FFK still insisting new PDP Chairman, Ali Modu Sheriff has links with Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

FFK still insisting new PDP Chairman, Ali Modu Sheriff has links with Boko Haram

Former spokesperson of PDP Presidential campaign & former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani Kayode, is still insisting that the new PDP chairman and former Borno state governor, Ali Modu Sheriff, has a link with Boko Haram. Speaking on Channels TV yesterday night, Fani-Kayode said that the former governor was intrinsically linked to the insurgency group...

“In terms of his person, he is intrinsically linked with Boko Haram. At the inception, he was one of those that created the Boko Haram and terrorized our nation. A man that is so badly stained, has such antecedents cannot be a leader of a serious political party. This is somebody I have known for many years since we were both in the NRC in the early 90s. I must tell you that if he wants to convince the world that he has nothing to do with Boko Haram, let him explain his relationship with Mohammed Yusuf, the man who started Boko Haram and who was murder in mysterious circumstance by the police. Let him tell us who he was using as his local thug whilst he was two-time Governor of Borno State. Let him tell us that it was not Mohammed Yusuf that was leading the thugs and that he was not funding them. Let him tell us who asked Yar’Adua to send the soldiers and kill as many people as possible of the Boko Haram group simply because he was tired of them and he was fed up with giving them money,” he said

63 comments:

1. I hope he has evidence... This is getting too much

2. This man is still at this again

3. Battle to the death. Keep pushing FFK. Something priceless must leak. More Instagram followers for you

4. Na wa oooo

Make we here word ffk or provide ur proof

#spritual

5. He looks evil,they should probe it!

6. FFK Is right tho!

7. FFK... The gentle giant.

8. This is really an interesting episode. I am still wondering what exactly FFK is trying to gain from these accusations. Cos I know the man never does anything unless he stands to gain something personally from it. But anyway, if he is really saying the truth, THANKS TO HIM. And our intelligence agencies should take hings up from there.

The Agege Bread Seller Story is Not Entirely Fake

9. DiA concern

10. TBH, the sheriff man shdnt b trusted

11. This is a very strong allegation and about national and international security! He should be called in by relevant agencies! Why is he still walking around?

12. Nawaaoo! No smoke without fire, De had beta look into all these he listed here..anyways what am I even saying when even una own president wey De rule una na confirm boko!

13. Keep saying the true you are the only servant of the most high in yoruba.
    I insist too the guy and buhari formed that boko haram only fools who calls buhari dad here will not believe it for p.d.p to live Ali must be fired out.

14. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

15. FFK why not said all this during time you noticed it.You have to blame for all dis killing because you are also part of it.The two man need to Question.

Nuel

16. Lol...he myt b ryt ooooo...Cox borno na home of terrorists.....

17. He should stop bragging and give us a serious Evidence.

#XENO-FABIAN

18. And that was a deep accusation that should be verified and Investigated; FFK could be right so the DSS should take Action Now !!!

Damolia.DEW

19. Hmmm
    I think he has a strong proof
    Biko EFCC pick them two and question out their lives

20. Hahahahahahah,Fani o,abeg free dis man

21. I schooled in university of maiduguri and I can tell u Ali modu sheriff introduced boko Baram. Wen the boys could not get money from him, the started peddling black market fuel. One time he was asked y d street is full of thugs selling petrol. He couldn't address it. These are boys he used as political thugs and after winning now wants to do away with them. Now he ran to pdp for cover. Am sure he is swinging to apc soon for more cover. Criminal country that hides criminal politicians. Shame to Nigeria

22. See this man wanna turn his beautiful wife to a widow... Can't he just shut up.

23. They should listen to him

24. This FFK you'll think he is a mad man but he knows what he is saying. Anyway I just try observe. Stupid country

25. Femi Kayode, is 100% right, Boko Haram started during the regime of Ali Modu Sheriff. Say kpozaa to Kayode

26. Hmmmm. FFK vs Amodu Ali...Watching

27. akuko uwa....story for d gods...shebi na all of una be PDP

28. The ship is sinking, and ffk is about to jump

29. PDP Self, Nawaoh! they should have even look for someone Nigerians can trust small.
    Hope FFK Wont use that as excuse to decamp

30. Dont you see people??
    For a man to keep insistn on such sensitive matter
    Den he must have his reasons
    I wunt be surprised if itz true
    #bewise

Miss Freevorn!!

31. Confession time for all of u,God is watching...

32. waka president wil not see dis one now......

33. Well,if this is your statement having thugs is not new with our politicians.i guess the thugs became something else which him, himself didn't understand.pls leave this man alone FFK.

34. So the Australian journalist was right? But Jonathan dismissed the journalist, calling him a liar. If Femi Fani Kayode can be saying this now, why did he keep quiet all these while? Does it mean the Ihejirika part is also true?

35. This man actually wakes up in the morning & programmes his brain to produce rubbish? Then his mouth runs like a sprinkler. Yar'Adua ordered the security agencies to get involved when the first set of Boko Haram fighters attacked & were killing police men.Now this joke wants turn the truth on it's head.If they like,they should choose lucifer as their chairman, what's our business.We are done having them get anywhere near our treasury.

36. This man actually wakes up in the morning & programmes his brain to produce rubbish? Then his mouth runs like a sprinkler. Yar'Adua ordered the security agencies to get involved when the first set of Boko Haram fighters attacked & were killing police men.Now this joke wants turn the truth on it's head.If they like,they should choose lucifer as their chairman, what's our business? We are done having them get anywhere near our treasury.

37. Such accusation deserves serious attention. We Nigerians should be responsible enough to consider resignation of any position if our name is mentioned negatively in issues bothering on unpatriotism, corruption, fraud and a host of others. These politicians should think at least for now that Nigeria has been bled too much for the future . What are we teaching our children and children yet unborn? People should have the interest of this nation at heart.

38. This ali modu sherrif ugly sha...
    FFK do not worry Ali Modu will use boko haram to unseat APC in 2019

39. Lol.
    Real Truth
    Some Hard Facts
    This asshole (FFK) has began working 4 APC, though Subtle.
    Pathetic.

40. Lol.
    Real Truth
    Some Hard Facts
    This asshole (FFK) has began working 4 APC, though Subtle.
    Pathetic.

41. This is a serious national issue, FFK as a responsible citizen should urgently pass to the security forces, whatever information he has about Modu Sheriff's links to Boko Haram . This matter should not be taken lying low, it is a matter of urgent national security.

42. Wow! I suddenly love FFK for dis explanation.

43. Okay fani we need proves!... And yes d formal governor of borno start created d deadly group but wen asked he said they were just his huch men no terrorist attack was involved.... Oga governor u better talk true

44. This man should shut up#Lindangwanu#

45. ghen! ghen! kannywood movie script!

46. Personally PDP fucked up here, Modu Sherif new PDP chairman is a big mistake no matter what. This guy have a bad reputation.

47. Deep Accusation! This is more like "this is the Devil Himself” strong words, if it is when we are not in Witch Hunting regime" this man should have been call for some Questioning, but now, who will Dare? Since his not an enemy of Bokohari, and Again...he may sing and open some can Worms.

48. mad man fanny...so u don leave buhari? abi buhari no b boko haram sponsor/sympathizer again? pls if u av ur evidence,proceed 2 louis edet house and write statement.if nt,remain silent 4 life.baba were.

49. Ffk we don hear..! Haba

AJ MAIN BOY...

50. gben gen.......................i jus t dey watch oooo

51. When things are not going on our ways we shouldn't be using our mouth to destroy others. If Madu is the founder of Boko Haram as you claimed why now? Why didn't you expose them since you are in the government?
    FANI KAYODE you kept quite because all of you are ripping the Nigeria economy to your own taste. You are eating our resources to the scrabble that Buhari has to pick the pice and pieces of your greedness. May almighty God will judge all of you that putting us in economy shambles amen

52. When things are not going on our ways we shouldn't be using our mouth to destroy others. If Madu is the founder of Boko Haram as you claimed why now? Why didn't you expose them since you are in the government?
    FANI KAYODE you kept quite because all of you are ripping the Nigeria economy to your own taste. You are eating our resources to the scrabble that Buhari has to pick the pice and pieces of your greedness. May almighty God will judge all of you that putting us in economy shambles amen