IK Ogbonna and Adunni Ade to host #FunnyBoneUntamed today at Muson Centre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

IK Ogbonna and Adunni Ade to host #FunnyBoneUntamed today at Muson Centre

Nollywood superstars IK Ogbonna and Adunni Ade have been announced as hosts of Funnybone Untamed, the debut extravaganza holding at the Muson Centre, Onikan, Lagos, Today, Sunday 21 February, 2015 at 4pm.

The A-list duo will be joined onstage through the course of the night by many of Nigeria’s biggest music and comedy artistes who will be performing at the show. 
Some of those to perform on the night include Gordons, Shakara, Seyi Law, Buchi, Bovi, Korede Bello, Solidstar, Chidinma, Illbliss, Bracket, Aramide, Selebobo and Tekno.

Others performing on the night include Mr 2Kay, Mimicko, Phyno, Harrysong, Olamide, Kcee, Oritsefemi, Humblesmith, Reminisce, Ice Prince, MI, Jesse Jagz and Iyanya.
Follow @mediapanacheng & #FunnyboneUntamed to get real time notifications from the event today.

47 comments:

1. See ur head like bicycle seat. Ode. #Beef

2. Ok,seen

3. Nice...

4. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. Noted. Thanks Linda for the info

6. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

7. Linda mkn money snc 2000

8. Linda evrybdy to u z A list ...who re d ones in B list mbok

9. Perfect combo

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:25

OK seen.

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:25

OK seen.

12. The Show go make sense 2nite

13. why is adunni looking fifty these days?

14. Make £1500 online first £100 free http://youthjob.xyz/?id=89433

15. A good one...Want a Natural Way To Lose Weight in 9 Days Click Here To Read
    More

16. "A-List who?" and Did I hear you say "Nollywood superstars".......Haba Linda

17. They are no A-lists; they are no superstars. They are just celebs...and that is cheap these days! #2cents

18. Ik and his wife are certified good spirited people.. Down to earth and mega friendly.. God bless and prosper them.

19. Wow the show was fun I Was there

20. Check the resume service reviews before applying to a writer to order your resume. It will help you to understand how their work and be prepared to all the nuances of your cooperation with them.