Justin Bieber covers the March 2016 Issue of GQ Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Justin Bieber covers the March 2016 Issue of GQ Magazine

Singer Justin Bieber opens up to GQ about a range of topics, including his relationship with model Hailey Baldwin, his faith, and finally growing up!

54 comments:

1. This boy annoys the hell out of me

2. He thinks he's grown up.. Well he looks good.

3. everything always looks good on him .... no homo tho !

4. Oo dear! He's grown sooo much! So handsome!!

5. Fine boy, but who him help??

My view not urs!!!!

6. Fine boy, but who him help??

My view not urs!!!!

7. Stopped trollin this Mag when it became Gay Tolerant. Fuck that men magazine shit.

8. He's really a grown up man now, I hope he behaves that way

9. Hmmmmmmm good 4 him,me just passing

10. He lookls so reasonable here

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. This one nay fake Evils Presley.

12. more about tch http://goo.gl/RPbFZb

13. Young rich boy looking cute and dapper

#LibBadBoy

14. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair,faux or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

15. He is cute for life. Linda take note!

16. He look good, all grown up. Successful pikin.

Sipping my hennessy

17. Looking cute and dapper

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

18. Love him o, so ntn to forgive lol

19. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 February 2016 at 21:57

SEEN

20. Finally an accomplished artiste. A genius !

21. Enter your comment...GQ?who kias?al i see is a cute boy who's bekum a handsome man....mach lv JB

22. Smallie

23. I hope he has finally grown up?

24. JB pls get urself a permanent gf and stop stalking Ms. Serena and her new boo....anyways, dude still looks magnificent.

25. This Canadian is just one lucky lad! Yup!

26. FINE GUY............