French Montana claps back at Twitter Trolls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

French Montana claps back at Twitter Trolls

Lol. Guess this is the year for celebrity clap back!

46 comments:

1. Jobless french

2. LMAOOO @cum drinker imma be using that all year!

3. Smh for some ppl

Am no robot

#spritual

2. Dry! Make em drink em own cum idiat!

3. lol people never mind their own business

4. Even you Linda clapped back over birkin bags.

5. Cum drinker!loool!na real year of clapbk!

6. Cum drinking dick banger!!!!

LOL......

7. Time to fire back

PEPSI ADDICT

8. Fans watch out and watch you put on the social media.

9. Yes o..even u linda u ready for them.clapping back at anyone that talks shit

1. Ahn!she show dem fire for fire dis week!I was so happy ehn choi!

10. their headace.linda see to that case

11. Yeye

12. Hehehe

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

13. Whaooooo!! Thats raw

I'm not a robot

14. Hmmmmmm. Dis days some people don't hav chill@all.

15. 2016 is the year the world is going to end

16. They are humans, so they have the right to anger. People who can't mind their business or say good things should keep their fingers numb.

17. Drama everywhere! Linda take note!

18. Lol...the fan is right tho, except for the 'ho' part.

19. His sister might even be worse than Khloe yet they go on social media talking shit

20. Some pple can find trouble eh

21. Lol @ cum drinking dick banger... dee

22. na true montana never assisted he had broke funeral i dont think he felt it more dises i support that