Graphic: Man attacked in Malawi for being gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Graphic: Man attacked in Malawi for being gay

Kelvin Gomani pictured above, who works as an assistant at Crossroad hotel in Malawi, was battered by a group of men for allegedly being gay. Malawian human rights activist, Billy Mayaya shared the photos on Facebook...

97 comments:

1. In the Illuminati, all people are created equal in the eyes of God.

Your religious overlords shudder, because they know their dominion has come to an end.

Their lies and deceit exposed.
      Their hypocrisy and many crimes against humanity laid bare.

What is done in the dark is sure to come to light.

This is the age of truth.

2. Replies
    1. Lol, people haven't seen anything yet.

If people hate gays so much, they better start packing to move to the moon. Gays run the world.

All heterosexual know how to do is oppress and create fantasies to justify their barbarity.

The world has changed

3. This is utterly wrong, are they better than him. I am a Christian and am against this gay thing, but you can't win any one with violence. In the end, it is the love that we show to ALL people that matters, Jesus Christ himself said the whole commandment is based on Love.

4. Is the gay man in anyway disturbing them for a piece of d*ck?? Why beating em up?? he chose that path so let God be his judge! Waiting for a full story, no smoke without fire thu.

5. Lol...all those gay peeps on LIB shld com and sympathise wit him...dey knw dem selves. ...lol...no sympathy frm me

6. him never see any thing.. gayism would never be accepted in Africa..
    wake up to reality

1. U are actually making it so. Remember Ireland was the first country dat passed gay marriage into law even before the U.S. supreme court pronouncement. Recall in 1995 same country passed an anti gay law worst Dan dat of Nigerian which I see as a hullabaloo. So let's see ifvu can say same thing in 2025

7. I dont know when these people will get sense....I dont even know if I should pity him or pray for him or say serves him right.....mtchwww....

#PEACEOUT

8. Don't be Gay...its bad...(adekaff59@gmail.com)

9. Replies
    1. Can u pls pass the gay guy to me here for more advance beating

10. Coming soon to Nigeria

11. Very awkward not accepted..Linda observe carefully

12. Now they've attacked him,did it change him? Can they sleep better now? Did jesus come down to thank them? Useless dumb ass

1. You I'm waiting to escort you to prison. I have reported your act carry on if u keep promoting homo you will be picked up. Linda mother of gay if u like don't post but warn this ur "son" let see if Linda will get u a lawyer u will be the first scape goat on this blog! Faggot!

2. You think is just nobody's that read this blog? Homosexuality is an offense not just a sin in Nigeria. You have been reported, you will be picked up soon.

3. You think is just nobody's that read this blog? Homosexuality is an offense not just a sin in Nigeria. You have been reported, you will be picked up soon.

4. Onyxx watch ur skinny open nyansh...Linda continue supporting them...foolish people.post it if u like

5. U are actually a nobody ranting aimlessly. See how many people have gone for dat ur ridiculous 14yrs since the passage of d law? Over 3yrs now. Wake up. They are only passed a law to enrich the security agency a bit further dats all

6. Oga reporter how is i4 your business am sure its people like you sleeps with people's wifes and molest small kids . Kettle calling pot black

13. Not fair naa shuu?
    D man fuck their hole without their consent? What kinda nonsense is dis?

14. Why is he gay nah?
    He deserves what he got... nonsence!

15. Oh Dear!!! Dis is Horrible!!! Why nah?? Why battter someone just bcos he's gay? Hai!

16. Now they've attacked him,did it change him? Can they sleep better now? Did jesus come down to thank them? Useless dumb ass

1. No ass is dumber than urs that is constantly fucked...FAGGOT

17. Replies
    1. See ur name. Maxwell otu. Even ikpu mcheww

18. Nna sorry but just know dat the world can not fully accept the gay ish. Linda take note!

1. But they are the one running the world wether from the closet or outside the closet. Take it or leave it

2. Lol, people haven't seen anything yet. If people hate gays so much, they better start packing to move to the moon. Gays run the world. All heterosexuals know how to do is make babies, oppress their fellow men and create fantasies to justify their barbarity.

19. Poor guy should take heart.

20. We aint ready for this LGBT thing in africa yet...sry

21. Being gay is a sin and should be punishable, he had better change.

22. This is how they drew attention to get sympathy. I don't think anyone will attack somebody for "being gay". How did they know he was gay if he wasn't approaching a fellow male who may have probably raised the alarm? They don't write gay or straight on peoples head. It is your action that will tell who you are.

1. Some dumb idiot tried sleeping with me a fellow man...gays are bolder than you think...kill them all

23. not a good something at all, live and let live jst 'cos u don't eat broccoli, cabbage and lettuce doesn't give u di temerity to scandanovalaperole odas. U masusu ur girl bahind a closed door nobody qustioned u, now u think u can deal with anoda, 'cos u'r feeling mugambi, think pussy is so good a thing to dig?.. Moperela un ascentuali la obligadei

24. Linda people has been attacked LOL. how them take know say him na gay, if him never attempt to dig him fellow man yansh?

25. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com11 February 2016 at 10:11

Good for him.

26. Damn he really got his face beaten up very well... Lol sorry for him sha and good for him at the same damn time.. But that's his life tho...it ain't no one business

27. M not in support of gay...but beating your fellow human to this point is really bad...hate the act but don't hate the person,who are u to judge...

28. Gay or not, that's just inhumane....

29. Served him right. He is a bastard with a reprobate mind.

30. These Gay idiots hv a way of looking dirty

POPULAR LIB READER!

31. I feel no pity for him. he should go and sin no more.

32. Na wa o. But u self why u go decide say na ur fellow man ass u wan dey f**k.

AJ MAIN BOY...

33. No naw! Not in support of gay but this isn't right...

34. I do not support violence but the big question is, Why is he gay?

Grown ass man would just decide to become a sissy just like that!

35. It not is fault that he is a gay ...instead of xy chromosome he was given xx chromosome ...so that how he was created ...

36. Pls dear, JustRepent cos Hell is much worse also same for his torturers.

1. He should repent? What about the evil people who did this to him? Those people are the good ones right?

People, remain in your darkness and ignorance. Keep persecuting people because they are different from you, if you like, but know that their blood is on your hands for sitting letting these things happen unchecked.

Some things are just wrong. Hatred is one of those things.

37. Ever since I've been on LIB, this is the best I've seen. Can they do this to gays and lesbians in Nigeria? Please!!! Tokunbo Cold room truck for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F56

1. If he is gay really, it serves him so right! He should even be grateful sef... #Mofo

38. When is not as if he is in the West, why did he make his sexual identity known? That serves him right

39. abeg don't beat, don't kill, but gently correct.

40. Let add more wood on his head, so his head will correct, to know men r to chase women.

41. Let add more wood on his head, so his head will correct, to know men r to chase women.

42. Let add more wood on his head, so his head will correct, to know men r to chase women.

43. Let add more wood on his head, so his head will correct, to know men r to chase women.

44. Why? Are they God? Let God judge not man. I don't support being gay but i can't judge them either.

45. Serves him right,gay my foot!

46. next time he would not be lucky.see his dirty dada

47. Being gay is wrong but jungle justice is not d answer

48. Who are they to judge?...this is bad

49. Hey yah...sorry ooo
    But u shouldn't have got attracted by men bro
    Stay the right path almighty Allah is pleased with

50. This is bad though am not in support of gay

51. Hehehge...pursuing them with violence...irregular beings

52. why do I feel leon Arnold is Linda Ikeji?
    Anywaiz If you wanna be gay, it's your business, there's enough dicks to go around biko, live your life.

53. i pity some peeps here that are moslems or christian, or whateva u belong to, that support this animal act, why wuld u wana abuse, hit or killl someone because of his sexual orienation.i dont support gays, but its very very wrong to abuse them....''if u are without sin, throw the first stone'

54. i pity some peeps here that are moslems or christian, or whateva u belong to, that support this animal act, why wuld u wana abuse, hit or killl someone because of his sexual orienation.i dont support gays, but its very very wrong to abuse them....''if u are without sin, throw the first stone'

55. i pity some peeps here that are moslems or christian, or whateva u belong to, that support this animal act, why wuld u wana abuse, hit or killl someone because of his sexual orienation.i dont support gays, but its very very wrong to abuse them....''if u are without sin, throw the first stone'