Jealous lioness attacks her partner after catching him flirting with another lioness (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Jealous lioness attacks her partner after catching him flirting with another lioness (photos)

61-year-old Leon Botha who was on holiday in Botswana was lucky to capture a remarkable sight. A lioness knocking her male partner to the ground in a jealous fit after she caught another lioness snooping around him. Leon was taking photographs at the Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park when a lion and a lioness came in for a drink. The lioness walked ahead of her partner while he lagged behind. As if seeing her chance, a second lioness sidled up to the male lion while he waited for his partner to return.

Not in the mood to share her man's affections, the first lioness rushed threateningly towards the pair, the lion in a bid to prevent what he saw as an inevitable fight between the lionesses tried to block her off but she was having none of it, she had been slighted and someone had to pay so she took it out on the lion himself.  She battered him and knocked him to the ground at which point he submitted to her aggression. That'll teach him. Lol.

95 comments:

1. Hahahhahahaha for der mind dem dey play love

#spritual

2. Lol. No one wants to share dese days

3. A good illustration that they are better than guy people.

4. Lol .. lesson of the story if u see ya man n anoda lady don't go fighting the lady confront ya man rotfl...interesting tho

5. That male lion is a "Yoruba demon" #fact

6. women should learn from this. The fight is with your man and not the other woman

7. Even lions get side chick ooo...lol

It's Mhiz Annie

8. Yea , take no shot from any male. Awesome lioness

9. Goodluck caused the jealousy. Let's blame Goodluck for everything these lions are doing.

2. See d side chick lioness just looking and saying nothing. Respecting herself hahahaha.

3. So animals can be this jealous. Dear lion, Your boo must be really good in bed for you to fight like this

4. Passion.... lagos Girls no b pnly una sabi protect una man ooohhh

5. Whaooooooo!!! This is serious?

6. Evn animals know dis. Word dat one man one woman .God Is Wonderful

7. This is how cheating nigerian men should be treated

8. Wow...the lion must be very handsome to have her fight over him...

9. I never knew lionesses were possessive and territorial
    It would have been a nice scene to watch

10. Jealousy oo!!!she doesn't want to share her d**k..it has been personalized.

#LibBadBoy

11. So we get yoruba bitches and boy friends fight in lion hmm the world don end be that.

1. Your life is really pathetic

12. If this is For flirting I want to watch she will do to him if she catches him doing the main thing ;)

13. Funny.. Linda nawa for u oo.
    For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

14. That lioness na husband beater. Lol

#LibBadBoy

15. Hehehe! Even in the animal world??? Linda take note!

16. Even in the animal kingdom men are having side chicks

17. You go fear naaa. Lol jealous lion indeed

18. Anything 'male' cheats... Doesn't matter the specie...

19. Nothing as cool as been in love.

20. Women matter too dey hard abeg...lol so aggressive

21. Lol. Females will always be females whether animal or human being. Na God create us all.

22. Ashawo lion. Dem never train and feed the ones wey dem born put for ground he dey find another woman go. Good for it....lol

23. Can you imagine...in her very before,smushing another lioness..this is adultery!.

24. Okay. .......
    Gud for dem.

25. Wise lioness. It's good you protect your own jealously. The mumu had the guts to flirt underyour nose.

26. Jealous lovers ...even animals

27. Everyone z protecting partner o

28. Lol...men will always b men n chics will always b chics

29. Would have loved to see this LIVE. Will be a wonderful sight.

30. No shit!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😉😉😉😉😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😉😂😉 sometimes one wonder if people sometimes emulate animals or if it's just in our nature (weakness) to act like dese animals sometimes.

31. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. so funny hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

32. Of course animals get jealous at times

33. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

34. End time lion

35. Lol make they kill theirselves

36. Talkin bout an asshole cheatin behind her back.

37. Lol she no wan share sick

38. No be only humans get jealous
    -D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

39. I just love this animal...raw strength n sheer savagery

40. See how animal get sense, we didn't read lioness attacks lioness for flirting with another lioness. Na only human being dey do d opposite anyway nowadays animals are more wiser dan some humans

1. Thank u very much....this should be a lesson to wives and main chicks who go about fighting side chicks. To think that even animals are aware of the fact that u do not blame the other woman.......hmmmmmm

41. Jealousy even in animal kingdom?

42. You see animals acting better than we humans that is suppose to be guiding them...some men think is OK to did value a woman and make her worthless...this picture shows a great message that only matured minds will understand... Linda ikeji my comment should be posted.

43. No time for side chicks....lol

44. This is simply not true. ..the tourist gave her own interruption...whatever the cause of the fight,it was not jealousy...pride lions always have a harem

45. Interpretation of what she saw

46. Even lion self no dey stick to hm partner hmm! E b lik say e don even giv her bele self lol! Animals nawaooh ddis world don end oo

47. This is a lesson to women. When your partner cheats take it out on him not the woman because he is the one that disrespected you. Men can cheat for Asia

48. I don't joke with my man, even we all are animals in the jungle, lol, lol- lioness

49. You see animals also show affection. even my dogs show jealousy too. embrace animals and Wildlife.
    Proud to be a wildlife specialist.

50. Interesting, learn from the animals y'all! When you catch a trifling Negro, deal with HIM, and not the waka-pass with tin waist!

51. If eranko for bush can b dis jealous, no blame all those women wey dey tear cloth for public...

52. Ha! At least she didn't attack the female like women do!

53. Hell hath no fury, like a lioness scorned.

54. Wowwwwwww! Interesting documentary. Loving it.

55. Dear Linda if two lions are fighting who we separate them. and how can we know the winner,

56. Animals are wiser than human,..if na girl now, e go fight the other girl knowing fully well that the guy start am.

57. As he dey do human being na Xo he dey do animal na wa ooo