Exclusive photos from Monalisa Chinda's marriage introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Exclusive photos from Monalisa Chinda's marriage introduction

I told y'all Monalisa Chinda was re-marrying. She's marrying a man named Tonye Victor, from Bonny who stays in Port Harcourt. Their marriage introduction is happening this evening at Elelenwo Port Harcourt at Monalisa Chinda's father's compound. Their traditional wedding will hold this Feb. See more photos after the cut...

143 comments:

1. Big congrats and all d best to them.

2. Congratulations to her. I wish her happiness in this marriage. 10 gbosa for Linda. Original tatafo.

3. @Michael,statements like this makes people commit suicide. Do you want her to die single? She has found love, trouble; she hasn't found love, trouble! Get a life and stop picking on people you don't know their stories.
      Really annoying, make I vex for her jor

4. Stop hating @ Micheal George.

5. @ Micheal I pity ur small life

Edobabe#replinda#

6. Eyyya and I still like her oh!!

7. Linda d aproko manager oooooo. Am so happy for her,may God bless her new home nd may dis one last foreva

8. I'm so happy for her

9. Congratulazion monalisa....God b with ur found lov

#

10. Congrats to them.. Linda I hail o

OKORO UPGRADED

11. @michael, u didn't need to call her that u know,older people get married in western climes,why can't she...?

12. its always good to be really pretty. this cutie getting married the second time. while most of our single ladies are gon die single. :) lol

13. Micheal like ur mother

14. All those calling her old, you are talking as if you wont also get old someday. Useless comment from useless senseless people

15. I did not see the husband's face properly. Linda please show us a better picture

16. Wish her the best of marriage

2. Kongrats.
    She's a Big engine (V8).

3. I hardly comment but wait is that the man in white?is she acting a movie or it's for real? Nahhhhh

1. You took the word out of my mouth, looks to me something ain't right.

#thathappysister

4. Hmmmm! Dis na man or boy?... dee

5. Mama's are marrying twice yet babes can't even get one sef

1. Hahaha...funny but true.
      Happy 4 her. Such a humble woman

6. Lovely lady God bless ya marriage...

7. Lindo lindo....aproko mama. Keep moving.. omoodu Inc

8. Good for her,marriage is good.jumbo

9. Endime marriage

10. Congrats MonaLisa and I pray it works this time. Happy married life

11. Congrats monalisa

12. She shouda married me instead

1. Golddigger, gigolo. You deserve find already made.

2. Chi,Seun is just joking. Don't take it personal please.

13. Congratulations finally you are going to be under a man soonest, but try to be submissive

14. I expect you to marry one big boy like Tonto Dike'and other celebs.i guess you've learnt enough lessons ,you really want to do it right this time.am happy for you.

1. Big boys effin' up since 15BC..
      Low key man is ok for her..

2. Who big boy help?

15. Awww congrats to her.

-LIB PIKIN-

16. Replies
    1. Jealousy dey smell!!! Show us ur own husband na.

17. guy you are marrying a married woman,once married,always married....nothing like divorce in the bible.

#XENO-FABIAN

1. The guy is probably a divorcee too.He doesn't look tear rubber

18. Abeggi it's a movie set ...

19. Y does she look funny? Like sad?

20. Nawa ooo. People are marrying,divorcing and remarrying...while I can't even get a text back. It is well. Congrats to Mona. God keep them together.

1. I go marry ooo

2. I go marry you ooo! I dey look for wife.

21. Wow! Congrats to her.Lucky her

22. Congrats dear,God bless ur marriage

23. Ok! Nothing is hiding under the sun

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Ur brain is hidden under d sun, that's why you can't get it back. It's melting away fast. Go get a new one, space obsessed idiot!

24. Happy for her buh I don't understand why she nd d guy looks like word nd opposite.

25. finally a Bonny man gets liver

26. Some people here are talking trash, so... So she for die marrying her abusive ex husband? You people are still learning and i guess u started reading blogs not long enough to know what as been happening. The man no fine how e take be your headache?. Aunty linda pls publish my comment.

27. You for go saloon now Monalisa. You look so tacky

28. Congrats Mona God bless your marriage o

29. This is pure adultery.Read your Bible.

30. Congratz...oh Monlisa...E nor easy o jare

31. The guy looks like a houseboy... He must be this "money miss road" kinda guy...congrats tho

32. Best of wishes to the couple.....blissful marriage and a peaceful home as u embark on this

journey.

33. HML

34. Two introduction in one house!!!..I love yoruba culture.

35. If dis no bi movie set, then na packaging

36. Finally she want to go their... Congratulation to her wishing her a good marriage life......... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

37. The White wedding will hold in Greece while the traditional wedding will hold in her father’s compound in Port harcourt.
    Happy 2nd married life to Monalisa. The guy is an unknown soldier.

38. Every one deserves happiness she deserves too

39. Ano 9:41 Linda announce it first buh she didn't put d date n d guy name,Congrat Monalisa. God d giver of hubby pls bless me soon o

40. Happy for her. Can see Linda 's photographer with his chinco tablet,,,, lolz.

#Linda'spal

41. She is not looking happy. Maybe just doing it as arrangement.

Bliss n blossom 2016

42. congrate beautiful mama, u r still sparkling

43. Big congrats to her. Hope she is happy this time

44. http://shareduty.com/?id=2113

45. Is Bonny in River state?

1. NO. IT IS IN THE MOON. U NO DO GEOGRAPHY FOR SCHOOL.

46. Is Bonny in River State?

47. Asawo eh! This my Bonny brother knows better thing when he sees it.

48. If I have my way sef. I will marry and chop the cookie #ikwerebabe

49. Hope she'll be faithful this time.

50. sum people have not seen one husband
    but Mona is here marrying for the second time,is God too faithful to fail
    congratulobia!

51. may God bless their union and please may GOD may it be everlasting amen.

52. I'm really happy for her, but is it Red Wine they use in doing traditional wedding rites?

53. It is now remaining Genevieve Nnaji.

54. Okay so why is hair looking so rough abi her hair stylist lost her life nei? Congrts dough

55. Are you bored at home, there is an online job for you which you can earn up 2500$ weekly guaranteed join at https://t.co/fvo7DmuuOg

56. am Happy for u darling, God bless ur union

57. PEOPLE SEF... what is wrong with the man, are you expecting Ramson Noah to marry her b4 you will be ok with the man

58. Congrats to her, try and stay married this time, marriage isn't a bed of roses.

59. Small boy carry him mama

60. Ebuka's side chick13 February 2016 at 21:42

Small boy no dey fear carry him mama