Graphic: Man electrocuted while trying to steal from a transformer in Ekiti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Graphic: Man electrocuted while trying to steal from a transformer in Ekiti

A young man was electrocuted while trying to steal cables from a transformer at Oke Aiyedun Ekiti yesterday February 13th. See the graphic photos after the cut...

108 comments:

1. So sad,but y bro...rip...I pray d Lord will forgive his sins n ours

#spritual

2. freshpresh says, what has he gained...I hope it serves as a deterrent to others

1. Deterrent fire!... I tell you, if you wake this man from death, he will go to do this again. Na today? All what the next thief reading this post is saying, is that ah!this guy no sharp. And will think of himself smatter. And that alone is enough to make him 4get this urgly incident and encourage him to continue with his own.

3. Devil don punish am be that, e dey find where to steal na transformer

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

4. What a waste.he's going straight to hell

1. Don't judge

Linda pays - Blessed are the meek

5. Are things that bad that any sane person will try to steal from a transformer? Even if he didn't expect them to bring d light while stealing..

6. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ14 February 2016 at 13:05

Eya, sowie

7. Kai...electric amia dis boy ka azu mangala.... Rip

1. Na so him end his. Life... A lesson f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я others

(Linda d. Kim K"s fan)

8. Petty thief! What nonsense.

#Dakinnz

9. See him on the floor like dead rat

10. R.i.p,if only your rulers had provided u with basic needs....

11. Got served what you ordered.

12. This season no pay thieves at all. God just dey catch them. I make beats I make them big, I am the mix king kong

13. Mumu yoruba thief, carrying iorn saw to cut life. Wire.

14. see What stealing of cables has cost you, anyways Rip

it is well

15. Chai see how he ended his life

16. Like seriously what was he thinking?
    Nawa ooo

#Hajia Mufliat

17. What will he tell God that made him to die ? I was stealing a cable. Pray God forgives you and grant you eternal rest

18. Oh the death that kills the dog will not allow him to smell the feaces.
    How will some body go to steal in a transformers well that's Muslims for u.

1. You are just a funny fool,wetin concern monkey with toothbrush, pls don't bring Muslims into this..f**k**g retard!!

19. Pheww...Stealing is not ok ooo please

20. Geez.. Me dat wont even near a spoilt transformer, talk more of stealin sometin.. Piple dy try sha
    Baba don die tryna steal..

21. Serves him right!!!! All d swear wey d area people dey swear for the thieves wey dey cut their cables don catch am. Thief!

22. Serves him right!!!! All d swear wey d area people dey swear for the thieves wey dey cut their cables don catch am. Thief!

23. Go and explain to God why yu choose to steal. RIP

PEPSI ADDICT

24. Aww do I now say good 4 him?

25. Good for him bad for his family....nuel

26. Was he stealing for Valentin?
    Lesson to others.

27. The Bible days thou shall not steal. Yet ppl don't learn that there is consequences to there actions. Is a pity you did not make it

28. Chai! Just like dat?

29. fayose's stomach infrastructure isn't working

30. Happy val's day to him too.

31. Serves him right though.. Bur I think the govt should do something very quick about the unemployed youths in this country..!! If he had something fetching him money, I know he wouldn't even think of stealing

1. My friend, there's no excuse for stealing, whether rich or poor..

32. ...and the wages of sin is death

33. Serve him right hell fire awaits him.jumbo

34. Boomerang....what a waste of life
    Within e wan go tell BABA God
    RIP to d dead

35. oh dear! what Will e tell God now. @lilisconcept

36. Nawa o, may his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

37. Why re people like dis, jst waste ur life for wetin, cables its well o

38. Why re people like dis, jst waste ur life for wetin, cables its well o

39. If God will be punishing dem like dis. Na so dye are always thief in my area. # sinacious

40. Lol ...some people no wise at all, out of d whole place to steal from na transformer him see SMH

AJ MAIN BOY...

41. Lol ...some people no wise at all, out of d whole place to steal from na transformer him see SMH

AJ MAIN BOY...

42. Ohh my God.

43. Chai so where's ur fate now???

44. So sad! He should not have done that. I hope he doesn't die.

45. Succeeded in wasting his life! Soo sad.

46. Yoruba ppl will say 'na Wetin him chop belle full am' shebi him c say na transformer before him carry himself go dia. toh magana yakare aii

47. I suspect say na all those thick copper cables the guy wan cut with that hacksaw wey dey him hand. dem don do am for our area before.

48. D hustle is real...d robber has bin robbed

49. Thief no good see d ways he cut his life short

50. Everyday for the thief, one day for d owner. Dat serves him right. Am sure his gang wud learn frm this.

51. Oh no, I wonder where he will spend eternity, this one hr died while stealing.

52. dat Canadian girl14 February 2016 at 16:04

The wages of sin

53. See how he ended his life. He didn't want to put his brain to good use.

54. Poverty is a disease.....what a shameful death!

55. R.I.P but u killed ur self.

56. These criminals will never learn. This thing happens each time they try to steal

57. Of all places to go still. What a way to die

58. They never learn, #sigh sad mahn RIP

59. This useless money laundering politicians should create jobs for the youth in order to avert this sort.

60. He met his waterloo too bad
    Pyno bu alobam

61. With dwindling economy..thus is sure wat we get to see daily....vandalism...stealing and the likes