Freeze shows off his Hublot Caviar Diamond watch, explains why he only hangs out with rich people | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Freeze shows off his Hublot Caviar Diamond watch, explains why he only hangs out with rich people

OAP Freeze took to his social media page to talk about his life, where he came from and how people should surround themselves with positive things in order to succeed in life. He wrote:

I Only do wealthy activities  
The number one wealth killer is when a person of promise hangs out in places of poverty. Many times, people put themselves in poor places, which surrounds them with poor people. Get away from poor places if you want to avoid poor people. Dwelling along with poor people in poor places will never make you rich
When I was a teenager, I used to play basketball with negative people in negative places. I constantly witnessed smoking, cursing, and other disrespectful behaviors every moment of the game. Even though I didn't partake in their antics, I was still a product of my environment, which deeply affected my general performance in life.
Many people tolerate negative conditions like this. They don't realize how much the subtle influence of gossip, violence, and drama impacts them. Moreover, if you're not on prosperity, you're in poverty. Find out how you can partake in wealthy activities. For me, instead of playing basketball, I started visiting luxury homes, jewelry stores and car dealerships. It changed my life.

149 comments:

1. Enjoy o

1. It's gud to ve money o, dis intimidation is too much fa

2. Hahaha. Daddy Freeze I'm your Nõ 1 fan from today, I'm inspired I no fit shout!

3. Hahaha. Daddy Freeze I'm your Nõ 1 fan from today, I'm inspired I no fit shout!

4. That is what he thinks... #phboy

5. Being rich does not automatically make you a good person. Take for example all those public fund looters who are currently being prosecuted for billions by EFCC. If Buhari had not decided to go after these people, Freeze will have been trying to hang out with them because they are wealthy? I cannot understand how some Nigerians insist on shamelessly worshipping wealth like this. Imagine the amount of ass kissing and self deprecation that he'll have to go through. This is very big problem we have in Nigeria and it sets a very bad example for young people. Smh!

The people I find the most inspiring are not wealthy. Wealth shouldn't be the only thing that inspires

6. Good for him. Linda take note!

7. I use to think same till olajumoke was discovered in a place filled with the smell of poverty....

8. This guy feeeze has nothing upstairs.He talks out of no brain that is why his marriage meek appearing turbulence like the surface of an ocean.
      The likes of late Steve Job who invented Apple came from a poor family and was a drop out student from college.
      Linda Ikeji of today was born without a silver spoon and u brot out ur stinking mouth and dead brain to write rubbish if u aint mingle with the rich,u cant be rich.
      Kosbidanu and I dont blame you but rather your brain lives beneath ur foot that is why u no get sense.

9. Basketball is gd for the heart. Freeze its calls exercise and its generally known to be healthy.

10. Mumu. More Instagram followers for you

11. This is one big example of people who worship money. People like these are the reason the young people of today do anything for money. Freeze you are a bad example.

2. Drunk man

1. Am telling you... The effect of that former environment is still on him...

2. He's not drunk, ode he just spoke the truth

3. This man and his fake watch again

4. He stopped playing basketball and visiting Rich homes and dealerships? Does he make more money than a Basketball ball player? Visiting rich homes and dealerships is a poor Ambition. It's not guarantee to change you in anyway. That sounds like a Gold digger to me

5. "Many people tolerate negative conditions like this. They don't realize how much the subtle influence of gossip, violence, and drama impacts them. " so, rich people don't gossip, act violent or rack up drama?

This is the mindset of social climbers. His kind o people save up and pay so much to register in social clubs, buy glasses of drinks 9 times the price, deny their parents and background just to belong. Sad part is that you end up enriching and doing favours for rich people who won't pay you. You think think extremely rich want to hang out with loquacious fake-watch name pulling fellas like you, Freeze. Adenuga wants to hang out with the Abramovichs and Bill Gates. Gates want to hang out with old money royalty. You're poor to these rich people and they also think like you. What good will you do them? All they can use you for is to run errands because they know you're glad to break bread with them and mention their names . Show people their phone numbers in your little bar. In the end you're neither with the the nor the rich, just a deluded slavish guy

3. Replies
    1. Freeze, I agree with you totally

4. Gbam! Poverty is contagious.If you wanna swim with the whales, you must learn not to hang with the ducks.

1. Pervert akamelu, stop stalking bonita. Same way u were stalking willy and bona last year. Is it Bonita's turn now? Calm down abeg

2. Smiles...Been seeing your comments.

3. Bonita, l guess that's why you are here, so you can improve your earning from Linda from 50k to 100k this year. Yeye!

5. Seen

6. I am fully inspired his point

7. I don't know why u guys are given this idiot attention.
    All yorubas are clowns like it or not that is the truth.
    What a childish embecilic behaviour.

1. You must be very very stupid for bringing tribe into it..oloriburuku oponu ayirada ...if ur tired of Yoruba people go back to ur village or relocate to sambisa

2. Your language is not decent.

3. Quit the freeman self delusion...you are deranged and demented 100% enmeshed in the shackles of hate. You simply won't fit into the society of the sane. Find a better reason to live.

4. Everyone in your fathers Compound are clowns

5. When your heart is filled with so much hatred, you may never experience true love and happiness .
      I hope you change your ways, so you won't end up being a waste of Shoki and semen.

6. @ freebornzinalima, u must be vey stupid for bringing tribalism into this, u ageless ape, I wonder the type of home training and upbringing you had that is, if u ever have one, only God knows if u were picked from the gutter and raised by a foster parents. Cos if u have manners and ethics, u wont be reasoning like an animal
      Oloriburuku somebody! Werey.

8. Pls who is breeze Abi freeze?

1. Na ofu Onye ara amaro onwe ya.... Freezer no be only freezer. Ike nsi

2. A rich wrist watch guy... dee

3. one small minded idiot on air personal.

9. He is an idiot no wonder he had issues in his Marr..ge....some people that made it in life came out of poor backgrounds....that is why he is how he is showing off his wristwatches that will not but him a ticket to enter heaven....ignoramus....ProudlyDeltan

1. He's a pompous idiot, just like Linda

2. Asshole make use of the advice , and don't attack the messenger.
      From your post I can deduce life is not treating you fairly.
      Change your ways before its too late,chimp!

10. Preach! I love the wise words. And it is very true...your environment and the people you hang out with greatly influence your life. My rule is, even if I can't go to where the mighty rich are right now, at least I can imagine being there...so I visualize a lot. Stay positive and you will get a lot more positive results in your life than negative.

The Agege Bread Seller Story is Not Entirely Fake

1. Keep visualizing dere ode..keep seein dangote nd dantata in ur dreams instead of wrkin ur way,ur supportin sum1 who sees ntin good wit pple wit who ar struggle nd hustlin to survive dis economy..

11. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ21 February 2016 at 07:56

Talking like a 5year old.too bad.

12. Dis guy is just an attention seeker,for ur mind u be wealthy..abi na rich,ok ooo

13. I don't totally agree wit u, mr freez. I have seen people who stayed in poor places where criminalities are d order of d day, but with hard work and determination, they are at d top 2day.

1. When they get to the top do they still stay among the poor? Or they relocate to rich neighbourhood?

14. I just hate dis man

#pokochukwu_ugegbe

#nwanyi_ukpor

I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

1. Hate is a strong word granny.
      I am sure you've being to church today & this septic is oozing from your mouth?

2. U'll have to go and drink battery water to hate him more cos hez buying more expensive watch n if ur generation turn watch, he'll buy them... dee

15. Freeze is a bunch of idiot... Jst cuz u ar rich makes others inferior.. It's nt by ur power,. Nor by might.. Dnt boast of ur wealth or else calamity wil strike u.. Giv thanks 2 God

1. Same way calamity finished ur household... dee

16. For me I think he is very foolish,this is also reason I stopped listening to cool fm. He is very immature

17. He is opportune, that's why.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

18. Ur mugu and that's what u are. Ur so wrong because it depends on the individual. That's why u can never be a leader and any fool that believes this crap u just wrote is a fool. I was born with a silver spoon. Grew up with rich kids who's dad's are still in control in Nigeria down from the elites from north and south. Rich activities and no matter how neutral I stay my guys still show me love because we have history . I go to poor places and try to mix with them because they are the real every day Nigerians. It has never changed me. I show them respect because I don't go through The same hardship and I never underestimate them no matter what. Bcos I have watch my from the slums become popular people u here of now. My rich friends would always be there but the real Nigeria respect me bcos of the attention I give to them , that's why I can lecture them on how to be civil u would be surprise the amount of touts who are trying to learn. U just told Nigerians that ur a freaking fake guy and a wanade . Abeg seize noise

1. Word bro! I pray someday his bleaching wrists gets chopped off. When you're blessed don't run your mouth carelessly, be thankful and try and help those you call "poor" to come out of their poor state. No one gave you the right to call anyone poor. The circle of rich people you hang around mostly came from poor background. I also pray your mouth will get broken someday to give u some sense......."drinking pulpy and Lays chips"

2. Liar...

So why would they have to wait and learn from if they went to school in the first place? You just don't wanna accept reality. Have a seat in empty stadium please...

3. Guy e weigh for u! Correct guy. Don't mind that stupid freeze.its not how far but how well.no one knows tomorrow.

19. Who is this one nah? Go pack one side jor. #inlov with LIB

20. You better give all thanks to God

21. Hmmmmm!this is bad O! God created both the rich and de poor, and it is only God's mercy and grace both de rich and poor are living for.

22. Bill gates that is curing diseases in Africa no?.
    You obviously are from a poor background,these your words are selfish and materialistic.
    Typical black man,another African may weather.
    I am sure like weather,if u had d cash u would put it here,note there is a difference BTW schooled and educated.
    Show some class boy!

1. My thank you. Gbam!! U just said it . He grew up poor so he has complex issues

2. Totally agree with you dude. Even Jesus preached and walked amongst the poor. Where will the riches take to?? All vanity! Wheather you hang out with the rich or poor should not influence your way of life rather you be an influence to both

23. On ma way 2 banana island 2 hang out wif aunty Linda....#linda's prodigy..😀

24. He is making so much sense. I like this poor thinking people hate progress

25. Freeze has a super high iq

26. foolish talk from a vain man.

27. Freeze... Dis 1 na ode talk o. It's simply called fake life. Olajumoke didn't fake it,she didn't drop her bread aside to appear in that 1st photo. If she had I believe TY wouldn't have allowed her in d first place.
    Always keep it real no matter where you are.

28. He's rich in things and poor in spirit. He is basically telling his rich friends that if things change for them and they lose their wealth he will no longer be friends with them. Wear your watch while you have a wrist to wear it.

29. Wot is poor people? From an OAP?smh.his opinion anyway. But I totally disagree with him, I mean completely.linda pls tell am say him freezer never dey block water. Na hustler him still be

30. The mentalities are different

31. So, the poor and average class folks out there can go and die shay??? Clap for yasef

32. Check out what this old man did to this baby @freeze yuh opinion ain't 💩 some people were born in these "poor places" and grew up with there "poor people" but they grind and make it in life and u r here popping all that 💩👎 grow up pple dnt always have it the rosey way... bless

33. This guy is so sensible inspirational words on a Sunday morn

34. He is probably comfortable not rich. And some of these wristwatches are probable not his or fake. They sell look alikes here in us and UK. Can't wait for someone to call him out.

35. freeze more than half the watches you u advertise you don't own.I will advice you stop such rubbish and be real.associating yourself with rich people has its good and bad,try having loyal people around you and you are rich.most times the way you do things is poor cause the real rich don't go flaunting their wealth n talking bull shit especially the shit that comes out of your mouth.your dressing can be tacky and dirty please look into that and stop deceiving yourself with watches you go to snap in the shops aboard .please change your ways ,it's becoming irritating.

36. So poor ppl are like a disease abi... When you hang around rich ppl and u can't afford their lifestyle to meet up, you do a lot of unthinkable tinx. The pressure is much.

37. Just like tiger woods,Freeze is suffering from complexity issues. We all can see he grew up from poverty stricken background and he is trying so hard not to go back to it or even associated with it. Freeze, you can never run away from your past. With the attitude you have,it will always catchup with you and pretty soon.

38. This man is a fool.you aare just decieving yourself rhat u are rich. No wonder your marriage crashed, the woman couldnt put up with your level of immaturity and srypidity

39. How man people has he be able to assist with all this his wealth show case ,any way flaunt it wen u ghat it

40. Only if this uncle freeze can bring receipts to all these 2nd grade watch. I wish he would just vex one day and say look at the receipts to all my wrist watch.. Then we would now say this guy is worth millions of dollars... Baba OAP.. Pls this ur motivational talk is good but be real for once abeg.

41. Dude has lost it completely!!! I stopped listening to cool FM 'cause of this idiot.talks anyhow and sounds annoyingly arrogant. CR 7,Kelechi Iheanacho etc all came from the slum,rolled with blokes in the hood but are still very successful.never forget ur humble begining u idiot

42. Stupid bastard... How much are u worth.. Talking bout shit.. Ur words show d level of degradation ur brain had attained.. Fucking ignoramus.. How dare u talk like that.. Now wen u get bodied by dis poor people ur people won't know u brought it upon ursef..Fucking wannabe.. Going to car dealerships nd jewelry shop.. Stupid retard.. Vain glorious bastard.. U make me sick fool.. Mind u ur not as rich as any of do's NBA basketball players most of who came from a poor background.. Fucking cunt

43. oga gan buy house comot for 2bedroom wey coolfm give you mad man,u come here dey make noise odey

44. Mad man freeze jabo joor

45. What a Useless Senseless Yoruba Idiota, Tueh

46. Freeze true talk.This a wakeup call.I dey feel am.God bless u bro

47. He must have inhale his wife's Shit.

48. Linda let's be best friends na.

49. Hahahahe! Freeze just froze himself with his well but uncalculated write-up. Good point you were tryina make but delivered from a wrong perspective Oga Freeze...check priorities man, are you fleshy or should I say materialistic? Remember you are a public figure, young ones look up to you for inspirations and guidance, so please be a true and right role model. Thank you Mr. Freeze!

50. Seriously he made mega sense...Am a victim too. Born and raised in ajegunle and it's really affecting me. I'm seriously looking for a free accommodation elsewhere esp Island zone. Am tired of this place. My life is stagnant. I need Change

51. Mumu.
    U disgust me u Dumb Fuck.
    Pray u end up in penury u stupid Son of a Bitch.

52. God bless you anonymous at 8:13 am.

Freeze, breeze , or ever you call yourself, you NEED TO RESPECT PEOPLE. You made reference to social vices where you played basket ball. I also played basket ball and experienced such, but if you observed closely (which i doubt you did) a lot of people who indulged WERE ALSO RICH MENS KIDS who probably got far away from home as possible to do stuff.

Posting expensive watches and making derogatory statement about the lot of people you think cannot afford such material things makes you even more of a bigger fool than you already are.

Is that how prosperity is measured ? Even Bola Tinubu has condoned market men and women sitting outside of his ikoyi home. Maybe you need to learn from that...

You might have a positive message that you are trying to relay, however your pride and arrogant tone has overran that message. As an OAP, you need to be INSPIRING and RESPECTFUL and Challenge aspiring people to a better life , no matter the condition they found themselves.

Tony Elumelu one of Nigeria's foremost business men, did not bag his undergraduate degree at an ivy league school, infact he schooled in the then Bendel state university (now Ambrose Alli University) that was perceived to be situated in a 'village' . Pastor Chris also went to the same school and last year commissioned an outstanding lecture theater that he built for them.

Do you have more money than these names i mentioned ? Have you impacted your world as much as they have done ? I would say NO. Yet they don't carry themselves with such arrogance and immaturity !

Guy humble yourself and let your own success or achievements be an inspiration to people rather than being repulsive !

53. Freeze am disappointed.you have been disappointing me lately.i used to like you alot but I don't understand what you've become.time and chance happened to them all.because you are rich does not make the poor person on the street a dullard.
    Iseniko dupe ti e!

54. Oga go and sleep fool. This write he claimed na lie. Its a copy and paste. He got it frm entrepreneur.com Mumu wey de lie

55. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:12

His own opinion thou,I don,t agree with him,weather poor or rich God can lift u from poor to rich and even from been rich to been poor.I beg make him packwell jor.arrogant bororo.

56. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:12

His own opinion thou,I don,t agree with him,weather poor or rich God can lift u from poor to rich and even from been rich to been poor.I beg make him packwell jor.arrogant bororo.

57. @Bonita Bislam. I just lost all my respect for you.

58. You are only privileged and a product of grace. And may actually visit posh places and still be poor...besides being rich is measured by who you bless or lives u touch

59. this dude is an idiot. you hanging out with those set of poor people made you who u are today. The rich people you think are your friends see through your antics anyways.

60. I believe its the environment one should be cautious of and not the people.In order for balance in the world,rich and poor must exist.
    This freeze guy just used the wrong words..thats all...

61. Nothing is worth boasting for,your best clothes
    is someone's rags,your account balance is
    someone's church offering,Your gf\bf or fiancé
    or even fiancée is someone's EX. Believe it or
    not,Every single prostitute you see in a hotel
    was at some point in her life a virgin. So what is
    the squabble all about? Life is too short to feel
    big or better than anybody cause seriously
    nobody is better than anybody "We are all
    naked to death" says steve jobs. Nothing can
    save us from it. I dislike people who brags about
    money,beauty,intelligence or material
    possessions. There's nothing you think you have
    achieved that someone else hasn't achieved or
    will achieve! That's what I learnt about this life so grow up boi

62. People play basketball and make millions...never forget your roots or the people you grow up with. Freeze shit is an IDIOT!!!

63. Well explained, poor people thinking is frustrating, better talks

64. So I'll post comments with my hard earned data and Linda would swallow them? Kontinu Linda your belle go soon full.

65. No one knows tomorrow..do not look down on the poor, instead render help to them. The same sun shines on us all. Indeed it is hard for a wealthy man to pass through the eye of the needle. Hope when you die that you will take those treasure to heaven if not you will be the one weeping when you see those poor people happily going to heaven. My two cents. P.S. Just in case you were wondering if anything happens to you today (God forbid it. I pray you repent), another will take those wealth and life continues for the living.

66. Not having self esteem is a killer. I guess rich people dont do drugs and dont fuck dogs. WHo is buying off all that expensive shit called coke from the streets? I dont think it is the cup of garri person. whatever.

67. I have come back to post to say he should be tested for zika virus. His head looks small enough that he could have been infected in utero. that is why he is incapable of reasonable thought.

68. This dude is such an empty being. So shallow! I want to vomit!!

69. Freeze is right he is making sense

70. ode obo langido no put dat your hairy monkey hand down make we see road..

71. Linda u refused to post my comments. I wil continue saying it that this mumu freeze write up is a copy from entrepreneurs.com he copied it word to word. It was an American tht posted it before

72. An idiot in U.I, an idiot after leaving school, still an idiot till date. A little self esteem would do wonders for this dummy but hey that ship has long sailed. Your mother must really wonder about you, talking about hating your upbringing. You came from an average Ibadan based family like tons of others who are doing big things but are eternally grateful to their backgrounds for the foundation it gave them. Reading this idiots post is sickening, you stay in a rented apartment thanks to cool fm and you claim to be wealthy?? Negro please! Owning watches and that's your claim to wealth!Items that their values don't appreciate. Someone get this bum some help, got better things to do, out!

73. NICE WATCH. SHAME ABOUT THE OUTLOOK TO LIFE . NEVER LOOK DOWN ON ANYBODY #LIVEANDLEARN

74. Anty linda plz add my comment oooooooo

75. Plz am tire of dis joor

76. http://www.businessinsider.com/im-a-self-made-millionaire-and-im-convinced-there-are-only-5-ways-to-get-rich-2016-2?IR=T
    People please go to number 4 point. Freeze copied word for word. Plagiarism. Totally unacceptable

77. Freeze is an idiot. He worships money and for that reason, he's also poor. The fact that you hang out with the poor doesn't mean you'll be poor, it depends on your goal and aspiration in life and to crown it all, God's blessings and favors on you.

78. Linda I waited for my comment the whole day.i won't be happy if I don't see my comment for this disgusting frozen corps.

79. That is a fake hublot.... Hublot stones are not layered in that fashion.

80. Who is he sleeping with because I dont know what he does that he should be able to afford all these luxurious watches. Who is giving him from behind? Was that why he drove his wife. What a sissy.