Giraffe looks like it lost its head in amazing close up photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 February 2016

Giraffe looks like it lost its head in amazing close up photo

Oh my! Where's the Giraffe's head? That's what tourists asked when they spotted this Giraffe in South Africa’s Kruger National Park. But fortunately, the beast's long neck was simply hidden behind its body as it tackled an itch in the hot sun. The photo was taken by guide, Arno Pietersen...

41 comments:

1. Lol, the giraffe no wan show him real face...

2. Graceful animal. More Instagram followers for you

3. Just like that.Abi linda!

4. Nature is beautiful

5. Giraffe doin it own thing.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

6. Where our ppl nah..ppl no longer comment in dis blog lyk befr..watsapp with them

7. Look at those beautiful colorful patterns!! Nature is amazing!

8. Hahahaaaha
    The giraffe played the tourist
    Nice one...cud imagine if it was headless.....

Miss Freeborn!!

9. don't know if dat was a Photoshop or what.

10. The head wass in between the four legs they edit that side.. look very well they did

11. it really looks like d head is nt dia,linda i love ur blog am 1 of urs fan and am also a fashion diva.cheers dear

12. abeg, leave Linda ooo, she's a blogger ... the must source for sth and post.

13. All I can Say is Dat God is Wonderful

14. Are you unemployed, a student or your income is not good enough? 4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

15. Lol.beautiful pix. Linda observe!

16. Wow.. Lovely