Graphic photos: 4 Reverend sisters die in a fatal accident in Cross Rivers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Graphic photos: 4 Reverend sisters die in a fatal accident in Cross Rivers

Four reverend sisters lost their lives in a fatal motor accident after the vehicle they were traveling in collided with a truck of a bottling company along the Ikom-Ogoja road yesterday February 9th. A Facebook user who witnessed the sad incident shared the photos online. May their souls rest in peace, Amen. See more graphic photos from the scene of the accident after the cut...

144 comments:

This is too sad. Rip

No!!!!

May their souls RIP.

yumyum said...

Lord have mercy
IgboBorn!

This is terrible, may their soul rest in peace.sad!

Ambassadorial accident

Ambassadorial souls

May their Gentle souls rest in perfect peace Amen..

RIP to them

Oh lord! Rip.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Choi,so sad...sleep on

So sad! May their souls rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus Christ amen

RIP to them

Oh my God! Sad. May their souls rest in peace amen

Real Nutty said...

What is happening in cross River na???

So sad

OmG. This is heart breaking. Am short of words

Omg

May the souls of departed rest in perfect peace

So sad

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Jesus Christ Rip.oh God#Amaka

Henry said...

Awwwww... RIP dearest Sisters... Heaven Bound...

Very painful, is a pity

Jesus! choiiii!!!!! may their souls rest in peace..amen!

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

RIP.

Fabian_Lee said...

OMG........ may their Soul Rest in perfect Peace.....#sadmood#

Oh my goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh may there departed weeping soul against terrorist buhari bad government in peace.

May there soul rest in peace

PEPSI ADDICT

Jemima said...

Very sad event. May their souls rest in peace

Olumide Abiodun said...

Whoa! So sad. May their souls rest in peace.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Hmmm May their souls rest in peace, in Jesus name, Amen.

However how the the spirit leaves the body does not matter to God but where the soul go to is what count. Death they say is inevitable may God grant the families of the deceased the fortitude to bear the loss.

As the precious saints have gone to meet with the lord as they her all resting now- sleep. God will wake them some day.

Let everyone amend his/her ways for the end time is here ......

Eeeeyaaaa! So, so sad! May their soul rest in peace.

omg

this is tragedy

meenah_wakil on instagram

omg

this is tragedy

meenah_wakil on instagram

Eyha, may their soul rest in peace!

RIP to them

OMG!!! This is tragic.May their souls rest in the blossom of our Lord Jesus Christ

Chia wat a lost,RIP to dem

Oh my God. May they rest in peace

baba said...

My cousin classmates RIP

2Face said...

God all mighty havr mercy. ..

NnekaOchu Blog said...

rip sisters

RIP to their gentle souls

Oh my God. May their souls rest in prefect peace Amen

May their souls and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace with the lord amen.

may their soul rest in perfect peace

So sad,RIP

May their souls rest in peace Amen. Mother Mary pray for them, Lord Jesus please bless them an d the ones they left behind.

OMG...RIP

Omg hurting

May GODS perpetual light continue to shine on Them..

Mufliat said...

Subhanallah

#Hajia Mufliat

May their souls rest in perfect peace Amen

R.I.P

This is so severe, Mbomoh ooo!

R.I.P

May their soul rest in peace.....Amen

Mikkyjanec said...

Oh no. May they rest in peace. so sad

Esther Dangana said...

Rest in peace! Sad

R.I.P to them

CBN said...

May their souls rest in peace. so sad

Rest their souls!

CBN said...

May their souls rest in peace. So sad

Oh my God rest in peace women of God.what a way to die I hate seeing people of God dying in such a tragic manner.

May d souls of d faithful departed thru d mercy of God rest in peace

Ugbomoiko Friday said...

May their soul rest in perfect peace

Nay accident neva be my portion

Nenyechi said...

Jeez!!!

U-C-J said...

May their souls rest in peace Amen.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Awww..may der soul rip

Chimo!!!

Chimo!!!

OMG... so so painful rip sisters

saddddd. May their souls rest in peace.

Kai. Said news.. may their souls rest in peace

So sad! May their souls rest in perfect peace. Amen

OMG. May their souls r.i.p

RIP SISTERZ

POPULAR LIB READER!

OMG 2016 why so much deaths already

Oh my God, may their gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Almighty God. Amen

Rip

Chuks Bruno said...

So sad

May d souls of d departed rest in perfect peace.

Rip to them......Baby jollof

May their soul rest in perfect peace, Amen

Linda's bestie..

Nwa Nnewi..

Engee said...

So sad. Rip sisters. May God accept your souls

Sipping my hennessy

Oh dear Lord.....R.I.P

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

OMG. God rest their souls!

Very bad.God have mercy.

May their souls rest in peace

This is so so sad! 4 sisters at once! we don't have them many in the church o!
eternal rest grant unto them Lord, and let thy perpetual light shine upon them, may they rest in peace, amen.

blood of Jesus! May there souls rest in peace.

PEPSI ADDICT

Oh my God may there soul rest with God Amen

Oh God!

Ogar Abobo said...

may there soul rest in peace... God lead there way to enternity please

So sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Jesus rest in peace sisters. Chicaly49@gmail.com

R.I.P

odiro nma, may God grant them endless happiness and the rest in the bossom of almiqhty

RIP to d dead

OMG!!! Lord have mercy of their souls! What a loss!

Oh God..jesu have mercy..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

OMG!!...

Oh my God, may their soul rest in peace.

Chai rip to them

May their soul rest in peace.

oh what a day.May their souls rest in peace.Amen

Oh no, may their souls rest in oeace

May their souls rest in peace

JOJO said...

Linda is Ogoja not Okoja RIP to the dead

May Their Souls Rest in Peace

Jesus christ! May their soul rest in peace.
Love you linda

Lord have Marcy on the soul of your daughters. R.I.P

anonymous said...

Chaiii,its a pity.may deir souls rest in perfect peace,Amen

My Rev fr, even talked about it in the church today, may their souls rest in peace

Muna said...

Oh Lord rest their soul.

WHAT A WAY TO BEGIN THE LENTEN JOURNEY! REST IN PEACE

Lol! RIP and Goodbye to sisters scholarstical, perpetual, vivacious and Felicia!

So sad.... May their souls rest in peace..amen.

rip

What a pity, they died as virgins. Rip to the dead

It's sad. RIP.

Ethel Azuoma said...

May their souls and the souls of the faithful departed,through the mercy of God,may they rest in Peace Amen!

Demmy said...

Lord grant dem eternal rest IJN

Demmy said...

Lord grant dem eternal rest IJN

Abah said...

R.I.P

nwa mazi said...

Ka obi ha zuru ike na ndokwa... Amen.. Odighi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

RIP sisters

Is a pity
Lord have mercy on their soul

Amen! RIP to d dead

Oh my goodness .... Rip

So sad, may there souls rest in peace

R.I.P to Handmaid community sisters Ogoja. It's a pity. Two of them survived the incident and have been rushed to Enugu for urgent treatment. But four could not make it.

Jesus is Lord!

oh my gosh what a sad story. RIP

Jesus lord !

Eternal rest grant unto them oh Lord. .n let ur perpetual light shine upon them...Amen.

Rest in peace Sisters.. May God grant your souls eternal peace in his bossom. Amen

R.I.P

oh-G said...

Omg. May they rest in peace. Look at the state of that car. Lord!

Linda, we are suffering in Crossriver. The roads in calabar r repaired everytime yet d ones leading to d other villages like obudu, ikom,odukpani are in a very terrible state. People die everyday. The federal govt have to do something about it.

Miss Ferragamo said...

I hope Ayade would fix the roads now. Mtcheeeww. RIP sisters.

OMG!