Graphic photos: Man kills his girlfriend in Jos for not spending Valentine with him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Graphic photos: Man kills his girlfriend in Jos for not spending Valentine with him

OAP Bello Lukman of Unity FM 93.3 FM Jos shared this pathetic story on his Facebook wall. He said a man who lives in Jos, Plateau state killed his girlfriend because she didn't spend Valentine with him. Read his account of the story below ...and graphic pic of the girl's corpse after the cut...

"!Dele and Nanchin were in a four year relationship. They both grew up in Fudawa area of Jos. Dele is highly temperamental, he beats her after every provocation despite the fact that she was the one that feeds him most times. In December last year, she told him she wants to quit but he refused. He was still coming. . . On Valentines day, he expected them to be together but she went out without him. This made him angry and infuriated. He waited until 11 pm but she refused to come back knowing fully well that he will beat her as usual. As early as 7am, he was in her house in Tina Junction. After eating breakfast, it was her dead body that was found when he left her house. I pray you, your relatives, and your family member never experience such Amen" .

99 comments:

1. Geez...
    Can u imagine...
    Rip dear..
    Such evil..

2. Imagine, ladies should learn how to leave abusive relationship on time before it becomes too late

PEPSI ADDICT

3. That man is mad rest in peace.

4. OMG! People can be mean .pls know d kind of people u deal with

5. Jesus! Just like dat? D guy must b under d influence of some evil spirit.

6. Hmm.. what a wicked soul. The full wrath of the law should take it course on him.

7. Hmmm! What men does dis days! #Indangwanu#

8. OMG! Pls ladies love yourselves and leave when he hits you. U might not survive the next one! RIP, this story just made my hrt bleed.

9. Arrest the idiot at once, lock him in a container and cast the key into the lagoon....wickedness in high places

10. Na wa o! Is it by force??? Linda take note!

11. hehheheheheheh oyanu rot in jail na only u waka come

12. With all these happenings...it is advisable for one 2 be single!.

13. Why would he take someone's life? God will surely punish him.

14. May God save us from ppl like him,he literally strangled the life outta her

15. I was shaking as I was reading this post.being temperamental is not an excuse for beating your gf not to even talk of killing her,am also temperamental but I have never touched my girl before.and,will never do.I hope the guy is arrested and tortured to death.

16. Omg! He strangled her...how can you be in an abusive r/ship for four years? RIP tho

17. U dey relationship wahala...u no dey relationship wahala.

#LibBadBoy

18. He should be hanged please

#XENO-FABIAN

19. Sad.
    This pathetic fucktard jst painted my Hood Black.
    Find and Hang me a Fool ASAP.

20. That is why is better to get married quick than to fall victim of this nonsense call long courtship. How can a man have the audacity to beat up a lady he claimed to love huh? She didn't even marry him but is beating her up what if she becomes his wife?

21. hehheheheheheh oyanu rot in jail na only u waka come

22. when you go into a relationship with an animal.

23. May her soul rest in Peace. hmmm and for that guy, may he never know peace all his life.

24. Nawaooo what's this world turning into

25. Amen o. Chai that guy is heartless n should be prosecuted for murder

26. So sad. Hope the police finds him. Heartless idiot

27. Consequence of a premarital affairs,they should have married each other,may be this tragedy should not have happened. Youths,please be warned!!.if both of you are not good together,please quit the relationship and find someone that soothes u better.

28. Oloriburuku don sharp him kini to do on valentine day... dee

29. Nawa.. What kind of temper is that

30. D babe too dat continued dating him despite his temperament tried o

31. So in jos dey use to do 'girlfriend' too

32. There is an evil spirit behind valentine"s day. Don't get caught up in the hype my peeps

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:29

Nawa o,people don't have value for human beings this days all we keep hearing everyday is kill this kill DAT,may God reliever us from our enemy.rip.

34. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:30

Nawa o,people don't have value for human beings this days all we keep hearing everyday is kill this kill DAT,may God reliever us from our enemy.rip.

35. Ladies, once he lays his hands on you, pls just quit cos it ll keep on happening till something terrible happens. Hope the guy gets served what he deserves

Ubanagum

36. How can a lady just let a man has total control of her life when they are not legally married it a shame she had to die that way..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

37. This man is crazy..i hope he will be properly dealt with

38. It's no longer a big deal, besides people kill for fun these days.. jor oh

39. Why do some ladies even stick with abusive guys, this is serious, even when the man is not your husband. Beating, maltreatment isn't what any man should inflict on a woman. This is bad

40. God let mi not cross path wit wicked people, RIP dear

41. God let mi not cross path wit wicked people, RIP dear

42. Nawa o, may her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

43. Jesu!! He strangle her with somfin....painful death...he wil face the wrath of the law murafucker....

44. Ladies pls stop falling in love with Mad Men, don't wait until you're dead like this lady before you call it quits and report any threatens to security authorities early enough. Another beautiful sister lost, what a tragedy

45. Some people no dey carry Val's day play at all. This man does not love that lady, the moment a man starts pinching you from there he will slap, push and finally knock you out. Love does not inflict pain. happy Sunday Linwa

46. Is not my portion in Jesus name amen.jumbo

47. When we warn women of abusive men in their lives, they will say it's love. That man deserves the death penalty.

48. Wicked soul... Off with his head

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

49. Na by force.... kaiii some men need to put their anger and jealousy in check mehnnnn

50. Is it by force to be in a r/ship? D heart of man is desparately wicked. I pity ur next victim mr dele. Dia's nothing she does to u dat will make u take her life. Absolutely nothing. Nemesis will catch up with u soon. Yoruba people and their wickedness.

51. Women women how many times did I call u people! Stop Dating Beasts, Stop Dating Beasts. I will not tell u again.

52. He deserves to be hanged! The demon.

53. Jeeezzz..such n abused rel...it's well

54. Jeeezzz..such n abused rel...it's well

55. God forbid bad thing, he will rot in he'll.

56. Hmmm, this life. So what is he gonna achieve from killing her?

Linda's future Husband

57. Valentine gone wrong RIP to d dead

58. Thats callous...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

59. This so sad, why should women still in such relationship, God forbid, I walked away from my own, trying to make it work I managed it for 12years I was there till he beats me on a daily basis, and always threatened to kill my on day I ran for my dear life,

1. Ehen? This one was just four years. She was managing it and trying to make it work and had promised herself if he doesn't stop by the 12th year, she will walk away like u did. But........

2. Check d story, she called it quits in December but he still didn't want to agree, he followed her home n strangled her

60. Make £1500 online first £100 free http://youthjob.xyz/?id=89433

61. If the story is true. D mad man should be arrested and make to face the full wrath of the wrath.

#Linda'spal

62. So val is now a day to kill lovers.. may God have mercy on us

63. If the story is true. D mad man should be arrested and make to face the full wrath of the law.

#Linda'spal

64. Hmmm! Lazy bones. Only good @ killing an innocent woman.Now you will know no peace. It is well

65. Seriously .....haaaa this is too bad ooooo ..see Wat love caused

66. So they left the man or what? He should be killed too. Idiot! A woman is feeding u. U still want to be using her n wasting her time.

67. If he was a Muslim,I would seen he is a terrorist.they with pleasure. Why are you guys not saying that he is a terrorist. Linda post and be bias.

68. Women learn from this you. Don't have to tolerate any type of abuse.. value your life know your worth...

69. Another Yoruba demon strikes again. e ronu o!

70. Where are the religious bigot? STERN and CO. Evil is Evil irrespective of the tribe, region and religion. We should rise up and condemn evil and stop casting aspersions.

71. OmG....love could be understood by some lunatics to be war.....RIP dear

72. Keep calm...Even your boo get a boo

73. What a wicked world we live in, rip to d dead

74. My dear Nanchin. my hair is still scattered. she made my hair for the past 7 years. Dele would definitely rot in jail. I pray Nan found rest.