JK Rowling hits back at twitter trolls with Chamillionaire lines | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

JK Rowling hits back at twitter trolls with Chamillionaire lines

Trolls should learn to leave billionaire British author JK Rowling alone, she seems to have the perfect response almost every time. One man called her a 'radge' with 'obscene wealth' and what did she do? Sulk and moan about online trolls? Not JK Rowling. She borrowed a line from Chammilionaire's hit song swapping 'rollin' for 'Rowlin'.

The troll wrote: "She uses her obscene wealth & lawyer droids to threaten & bully. Tell the radge to bolt", Rowling replied: "They see me Rowlin' they hatin'".

The rapper whose real name is Hakeem Seriki applauded her effort, she responded with emojis and twitter went agog.

55 comments:

1. Lol..wat a combo

He looks like 50 cent

#spritual

2. Chamillionaire is of NIGERIAN parents born in the US.
      Linda,
      Pls give award for quality comments. This level of ignorance will chase visitors away.
      Haba!

2. First time I saw him I taught he was 50's younger bro

3. Replies
    1. Don't go and. Work. Hard ye, be waiting for charity. Aboki

4. Replies
    1. Who are you ?

2. Grab a book today my dear. You need it

3. Lol you just disgraced yourself. You don't know the author of Harry Potter but you know all the kardashian names. Sorry

5. Replies
    1. She's the author of the harry potter novels

2. You haven't heard of JK Rowlings? That shows the kind of people that comments on this blog. Ignorant and useless fellows who dump their frustration on people by helping Linda bully dem. Jackass

3. You so ignorant@Davido's Driver....

6. Hehehehehe!!!! I loved it! I love the woman, she makes jealous people eat their tongues!

7. Beautiful one! Linda take note!

8. Hmm...
    For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

9. Linda is just trying to justify her acting like a small child on IG! Carry your fake bags quietly

10. Take a page off her book Linda. Pun intended.

11. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... hmm Abegg next hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

12. Lol nice punch line. 2016 the year of epic clapbacks.

13. Lol 😁 I love 😍 her response. Epic!

14. Lolz. People are always envious of rich people.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

15. Lol.
    Time 4 Dude 2 wake up n hit the Studio ASAP.

16. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

17. I luh badass mamas...give ur haters no chance dis year....thats the new Black!

18. It's foolishness to exchange words with writers or students of literature
    They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up.

19. It's foolishness to exchange words with writers or students of literature
    They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up.

1. You can say that again Asoge Olukemi🙌🏽... Duh anyone?

20. It's foolishness to exchange words with writers or students of literature
    They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up. you wont go unscathed. Even if you think you've develop thick skin against words, they will break your immunity and batter you with words

21. It's foolishness to exchange words with writers or students of literature
    They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up. you wont go unscathed. Even if you think you've develop thick skin against words, they will break your immunity and batter you with words

22. It's foolishness to exchange words with writers or students of literature

23. Hahaha lady full of life
    -D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

24. Chamillionaire is Nigerian

1. He is. He won a Grammy for this ridin dirty song, released another album and went quiet. But this song was a huge hit.

25. Beef! Perfect clap back! The comments are funny!

26. No time to slack o...All these social media bullies make una hug transformerz

27. Yes chamillionaire is a nigerian..yoruba for that matter...mufos like davidos driver can't know him..i doubt if your boss know him..

28. The name rings a bell...but I don't know her