The era of trapping a man with pregnancy or trying to win his affection by getting pregnant or having his kids is gone! That people still do that ish is perplexing!
Sooooo happy he is with sandra...not a woman who knew he was with someone else and still went ahead to sleep with him and get pregnant...show a pretty face does not cut it
I see many men following the foot steps of 2face nd fani K and Co. As for flavour keep depositing ur cum left right and center. From one Ex beauty queen to another Ex beauty. E be like say they do am from village.
Must you keep stressing the fact Linda? Can't u just post the picture and leave it at that? Or u just want to evoke comments from your judgemental and bitter readers?
Shut up.. r u better Dan Anna or is ur sister better Dan anna?.. too many judgmental idiots on this blog.. u date married and ur so cald boyfrnds have numerous galfrnds u dnt knw abt.. yet u insult sumone jst cos her life is public. Wat d hell.. u think these two ladies dnt knw wat they want or what dey r doing. Jst cos they had babies for same man doesn't make any of them foolish.. abortion is a choice u know. For crying out loud nigerian men are entitled to as many galfrnds as possible if they choose to. U guys need to stop criticizing pple u knw nothing about their lives..
too many judgemental idiots on this blog.. u date married and ur so cald boyfrnds have numerous galfrnds u dnt knw abt.. yet u insult sumone jst cos her life is public. Wat d hell.. u think these two ladies dnt knw wat they want or what dey r doing. Jst cos they had babies for same man doesn't make any of them foolish.. abortion is a choice u know. For crying out loud nigerian men are entitled to as many galfrnds as possible if they choose to. U guys need to stop criticizing pple u knw nothing about their lives.. u dnt knw if flavour will end up with both of them or none of them.. let pple live their lives for christ sake.. They r humans jst like u.
Dis babe no get option Is it not money and fame dem want Let her carry her heavy heart dey follow flavour naa Am temporary out of service Pls try again later Linda dont take note!
No matter what...igbo men will choose igbo women over any other tribe..that's is just how they roll..even if they marry oyibo and get mixed children. .They won't still consider them real family
Andy you are wicked oooo. LMAO. Hahaha just a banner in his life indeed. How can you get pregnant for a guy that has a baby mama. Who does that? No thanks to golibe video!
Ain't they married already? This babe is damn hot. See height and she is on flat slippers. Flavour if you are not getting married to her yet I m interested ooo. Even with her baby I will take care of both. Been drooling over this delta soap girl for years! Nwa di hot.ofe nsala baby!
139 comments:
Who is she and why is it news?
Anna will cry today :( I feel bad for her but then money is good o
Same
they are going to see mama and papa..
Anna banner ntoor gi.
#XENO-FABIAN
Haaaa, ooooooh, ooh giid God what is this? I don faint, hey o
Wish her well.Enjoy.
Baba mama saga
Hmmm Ok noted
Flavour is a transgender
The era of trapping a man with pregnancy or trying to win his affection by getting pregnant or having his kids is gone! That people still do that ish is perplexing!
Modern day polygamy... Good for them
seen. linda see to that case
Sharing things..tufia..I used to over love this dude b4..not anymore
This Flavour sha, playing with two women's heart.He should pick one already...
OYOLIMA
Anna fucked up sha y yu go carry belle for guy wan another girl don born for
PEPSI ADDICT
Kikiki,she is also his BM na! Flavour loves beauty queens...And she is beautiful by the way. #Udara
She's channelling Annie idibia.. BABYMAMAs
Hahaha,flavour umunwanyi
See what Anna did to herself...Sandra you fit stand Onitsha juju/charm?
This babe na former Igwe's daughter, dem juju no be here
Okagbue's are powerful.
Man like Flavour, two baby Mamas.
What some women consider achievement tho.
They luk good togeda.
Whats going on .....
Flavour loves sandra...
Good for them
Awww,Anna will cry her heart out
Na them sabi.... saw somewhere he was referred to as a sperminator..lol..some people without chill..ProudlyDeltan
Na them sabi.
#Hajia Mufliat
I'm guessing dey r getting married soon
Hmmmmm
So na Anna banner lose now ba? Hmmmm. Ladies don't get pregnant for a guy before marriage.
Good for them
I'm guessing dey r getting married soon
Baby mama +baby mama =baby mama.
Don't u get it Sandra is d wife and Anna banner is d mistress.
So what leave them alone biko
Issokay
Ofcourse he's still drillin her honey well #as e dey hot#
Ofcourse,he's still drillin her honey well #as e dey hot#
Ofcourse he's still drillin her honey well #as e dey hot#
Gud 4 dem
Linda she's his wife not baby mama
She has no choice. They have to take turns to be with him....@@@@@Bia Bia
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😡😡😡😡😡😡
Inshort. This pic go soon go viral. Nawahhh #jojo
Sandra is a strong woman!
Sooooo happy he is with sandra...not a woman who knew he was with someone else and still went ahead to sleep with him and get pregnant...show a pretty face does not cut it
Hope he marries dis one o
This one pass together oh. They are 3gether
Lol * na them sabi? * it's well*
Their palaver!!!
Good for them
I see many men following the foot steps of 2face nd fani K and Co. As for flavour keep depositing ur cum left right and center. From one Ex beauty queen to another Ex beauty. E be like say they do am from village.
Na wa oooo
Flavourrr
Hmmmmm.
Good too know...then he should control the way he sleeps with women
nice of man just dey fire them dey go u get mouth bro nothing do u....is your boy @mr nice guy
She is first baby mama.
ITS his Wife not Babymama
Good for them.
He's d real Boss! Lol
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Nah wah
Their business
Does she want to be the next Annie Macaulay?
Cool....
Two love birds, Anna has always been asunder. Heard they had secret trad wedding.
Meanwhile sipping my hennessy
Flavour feel dis babe pass the other one.
GOSH
What is wrong with these women? I really don't get it and will never get why a beautiful woman would choose to be continuously disrespected.
Dey go dey together. Naija girl with money matter...dey go gum near you as long you get money...nk problem with 10 wives
Igbo men don't joke with their baby mama . Our kids our pride our future and fyi he still makes sure he see Anna's baby too.
All this people self
Sandra must stay with him
Love is a beautiful thing
Anna Banner cannot stop them
Heard they are married now
Someone will soon be pregnant again. OYORIMA!!
flavor should go and pay her pride price before one dollar will reach four hundred naira...
Flavour is a philander..
Flavour is a big fan of beauty queen
Anna Banner was jst a 'banner'in his life.
There cup of tea
Amaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com
It's called love
True love is strong...that's all
it's a free world, free market, anyone can buy n sell, dont blame him cos he's got his own moni, lol
I like dis one more than anna,and she is more beautiful!
They know wetin them dey do.
Must you keep stressing the fact Linda? Can't u just post the picture and leave it at that? Or u just want to evoke comments from your judgemental and bitter readers?
Men they never let go so easily.
Anna banner just could nto close her legs obviously.
He will marry Sandra
MZ EUEU
Good 4 them
I lik Sandra
Like Toke Makinwa said...."You can’t win with the woman a man can’t leave alone”
Shut up.. r u better Dan Anna or is ur sister better Dan anna?.. too many judgmental idiots on this blog.. u date married and ur so cald boyfrnds have numerous galfrnds u dnt knw abt.. yet u insult sumone jst cos her life is public. Wat d hell.. u think these two ladies dnt knw wat they want or what dey r doing. Jst cos they had babies for same man doesn't make any of them foolish.. abortion is a choice u know. For crying out loud nigerian men are entitled to as many galfrnds as possible if they choose to. U guys need to stop criticizing pple u knw nothing about their lives..
too many judgemental idiots on this blog.. u date married and ur so cald boyfrnds have numerous galfrnds u dnt knw abt.. yet u insult sumone jst cos her life is public. Wat d hell.. u think these two ladies dnt knw wat they want or what dey r doing. Jst cos they had babies for same man doesn't make any of them foolish.. abortion is a choice u know. For crying out loud nigerian men are entitled to as many galfrnds as possible if they choose to. U guys need to stop criticizing pple u knw nothing about their lives.. u dnt knw if flavour will end up with both of them or none of them.. let pple live their lives for christ sake.. They r humans jst like u.
Flavour jst dey enjoy two beautiful girls...I lov this Sandra girl more,she's jst cool with everything
I jst lyk dis babe(Sandra). Wish they end up 2geda. Have nofin against d Banner gurl tho....
Lmao Andy you nor get chill at all hahahahah
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
They are married Linda. Go dig further
Flavour Nwa mama li be ife
This seem Crazy! Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition
Every tin can go..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
At list Na beauty queen not ur local village gerz
i like sandra wish they end up like tubaba and annie
They are married pple!...He paid her Bride Price in December 2015
Hmmmmmm,now let d baby mama drama begin. Anna where are thou?
No news.next pls!#Lindangwanu#
Ex beauties.
Dis babe no get option
Is it not money and fame dem want
Let her carry her heavy heart dey follow flavour naa
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Geeez! One of the hottest MBGN we've had reduces herself to a child bearing side-chick!
He is with the two of them and they both know.
Riding and dying...love. Please watch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=939pBvUxWjQ
Is she traveling
NO NEWS?
Anonymous 2:49 please cover your head in shame. You are as dense as they come. Dummy
Your mumuness is not of this world, quite unfortunately
When did Nigerians to start doing paparazzi too?, lol
Sandra is definitely flavours choice,
Now let's watch what will happen henceforth.
No matter what...igbo men will choose igbo women over any other tribe..that's is just how they roll..even if they marry oyibo and get mixed children. .They won't still consider them real family
Don't feel sorry for her...she's better off! She's too fine for flavour. A handsome rich fella will soon grab get and her beautiful baby.
Gud for dem.
#Did you guys miss me?
Anonymous 2;49 you are the stupidest fool for that comment!
As far as I know, Sandra is a more reserved and matured lady... A flavours kinda lady.. #TeamSandra4Flavour
Abeg where she wan go abi na me go dey give her pocket money?... dee
Andy you are wicked oooo. LMAO. Hahaha just a banner in his life indeed. How can you get pregnant for a guy that has a baby mama. Who does that? No thanks to golibe video!
Ain't they married already? This babe is damn hot. See height and she is on flat slippers. Flavour if you are not getting married to her yet I m interested ooo. Even with her baby I will take care of both. Been drooling over this delta soap girl for years! Nwa di hot.ofe nsala baby!
Hmmmm....my kind of girl
WHEN WILL THIS BABY MAMA PUT OFF THIS HER SWITCH OF MUMURITY? WELL ITS NOT BAD TO HOPE BUT WHEN ITS A USELESS HOPE E NOR MAKE SENSE AT ALL
Baby Mama tinz