Graphic: Man electrocuted while trying to steal from a transformer in Ekiti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Graphic: Man electrocuted while trying to steal from a transformer in Ekiti

A young man was electrocuted while trying to steal cables from a transformer at Oke Aiyedun Ekiti yesterday February 13th. See the graphic photos after the cut...

108 comments:

So sad.

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, what has he gained...I hope it serves as a deterrent to others

tosisochukwu said...

Devil don punish am be that, e dey find where to steal na transformer

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Amarachi said...

What a waste.he's going straight to hell

Are things that bad that any sane person will try to steal from a transformer? Even if he didn't expect them to bring d light while stealing..

Serves him right

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

Eya, sowie

Kai...electric amia dis boy ka azu mangala.... Rip

People sef!

ADMIN said...

to thief no good oo

Petty thief! What nonsense.

#Dakinnz

When will people learn.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Serves him right

See him on the floor like dead rat

R.i.p,if only your rulers had provided u with basic needs....

Got served what you ordered.

Wasted life

This season no pay thieves at all. God just dey catch them. I make beats I make them big, I am the mix king kong

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm vanity upon vanity

Mumu yoruba thief, carrying iorn saw to cut life. Wire.

Trendyify said...

see What stealing of cables has cost you, anyways Rip

it is well

Chai see how he ended his life

Mufliat said...

Like seriously what was he thinking?
Nawa ooo

#Hajia Mufliat

What will he tell God that made him to die ? I was stealing a cable. Pray God forgives you and grant you eternal rest

Hmmm!

Lord have mercy

Hmmm!

Lord have mercy

Oh the death that kills the dog will not allow him to smell the feaces.
How will some body go to steal in a transformers well that's Muslims for u.

Ha so bad for him

Pheww...Stealing is not ok ooo please

Geez.. Me dat wont even near a spoilt transformer, talk more of stealin sometin.. Piple dy try sha
Baba don die tryna steal..

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Serves him right!!!! All d swear wey d area people dey swear for the thieves wey dey cut their cables don catch am. Thief!

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Serves him right!!!! All d swear wey d area people dey swear for the thieves wey dey cut their cables don catch am. Thief!

Serves him right

TIF said...

Waow....Karma!!

Go and explain to God why yu choose to steal. RIP

PEPSI ADDICT

Toasted.

junia said...

Aww do I now say good 4 him?

Good for him bad for his family....nuel

Was he stealing for Valentin?
Lesson to others.

happy mum said...

The Bible days thou shall not steal. Yet ppl don't learn that there is consequences to there actions. Is a pity you did not make it

RIP oloshi

Chai! Just like dat?

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

fayose's stomach infrastructure isn't working

IslandeR said...

Happy val's day to him too.

Serves him right though.. Bur I think the govt should do something very quick about the unemployed youths in this country..!! If he had something fetching him money, I know he wouldn't even think of stealing

Pearlie said...

...and the wages of sin is death

Straight to heLl

Serve him right hell fire awaits him.jumbo

Nafisat Abdul said...

Disadvantage of stealing..

Muna said...

Na wa ooo!

Na God catch am

Boomerang....what a waste of life
Within e wan go tell BABA God
RIP to d dead

oh dear! what Will e tell God now. @lilisconcept

chommy said...

Nawa o, may his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

Why re people like dis, jst waste ur life for wetin, cables its well o

If God will be punishing dem like dis. Na so dye are always thief in my area. # sinacious

Lol ...some people no wise at all, out of d whole place to steal from na transformer him see SMH

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lol ...some people no wise at all, out of d whole place to steal from na transformer him see SMH

AJ MAIN BOY...

JudeDdude said...

smh

olayemi Grace said...

Ohh my God.

Chai so where's ur fate now???

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Chineke....ProudlyDeltan

So sad! He should not have done that. I hope he doesn't die.

vivychoco said...

Nawaoooo what a way to die

Pitiful

LINDA MY LINDA

Na wa oo

applegeniuz said...

Nemesis!
#kpomkwem

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Succeeded in wasting his life! Soo sad.

Yoruba ppl will say 'na Wetin him chop belle full am' shebi him c say na transformer before him carry himself go dia. toh magana yakare aii

I suspect say na all those thick copper cables the guy wan cut with that hacksaw wey dey him hand. dem don do am for our area before.

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Wasted his life

D hustle is real...d robber has bin robbed

Thief no good see d ways he cut his life short

OMG!

mamuzo london said...

Everyday for the thief, one day for d owner. Dat serves him right. Am sure his gang wud learn frm this.

Nenyechi said...

Wasted life

Oh no, I wonder where he will spend eternity, this one hr died while stealing.

dat Canadian girl said...

The wages of sin

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Serves him ryt

Chop Chop said...

Well, no more hussle R I P

AMIJEZ said...

See how he ended his life. He didn't want to put his brain to good use.

Poverty is a disease.....what a shameful death!

Good for Him, Thief.

OJAI baby said...

May his soul rip

His is so foolish

R.I.P but u killed ur self.

Lol...funny dude

MummyChristmas said...

These criminals will never learn. This thing happens each time they try to steal

Mel said...

so bad!!

KC said...

Na so him end his. Life... A lesson f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я others

(Linda d. Kim K"s fan)

Cool death#Lindangwanu#

Did i hear u say cool...

U said it all...

Die sara

Jesus christ

Beautiful wifey said...

No comment

You are just a funny fool,wetin concern monkey with toothbrush, pls don't bring Muslims into this..f**k**g retard!!

My friend, there's no excuse for stealing, whether rich or poor..

starshine said...

Of all places to go still. What a way to die

Cynthus said...

They never learn, #sigh sad mahn RIP

This useless money laundering politicians should create jobs for the youth in order to avert this sort.

Don't judge

Linda pays - Blessed are the meek

Very sad.

#Linda'spal

He met his waterloo too bad
Pyno bu alobam

With dwindling economy..thus is sure wat we get to see daily....vandalism...stealing and the likes

So sad,but y bro...rip...I pray d Lord will forgive his sins n ours

#spritual

k.c said...

Deterrent fire!... I tell you, if you wake this man from death, he will go to do this again. Na today? All what the next thief reading this post is saying, is that ah!this guy no sharp. And will think of himself smatter. And that alone is enough to make him 4get this urgly incident and encourage him to continue with his own.