Yesterday Senate President Bukola Saraki said he had fun at
the "Made in Aba" tradefair held in Abuja which he and other senators attended. Nigerians were very quick to tell him to not just see and like the good but to also patronize them. See the tweets after the cut...
Most of these politicians attire are made in aba....quality expensive stuffs so pple shud shut their smelly dark holes!
ReplyDeleteThat's the truth. Him talk say na only for mouth.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...c d goods buy dem en use dem
ReplyDeleteHe knows what he's doing, little brains
ReplyDeleteTrue sha buh one shoe will have two maker's doing collabo
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Did he patronize them if not then he an hypocrite..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteEven if he purchase it,he's not going to wear it
ReplyDeleteNoted... they should do so too. not just telling us
ReplyDeleteLol,Oga you heard them oh! #NoChillatAll
ReplyDeleteI hope you are not trying to make jest of them,hope you buy some of it .
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
I like that he should patronize them not only to like it.
ReplyDeleteBut come to think of this the criminal abia governo call ikpeazu what of him is he patronizing them to by given good road,electricity,conducive environment and small capital because we must start from A before be.
Saraki the almajiri over to u.
I like that he should patronize them not only to like it.
ReplyDeleteBut come to think of this the criminal abia governo call ikpeazu what of him is he patronizing them to by given good road,electricity,conducive environment and small capital because we must start from A before be.
Saraki the almajiri over to u.
Haba, Nigerians sha.
ReplyDeleteBuy Nigerian
ReplyDeleteGbam,patronize them no just look.
ReplyDeleteIf they do bought it they will give them out to there gate men cos drivers will not take it...nuel
ReplyDeleteOk Dr saraki.don't forget to do the same. And charity begins at home because we saw your wife at the airport abroad with about 18 suitcases.i know it wasn't aba made that was in them
ReplyDeleteSee what I said, more Instagram followers and customers for the Aba people
ReplyDeleteTrue talks ooo,hahahahaa
ReplyDeleteYes oooooooooo, by so doing job will be created and economy will improve
ReplyDeleteOr
ReplyDeleteLove this new trend, Aba products are even better than some imported products.
ReplyDeleteWe need to promote made in Nigeria.
Our leaders should take the lead. Patronise them to encourage Nigerians....
DeleteNa so!
ReplyDeleteHope the politicans buy made in Ana products
ReplyDeleteHope the politicans buy made in Aba products
ReplyDeleteYes oo
ReplyDeleteOde senator looking for support. You are gone Saraki.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteThat's true.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Good... I trust umu 9ijanz
ReplyDeleteWhat was he thinking saying he went and had fun. Our leaders no Sabi talk. They always feed the public with what to bash them with then complain. How can a senate President be amazed at the quality of made in Nigeria products after 9months. Just shows how out of touch our leaders are. Abeg they should not tweet if they don't have any strong point to pass across. As for the cars they want to buy for NASS, abeg try buy assembled in naija too o- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDeletePatriotic Nigerians have said it all. Even if it is siphoned money, let it be in Nigeria,not offshore accounts where you keep promoting other countries' economy.
ReplyDeleteYa! Charity begins at home
ReplyDeleteAfter u, Mr Saraki
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Yea,it's good to encourage d buy of our locally made products provided their originality is enhanced and NOT just made in Aba or Onitsha.
ReplyDeleteTell him
ReplyDeleteY dont we support our own manufecterer, I love Aba products, FG should support them, it will get better
ReplyDeleteHehehehe...no mind am..them go waka do radio noise...after them go pass backyard go buy things from yankee
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBut it's true. Compliments are not enough. Let them wear it to promote our own!
#commonsense
Hmm!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeletehe will never wear a made in nigeria stuff...na today..even his boxers re all expensive designers from italian brands to english brand....na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteHe should do so first.
ReplyDeleteYes we will.
ReplyDeleteDo you Saraki patronise them? And how many of your colleagues in senate or immediate family patronize them? Stop preaching what you don't or cannot practice.
Do you Saraki patronise them? And how many of your colleagues in senate or immediate family patronize them? Stop preaching what you don't or cannot practice.
ReplyDeleteOkay naa.
ReplyDeleteOya na, lets go there... Aba na the factory, #PatroniseNaija... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteThey should encourage them by patronising them#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeletepractice makes perfect, keep it up.
ReplyDeleteAba is really good oo! Honestly
ReplyDeleteThey should encourage them by patronising them
ReplyDeleteWe have got to patronize our locally made products...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
How many has he patronized?
ReplyDeleteOkay..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
#Did you guys miss me?
Trust Nigerians to clap back to his lip service.
ReplyDeleteSipping my hennesssy
Politicians don't patronise made in aba....
ReplyDeleteLie lie people
is that why dollars rise up