Electrifying stage goddess, Ashley Stephanie stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Electrifying stage goddess, Ashley Stephanie stuns in new photos

Cameroonian singer, Ashley Stephanie stuns in new photos. The stage goddess known for her bold statement costumes and electrifying stage performance sizzles in new photos depicting her wilder side. More photos after the cut...

Photographed by August Udoh.

68 comments:

1. She's fierce.

2. Hmmmmm. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

3. freshpresh says, so the first pix just displays her undies and nothing more...owkae seen

4. I don't know her, but she looked stunning.

5. Real goddess..me like de pink

6. she tried
    wetin come be that horn for her head?

7. Ummmmm..okay,hopefully her music is as eccentric as her outfits

8. D dresses r cool but wats with d horn thing

9. Nice...

10. First one is nice,the rest looks occultic.

11. Pics would have been lovely ut for that horn pics that makes her look evil

12. Look scaring

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

13. I almost took her to be Tiwa Savage, the look alike Smhw.

14. Lovely photos

15. dapper. but looks lime maaami woter

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 07:15

Is she a cow?while the two pillars on her head,hiaa everything na fashion.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 07:15

Is she a cow?while the two pillars on her head,hiaa everything na fashion.

18. Wetin be dis?
    #jstpassing

19. Seen. Some of the pictures are devilish

20. Her shape nah die

21. Banging body!
    Outfits makes her look lik a mermaid..

22. if you see mami water never never u run away

23. Why is she wearing those horns still fashion?

24. Sheds trying to hard to be illuminati. Ugly still

25. Not bad

26. Now, dats what I call stunning. Linda take note!

27. Waste of beautiful fabrics!

28. This is demonic inspired. From horns to witch look nd mermaid style

29. Hmmmmm stun indeed plz post my comment

30. The pics are epic, the portray all this scary things

31. Abeg wetin b dis jhor?... dee

32. Lindagatti !!!! Always over hyping.electrifying co transformer ni

AJ MAIN BOY...

33. acid man(linda's husband)12 February 2016 at 09:42

Plzzzzz is she a witch

34. Now this is what you call a photo shoot!