Photographed by August Udoh.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 12 February 2016
Electrifying stage goddess, Ashley Stephanie stuns in new photos
Photographed by August Udoh.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
68 comments:
Creative
She's fierce.
Beautiful
Ok.. We have noticed her
Hmmmmm. Nice
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Not interested
#Hajia Mufliat
freshpresh says, so the first pix just displays her undies and nothing more...owkae seen
Lmfao.....sanu o.
I don't know her, but she looked stunning.
Real goddess..me like de pink
Scaring. * it's well*
she tried
wetin come be that horn for her head?
Ummmmm..okay,hopefully her music is as eccentric as her outfits
D dresses r cool but wats with d horn thing
Nice...
First one is nice,the rest looks occultic.
Pics would have been lovely ut for that horn pics that makes her look evil
Look scaring
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
ok nice...
DON ~ jazzycrush
I almost took her to be Tiwa Savage, the look alike Smhw.
Beautiful, but the horns....
Iluminati shiiiii
Lovely photos
Cameroonian melificent
Hmmmmmmmmm
dapper. but looks lime maaami woter
Ohk oh hmmm
Is she a cow?while the two pillars on her head,hiaa everything na fashion.
Wetin be dis?
#jstpassing
Seen. Some of the pictures are devilish
Scary
Her shape nah die
Banging body!
Outfits makes her look lik a mermaid..
She try...
if you see mami water never never u run away
Hmmmmm stun indeed!
Why is she wearing those horns still fashion?
Funny pix. The pink gown is ok
Noted
Africa's lady gaga...
Sheds trying to hard to be illuminati. Ugly still
You go fear highlighting!!!
Amazing body
Not bad
Demonic lady Gaga ish custume
Now, dats what I call stunning. Linda take note!
She sure is a goddess
Rubbish!
Yes! She slayed the black dres!
Waste of beautiful fabrics!
hian! oh chimo
This is demonic inspired. From horns to witch look nd mermaid style
Hmmmmm stun indeed plz post my comment
The pics are epic, the portray all this scary things
Abeg wetin b dis jhor?... dee
Weird but beautiful.
Lindagatti !!!! Always over hyping.electrifying co transformer ni
AJ MAIN BOY...
Hmmmmmm
Plzzzzz is she a witch
Hi Lanzo
I like.....
Nice outfits
electrifying indeed
reminds me of our own GOLDIE
Now this is what you call a photo shoot!
My Molomolo. Finitò!!! Beautiful goddess