News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Handsome boy. MyspecAPPLY FOR SCHOLARSHIP AT UNIVERSITY of Queensland In Australia
Gud 4 him
This boy annoys the hell out of me
Cute boy
He thinks he's grown up.. Well he looks good.
everything always looks good on him .... no homo tho !
Oo dear! He's grown sooo much! So handsome!!
Fine boy, but who him help??My view not urs!!!!
He went from boy to man...but still got the baby face.Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Ok.... Noted
Stopped trollin this Mag when it became Gay Tolerant. Fuck that men magazine shit.
Dope guy.#LIB ADDICT#
He's really a grown up man now, I hope he behaves that way
Hmmmmmmm good 4 him,me just passing
He lookls so reasonable here#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
This one nay fake Evils Presley.
more about tch http://goo.gl/RPbFZb
Nice...
Young rich boy looking cute and dapper#LibBadBoy
If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair,faux or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
okkkkk ohhh.....Don~ jazzylove
Look more responsible... dee
Nice coverOKORO UPGRADED
Def not buying this edition!
He is cute for life. Linda take note!
He's cute#Hajia Mufliat
He look good, all grown up. Successful pikin.Sipping my hennessy
He is cute...
Looking cute and dapper!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Love him o, so ntn to forgive lol
Fine boy
Alright
SEEN
Nice one man!
Good for him
FINE GUY
I crush u!
Finally an accomplished artiste. A genius !
Enter your comment...GQ?who kias?al i see is a cute boy who's bekum a handsome man....mach lv JB
Smallie -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I hope he has finally grown up?
JB pls get urself a permanent gf and stop stalking Ms. Serena and her new boo....anyways, dude still looks magnificent.
This guy must be gay
Jb..noting do you o
Nice..#FINEST
Sweeeeeet boyyyyy
Noticed.
This Canadian is just one lucky lad! Yup!
FINE GUY............
Mumu
54 comments:
Handsome boy. Myspec
APPLY FOR SCHOLARSHIP AT UNIVERSITY of Queensland In Australia
Gud 4 him
This boy annoys the hell out of me
Cute boy
He thinks he's grown up.. Well he looks good.
everything always looks good on him .... no homo tho !
Oo dear! He's grown sooo much! So handsome!!
Fine boy, but who him help??
My view not urs!!!!
Fine boy, but who him help??
My view not urs!!!!
He went from boy to man...but still got the baby face.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Ok.... Noted
Stopped trollin this Mag when it became Gay Tolerant. Fuck that men magazine shit.
Dope guy.
He's really a grown up man now, I hope he behaves that way
Hmmmmmmm good 4 him,me just passing
He lookls so reasonable here
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
This one nay fake Evils Presley.
more about tch http://goo.gl/RPbFZb
Nice...
Young rich boy looking cute and dapper
#LibBadBoy
If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair,faux or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
okkkkk ohhh.....
Don~ jazzylove
Look more responsible... dee
Nice cover
OKORO UPGRADED
Def not buying this edition!
He is cute for life. Linda take note!
He's cute
#Hajia Mufliat
He look good, all grown up. Successful pikin.
Sipping my hennessy
He is cute...
Looking cute and dapper
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Love him o, so ntn to forgive lol
Fine boy
Fine boy
Alright
SEEN
Nice one man!
Good for him
FINE GUY
I crush u!
Finally an accomplished artiste. A genius !
Enter your comment...GQ?who kias?al i see is a cute boy who's bekum a handsome man....mach lv JB
Smallie
I hope he has finally grown up?
JB pls get urself a permanent gf and stop stalking Ms. Serena and her new boo....anyways, dude still looks magnificent.
This guy must be gay
Jb..noting do you o
Nice..
Sweeeeeet boyyyyy
Noticed.
This Canadian is just one lucky lad! Yup!
FINE GUY............
Mumu