Foluke Daramola legally weds husband, Kayode Salako today (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Foluke Daramola legally weds husband, Kayode Salako today (Photos)

Actress Foluke Daramola legally wed her hubby, Kayode Salako at Kosofe Local Government Registry, today Feb. 13th. Her friend/fellow actress, Mojisola Olaiya shared the photos. Congrats to them!

95 comments:

1. She looks like baby elephant...

2. She looks like baby elephant...

3. She looks like baby elephant...

4. She looks pretty but too big.

5. Who am I to judge... Happy legal married life!

6. Okay. More Instagram followers for you two

7. Husband snatcher, may the Almighty God scatter you two has you put an end to the mans family and deprived his kids a father.
      O ni raanu.
      Karma is a B*TCH.

8. Thank God you two are holding the Holy bible cos the Lord will definitely judge and scatter this home.
      You snatch a Pastors husband and deprive his kids of fatherly love.
      You will know no peace.
      Na on this blog we go read am, we are waiting cos the bible daysw what God has joined together let no man put assunder, but you did Foluke so it will be your turn soon in JESUS name.
      Husband snatcher, see as you look and you still dey bleach?
      Ha ha ha ha.

9. Foluke, you should have at least Bought a good okirika bra, Wetin be this husband snatcher?
      Slippers.
      You no fear, you dey hold bible after snatching someones husband and children's father.
      Vengeance is on its way.

10. Big bold n butiful

#spritual

2. Olorun ku suru o!

3. Ahhhhhh. ..what kind of old people wedding is this..The man don press all the milk comot from that breast choi. Na wa o..I'm not just impressed at all

4. Congrats ma,plz try loose weight abeg

5. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com13 February 2016 at 14:52

6. Foluke don turn oyinbo finish ooo.good luck to her.

1. Rather than bleach, make she lose weight.

2. Infact serious oyinbo oooo.. but y naa

7. Well, it's better late dan never

8. Nice

9. Please where is Foluke's breast??? The chest use to be so high b4 now????

10. She looks like a small house, and she never begin born for the man

11. Congrats to them.
    This woman,is large, as large as the cake.

12. Valentineboy
    aka Lindaikeji's son
    .:
    .another Saturday don pass and i neva still marry
    My birthday is on feb14
    linda take note!

13. So b4 now, they were fornicating? Chai!

14. Congrats to them! I pray dis wl work out well IJN!

15. Husband snatcher. ....stupid dumb man .....irritating couple

1. God will definitely scatter their marriage.
      Husband snatcher. Can't laugh, what is she wearing?
      Ha ha ha

16. Always going for second hard material..Linda observe carefully

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 15:27

OK,congtrat to them.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 15:27

OK,congtrat to them.

19. Winch wey snatch pastor's husband. Anofia

20. Some husband snatcher(s) be looking like a Drum of Pork meat.

21. Linda abi na Anniversary? HML * it's well*

22. She legally wed her hubby?? Anyways, congrats tho

23. hmmm she don fat finish....buh congrats to her dow....

24. Enter your comment...congratulations

25. Mama and papa..
    Never knew they've not been married
    Congrats anyway!

26. Congrats to them but she fat ooo...

27. After four years? Congrats to them!

28. After how many pikin?Anyway congrats

29. What are this ones doing? Confused adults, and to think that they were clutching the bible. Hmm oh.

30. People stop judging others to avoid God's judgement!
    HML to the couple!!!

31. May God bless your union.

#Linda'spal

32. No be small. Boobs exit. Ageless wedding...raba!

@fortunedexcel

33. Lol HML

34. GOD ALMIGHTY bless your union amen

35. #OluwaGodOfJehovah
    #9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
    #WhoDemHelp!
    #ThankGod4DiaLife!
    #MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
    #Minister4WhoYouHelp!
    #Hehe(I-Laf)
    #GodDey!
    @AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
    #AnitaGoldCrush
    @LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
    #WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

36. Hope dis one will work out this tyme around seek Godly counsel. God bless your union

37. Congrats.. but foluke y u bleaching now? Must all yoruba actress bleach? Genevieve no b person? Uche Jumbo, Kate Henshaw dem y dem no turn themselves to white fowls like u?

38. Better than being single @least.

39. Your tailor hates u.see the shapeless dress she made for you. And you hate urself for not wearing a good bra and bleaching away your sweet chocolate colour.

40. Your tailor hates u.see the shapeless dress she made for you. And you hate urself for not wearing a good bra and bleaching away your sweet chocolate colour.

41. This marriage is heading no where but destruction. Foluke u snatched the husband of a woman of honor who is a pastor in Redeemed Church of God,she didnt divorce her husband anyway, the cunny way you take enter na hin u go take waka comot,just know it may tarry, but the word of GOD, will prevail, look at the mumu man smiling like an idiot. Our God is a patient God.

42. Its true she snatched d woman's husband made d woman to leave Nigeria wit ha children n d school bossworth in oshodi she used her money to build kayode is an heartless man. Foluke is no human God will judge them both

43. Its true she snatched d woman's husband made d woman to leave Nigeria wit ha children n d school bossworth in oshodi she used her money to build kayode is an heartless man. Foluke is no human God will judge them both

44. where are the famous ugly breasts?