanye West and his twitter fingers...

Kanye West became active on social media a few weeks, mostly to promote his album, and the things he tweets sometimes is just funny and baffling. See more after the cut...

50 comments:

only kanye

meenah_wakil on instagram

only kanye

meenah_wakil on instagram

Kanye is the American olamide

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Kanye west should go and sleep....

Na him sabi...

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Publicity shit!!!! We all knw he is trying to kiss asses to sell his new album

Linda is bae

I don tire for linda with this kanye all the time

Kanye and his wahalas...

Funny.

Kanye is a joke and he doesn't know that yet

PEPSI ADDICT

baba said...

Hla

Linda is obsessed with Kanye!

He no kukuma send anybody message. Linda take note!

He's weird!! Very weird! But super talented and creative! Why are creative people freaks?

Lol. Drama guy!

This is what you get Keeping up with the Kardashians.
No man keeps up with the Kadarshians to come out same.

Kanye aint normal

YOUNGBUHARI said...

You go Kanye!

Fool

He palaver

Olumide Abiodun said...

I guess Kanye is always bored at home...when his wife is always filming new episodes of Keeping up with the Kardashians. when she is nolonger a Kardashian.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

max said...

Haahhah Invite me na blogger if d day @ www.Applygist.com

He is always high on marijuana always talking trash..Linda observe carefully

Muvaaaaaaaaa is coming bck frm T$T for u... dee

Mtecwwwwww. Confuse guy!

Lolz....this man sef

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Lol, drama circle.

kanye is always high on gum.

Akpos said...

Someone needs to jail his phone
Largest collection of Nigerian funny pictures, cartoons and memes here

Lol, i love Kanye West

junia said...

Hahaha I love Ye

Nenyechi said...

Mad man

Lol...he's just trying too hard to save his face after the wiz beef and he's over doing it... Kim is really trying. I can't deal with this kinda pompus, big mouthed, controlling, stupid man abeg.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Meaning what na?

Crazy man

Nkemy said...

Kanye should pls go back and continue taking the pills that kept him calm all these while...so much drama a beg

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Controversial Kanye.

Attention seeker

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Tha Prettiest said...

This guy sef

LoOl

Pearlie said...

Whatever

Muna said...

Unto the next one.

This guy has got major like massive issues wrong with him psychologically......

Fyna said...

COOL

keke driver said...

How do you live with such a creature....jeez

junia said...

Bonario shut ur mouth, if even Kylie employ u as her house help it'll be ur pleasure.