Floyd Mayweather's British 19 year old girlfriend says she's living the dream, meets Beyonce and Jay-Z | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Floyd Mayweather's British 19 year old girlfriend says she's living the dream, meets Beyonce and Jay-Z

Multi-millionaire boxer Floyd Mayweather has been wooing the British 19 year old shop girl he met in the West Midlands with front row tickets to top basketball games and travelling from city to city in private jets.
Ramarni Ball has been treated to lavish dinners, taken to star-studded events and flown halfway across the world in private jets by the boxer, who she met at a £600 meet-and-greet two weeks ago.
The 19-year-old aspiring singer and model is said to be having an 'incredible' time with the boxer, and has posted numerous photos and videos of the pair living it up to her Instagram page.
Her most recent video shows her in attendance at a basketball game at The Staples Centre in Los Angeles, with A-list power couple Beyoncé and Jay Z just yards away from her. The video was captioned: 'Lool J and B'.
However, despite her all-expenses paid two-week trip with the boxing champion, Ramarni's mother insists the pair are not romantically involved – and that her daughter already has a boyfriend.

Mandy Ball said it is 'daft' to think her daughter is dating the 38-year-old boxer, appearing to back up claims that the New Look shop assistant is dating AA car mechanic Andre Brown, also 19.
She said: 'She's only 19 and she's got a boyfriend. I have spoken to her since she landed and she says she is having a whale of a time.
'Floyd asked her if she wanted a holiday in America and why would she refuse. It's the trip of a lifetime.'
Friends said she is also enjoying her time in the States with Mayweather, adding that he has been spoiling her with trips in his private jets and luxury motors and treating her to slap-up dinners.

After news of her trip with the boxer hit headlines, Mr Brown came forward to say he is Ramarni's boyfriend and in full support of her jet-setting trip with the multi-millionaire.
Alongside a picture of the pair driving together, he posted a message on Facebook which said: 'They must not know the sketch. You have my love and support.'
But, despite Mr Brown's comments, some family members are still claiming Ramarni could be in the throes of a sudden romance.
Speaking to MailOnline, her cousin claimed she has not had a boyfriend for around a year.
Mackayla Francis said that Ramarni told them about the budding relationship as long as three weeks ago when they last spoke.
The 18-year-old said: 'I've known her all my life and she's a really bubbly girl but I was quite startled when she sent me videos and pictures of her and Mayweather together.
'She said the other day they were going to go to the movies but they couldn't because of all the paparazzi snapping them.
'They look like such a nice couple - if they have babies they'll be so beautiful.'

Source: Daily Mail

63 comments:

1. Good for her.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

1. When u get mayweather as ur boo, wetin u expect.

AJ MAIN BOY...

2. Mama say .cousin say.friend say.papa say .which one we go believe now .na wa.when money is involved .everybody start talking shit .mama warn ur daughter o.that gorilla is dangerously dansgerous

3. It's ur time bae.enjoy before he moves on to the next

4. Lol... Dis white piple can b funny.
    U are in support.. Hez bangin ya gf man..
    Mayweather is takin her to trips u neva took.. Can dis piple b dis blind...
    Rip boy friend

5. Dats all dat matters to her

6. Oyinbo life eh, I pray say na Nigerian. D mama go say she never ever talk to man before all her lifetime becos money dey ground. How can you see ur pikin dey hang out with such a richman come say she get one "AA mechanic boyfriend". Phewwww!

7. She's blessed, but this guy is a celebrity and he can easily meet another just the same way he met with the girl, so she had better be careful and wise. anything u receive from him, save it to save ur future. Dese guys r not so trustworthy and reliable.

8. Wat money can do. It will take u places and put u in the presence of gods and goddess.

#LibBadBoy

9. Lolzz. They are not romantically involved my foot. Babe, enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

10. But you would abuse the kardashians and jenners. This mother that okays her daughter having a great time with a man double her age while having a bf is ok by you Linda?

11. if i hear ....mumu bf! lol ...hes living in denial. Ur gf is gone forever, well, at least till mayweather is done wid her

12. She should continue before they wake her up

LINDA MY LINDA

13. Nice one...enjoy t whil t last.....Cox for sure dix guy wil soon liv u

14. So they actually want us too believe they are not romantically involved? Oloshi them! Girl enjoy,now is ur time! Another girl will take over soon

15. ..and Eyan bi mayweather are reasons most teenagers bluff to older females..
    Good for them

16. rich Black guys hardly date black girls, no wonder naija girls like to bleach so they will look white too .. girls dont let all these libers decieve u, most guys like fair ladies ... If u have money for good and quality bleaching cream go and buy it

17. Lucky 🍀 her..... Enjoy urself while it last.....

18. Obviously! Good for her. Linda take note!

19. Good for them

Nrtin concern me

20. Good for them

Nrtin concern me

21. Floyd be thumping the girl deal hard and there's her mother bluffing to una. We resemble mugu?

22. Replies
    1. Wch Olajumoke? Ma guy u smoke coke?

23. Gud for her,bt u r messing wit the wrong dude...

24. Its obvious.... She luvs his money and nt him

1. Is she suppose to luv him ? Girl is d money o

25. Her supposed bf is funny to a fault...the worlds richest boxer is on ur baes trail and you okay? Better look else where cos she's taken.

26. Hahhahahaha...that boyfrnd is just blind....boy ur galfrnd just left ya no man spend cash on a lady without having feeling 4 her....dey both having dinner wah do u fnk wil happn in the next few weeks...he is gona fuck her....

27. Nne enjoy the money. No be ur fault

28. Abeg enjoy urself jhare omolomo, na ur time now... deee

29. Floyd looks so happy with her,she his big smile,on the other hand he is pedophile...why a 19 year old,all his mate nd grown adults when dey there he nor see them,na dix small gal he see when he wan take advantage of...while d gal on d other hand has a smile of a great gold digger,u dey shine teeth there with a man twice your age,a man old enough to date your mother,ur mama say u get boyfrd..biko go meet d boy nd stop showing us who u re..that money u use in buying d club ticket wud ve taking u nd your boyfrd a happy trip nd u for still get change...nor b u poor pass...go find your mate,except u re using him as your sugar diddy wish is still not a good option

30. My Dear Enjoy your life, I no jealous you because i must make am

31. He'd have done all the styles in this world in her vee jay jay

32. What a stupid boyfriend... Mayweather is banging ur chic and ure giving ur love and support? A black man can't give u this life for free...I tot may weather was married...

33. You guys should free the boyfriend joor.what do u want the guy to do? Start catching feelings??? Hell no , an upper hand has got her and the best he is to do is lean back.

34. My helper oh....my helper

35. She is living her life or dream, hmmmm they are in any romance but rather they are in romantic fasting and prayer. I sorry 4 d poor boy friend who can not do anything only but to support her trip.

36. I dont blame her, who doesnt want fast money, fast cars, fast trips. I hope she's saving some cash before she gets dumped....

JAO

37. The boyfriend na real Ode! His blessing indeed - what a small man

38. The boyfriend na real Ode! His blessing indeed - what a small man

39. Good for her. She may become Floyd's baby mama before the end of the year. N u ll be surprised the poor boyfriend may still hang around to date her after she gets dumped.

#Linda'spal