Graphic: Woman nearly beaten to death by a roommate she found on Craiglist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Graphic: Woman nearly beaten to death by a roommate she found on Craiglist

23 year old Miami woman Danielle Jones was almost beaten to death on Valentine's Day by her room mate, a 35 year old man named Byron Mitchell at the flat they shared in Downtown Miami.

According to her family who shared graphic photos of her injuries online, Danielle is still in a coma over a week after she was “bludgeoned, strangled and her face mutilated' during a brutal attack from a man she found on Craiglist. Danielle is also said to have suffered severe brain injury. Bryon had moved in with Danielle just a week before the incident...

“He beat her to a coma and ventilator support with various face and skull fractures, multiple injuries to include multiple cuts on her face,” Danielle's mother, Aimee Cabo Nikolov, told Miami-area TV station WPLG. “She was celebrating her 23rd birthday” that day"
 According to her cousin who started a fundraising page for Danielle's treatment, she wrote;
“If and when she wakes, she will need extensive care and rehabilitation.”
The attacker was arrested the day after the attack on Feb. 15th, and is being held without bond on an attempted felony murder charge. He was booked at the Metro West Detention Center.

Mitchell told police that he reacted in self-defense after he claimed Danielle came at him with a knife.

52 comments:

1. Just like dat?

2. Nawa ooooo....i cnt even have a guy as ma roomate...

3. Dat man is an animal. Linda take note!

4. See his face.Criminal.

#XENO-FABIAN

5. Replies
    1. As I ehn! My thoughts exactly!

2. As in ehn! My thoughts exactly!

6. Oh God!! Byron Mitchell should beaten and jailed for this evil crime he committed.

7. His eyes alone spells evil

PEPSI ADDICT

8. Wtf! Dey ve bn warned about Craigslist already, it has too many psychos for anyone to take risks

9. It so obvious that the guy is mentally ill. He will be ok in life imprisonment.

10. Innocence turns to brutality.

11. Jesus! How can you look for a room mate online?

1. That's how it's done in d western world. Over sabi!

12. Some people are wicked. God save us from getting to meet bad people in our lives.

Meanwhile Check This Shameful: See What This Girl And Boy Was Caught Doing In The Bush

13. Evil men Everywhere...lord have mercy

14. Oh noooo!! Thats scary! That fellow should be well punished

15. Hmmmmmm. #Room mate, Man and woman, not dating but roommates. Hmmmmmm
    Epic beating of a lifetime.

16. She came to him with a knife and he battered her this bad? Beht why? Their life there get as it be sef. A male roomate....okay

17. He's just an animal

18. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeez! What da #####ck? This is an attempted murder.

19. BEWARE OF THE KIND OF FRIEND YOU KEEP

20. What a callous man! But I don't get why she would accept a guy as her roommate

21. Hhahaha....some men have no chilling for girls

22. Sick fucks everywhere.
    Ya'all peeps need 2 be wary of people.
    Met this Hoe some weeks after hittin town n Z was kinda havin some feelins that 'i can change a Hoe' (LMAO).
    I let my guard down n bitch started actin all wise n shit (tryin 2 rip me wit multiple probs 'as per Lasgidi chic don see mugu 'smhw) not knowing/4gettin that she dealing with a Rare Specie of G with enough dosage of whimsicality n Sherlock Holmes instincts .
    Bottom line was that the whole deal solidified my belief in "These Hoes don't wanna be saved", "these Hoes don't need saving" and "You can never save a Hoe" (started importing my regulars).
    I blacklisted her fine ass (yeah, she a sight 2 behold) after loosing the brakes off her pussy (u can bet that the next man will definitely know that some drill job has been done down there by a Pro plumber)
    Now, back 2 the Retard that crudely altered the beautiful artwork of God on this innocent bt Dumb pretty. Hang him. Hang him Now.

1. Just to comment na him u sit down de rap,na wah to u oh broda

23. D. Guy shld be jailed f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я life

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

24. It was Valentine, the guy wanted some loving but looks like she refused and the criminal does not know how to take No. All these insecure guys that can't take No for an answer

25. Send him to Jail. Life imprisonment without the possibility of parole.
    Fellow black brother judge.

Pico

26. wicked soul.linda see to tht case

27. God. But how can u loom for a roommate online for God's sake

28. Evil is written all over him

29. Why do black Americans like tainting theirself,sometimes I don't blaim d whites for labelling all bad tinz on them.this is bad real bad.buh come to tink of it why will she hv a guy as a roommate nd why online,too much trust

30. This is just sad...sad too bad. Wicked man

31. Dude's eyes almost destroyed the camera that snapped him.

32. It's a pity that she unknowingly choose a retard for a room mate. Get well soon!

33. It's a pity that she unknowingly choose a retard for a room mate. Get well soon!

34. Ds dude is crazy. Wish her quick recovery.

#Linda'spal

35. This mtf crazier than hell, shouldn't get life should get hung and limbs torn apart.