Graphic photos: Passenger burnt to death in a bus in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 February 2016

Graphic photos: Passenger burnt to death in a bus in Calabar

An unfortunate incident took place this afternoon at Mm highway close to Bebosco bustop in Calabar. A bus was involved in an accident and caught fire. All the passengers except one man were able to escape before the bus was completely burnt. The man was sitting close to the fuel tank at the back and had a bad leg and so couldn't escape when others did. He was burnt beyond recognition, mostly because of the proximity to the fuel tank to him. Extremely sad! See the photos after the cut...

h

85 comments:

Rip to the departed..

Gosh... This is not good

Holy christ!! This is terrifying! Lord!

U-C-J said...

Lord have mercy. RIP to the dead.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Jesuuu God have mercy...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Lord have mercy

Chaii.. rip

Chei! God have mercy!#Tear# #Lindangwanu#

Allah sarki.. RIP.

So sad. May he rest in peace

Eyaaa so sad
May his soul rest in peace amen.

so sad they shuld have try their best to help him out...at least through the back door....well RIP man

Omg, so sad, rip to the dead. Lord Jesus have mercy on us all.

Anon said...

OMG!!!...RIP

God!!! May his soul rest in perfect peace amen

Donjazzycrush said...

hey God have mercy......

Don~ jazzycrush

Beautyfoch said...

Eyaa its a pity. RIP

Donjazzycrush said...

hey God have mercy......

Don~ jazzycrush

May his soul rest in peace.. .

Noted

Golda Awosika said...

Lord have mercy!

Enter your comment...just imagine.. at bebusco

Abeg where is @Eme Bibusco?

Jesus

MUFASA said...

Extremely sad one

oh my gosh, that's a really painful way to die. may he rip.

May i not meet any form of misfurntune in life, Amen!

Chimo!!!

Chimo!!!

*Sad. RIP to him.

#Linda'spal

Dad R.i.p

Sad

Linda it is quite sad to read stories like this. But why do you have to put such a disturbing picture showing another human burn't to death. I do not understand why you are fond of putting stuffs like this on your blog. What is the rational of showing us all this???????????
Is it so difficult for you to just write an article and screen out the unnecessary?

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Oh my so sad wow.

Lord jesus accept the departed into ur kingdom, painful death Rip

Snow white said...

Rip

Mufliat said...

Subhanallah
May his soul rest in peace.

#Hajia Mufliat

Innocentia Annie said...

This is so painful

This is too bad,so sad

eingraite said...

Jesus! RIP to him. Such a bad way to die

OMG said...

OMG !

Ewwwwwww....

Eyha R.I.P

Ewwwwwww....

Na wa oo

Omg. RIP

applegeniuz said...

soo sad! they didn't help him out? Rip *shaking my head in agony.
#kpomkwem

Amy said...

Lord have mercy. He just got burnt like a roasted goat. May he rest in peace. I cant even begin to imagine the pains he went through before he gave up the ghost.

so sad ...rip

Terrible... Rest in peace

May his soul find rest in the bossom of God.

Chai

Oh no. So pathetic. Rip

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

chommy said...

Painful death. R.I.P. Linda observe!

Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen

2016 wit a lot of story already. Rip to d deads

YOUNGBUHARI said...

So sad!.. May his soul rest in peace.

Dear Lord,so sad

Is a pity. RIP

I hate this kind of news,

Lord have mercy

Chai RIP to the man

This is horrible

Rilli sad! May his soul RIP.

jojostical said...

Sad

So sad... RIP to dey death...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Oh my God..RIP

RIP so distaughtful.

Life in christ is d best#Eyaaa! RIP

Parripasue said...

In calabar, I saw it on my way back home from work this evening.

So sad RIP..Linda observe carefully

linda's bestie said...

Lord have mercy

Eyha

Posh Queen said...

So sad

DashenDuch said...

Lord have mercy
what a painful way to die

Peace said...