Davido shows off his very expensive new Rolex watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Davido shows off his very expensive new Rolex watch

It's a Rolex watch. He said he has two watches...but the two watches will buy 20 cars. Yes, some people wear the cost of a Porsche car on their wrist. See his convo with fans after the cut...

129 comments:

1. Issorite.. make i catch dat him wrist... i go amputate am

AJ MAIN BOY...

2. Sigh...I'm i the only one who gets depressed seeing rich kids flaunting their stuff,David is just 23!life!

1. Focus on tending your crop and not wasting time envying your neighbours. Only then would your crops grow

3. O.B.O BADDEST, YOU ARE BLESSED.

4. Davido shows off new watch so I should start dancing makossa! ? Odiegwu o!!!

1. Nne, na suffer nai go kill u for canada, with the four jobs u dey work 4 dier u cnt still afford it 4 5years if u try... Now hide ur bitterness,b4 it chokes u

5. Oya na,let wristwatch show off begin

6. He should use it and sow a seed

7. Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

8. Hmmmmmm. Ego m nacho acho. Some people are throwing it around. It's well

POPULAR LIB READER!

9. But he could not buy just 1car for the mother of his child. SMH.Ogwu ego things

*Linda's best friend*

10. Clear road for o.b.o baddest. Greatest musician alive.......any bullet wey wan hit my oga make e hit me instead

1. No go find work dy here dy claim davido driver ..e dy swt u..na ur mate ooo or u fit snr m slf...great foooooool

11. In the North we call him Maynaira.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

12. Hmmmmmmm good 4 him,he shld take it easy oo be4 those guys will come steal it easy.

13. He's a wristwatch freak! noticed that..
    I lik the first reply, playful..

14. Hmmmmmmmm na soo...money is so good

15. GOOD TO SEE.... IT'S HIS TIME

16. Frigging juvie talk.These guys should take a cue from Tubaba.Rich yet humble

17. Enjoy nwanne, your God don bless you teh teh.

#Dakinzz

18. Enter your comment...20cars? Hmmmm, I gas to b big oooo...... Omo baba olowo.

19. O.B.O.
    The name fit you!

20. Take it or leave it, there are so many ways to try to make money online or offline everyday but the truth is that 98% of them are crap and they'll just waste your precious time. The reason is because they dont know how to truly go about it and then they try to pass the silly knowledge that they think they have unto others..

Simply put, any means of getting income or cash online doesnt have to be so tedious as long as you know the rudiments and the way to easily go about it. CHIKENA !!!. When you dont have good information or knowledge, you are bound to struggle a little.

Lets not talk too much and cut the long talks... As long as you have a phone that can browse and you have a normal bank account, trust me, you are good to go with this simple idea that i will expose you to. And you'll always smile as you can simply earn and withdraw instantly..

Check it out on www.maketheincome.blogspot.com

21. OBO nice one..continue dey show off...but u dey craze walai ..only u dey wear watch wey fit buy 20cars, well it depends on d type of cars..nevertheless, d hustle is paying off but dey use brain spend d money sha cos u no b Mayweather(lol)...Enjoy, Y.O.L.O

22. OBO nice one..continue dey show off...but u dey craze walai ..only u dey wear watch wey fit buy 20cars, well it depends on d type of cars..nevertheless, d hustle is paying off but dey use brain spend d money sha cos u no b Mayweather(lol)...Enjoy, Y.O.L.O

23. Always showing off. Yeye boy. Nice wristwatches though.

24. nice one,in fact u deserve something more of that after all it ur sweat so utilize it judiciously unlike some fuckin politician daughter showing off her watch gotten with the masses money

25. Birdman got watch of 1 million dollars like fifty of them,abeg davido,show something interesting jare watches ppl have passed all that,your young i know but,show ppl what to benefit from,not watches that u know if u enter eko and u show urself,guys fit cut off your hand self!

26. I thought this dude was a graduate? was that a typo? the "in your dp " ish??

27. Good for him.jumbo

28. I can buy it if it will alert me of dangers ahead or if it can tell me d time I'm gonna die.........jst my humble thought

29. Let him enjoy his fruit of labor,not jealous Cos ma own tym is on d way.

30. 20 yes really 20 passats

31. If its a man of God that puts on such wrist watches now you hear people saying all sought of shits like men of GOD Should appear like a popper.

1. Is Davido a man of God. I dunno bout mohammed but JESUS was humble throughout his lifetime. So hell yea...i'l have major issues if a man of God is wearing that. It's too extravagant for him to be wearing when there are poor people surrounding him in naija.

2. Is Davido a man of God. I dunno bout mohammed but JESUS was humble throughout his lifetime. So hell yea...i'l have major issues if a man of God is wearing that. It's too extravagant for him to be wearing when there are poor people surrounding him in naija.

32. According by my fellow liners, all na vanity!! Enjoy bro...

33. 14m for 1 watch? Hmm moni is gud oh

34. Davido please just sell one and buy me a car inugo.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

35. Good.pls what's the funtion of the watch?

36. mugu! so what? make I cry? go sidon Davido. which problem u solve now? mtchweeee....
    #kpomkwem

37. I like wristwatches too

38. chai.....bros....you don forget south Africa

39. Enter your comment...
    This guy never cease to amaze me with his behaviour.... U tink u r cocky? U r a learner.

40. Yea its great to look good. But I sometimes wonder if these so called celebrities watch the television and see people soliciting for funds to get urgent treatment for life treathening ailments. Use your money for the downtrodden.

1. Are you using yours for the downtrodden???

2. U minda him, the fone u re using to type dis B.S can. Feed children in IDP camp borno. Hypocrites alwayz sayin shit

41. it can buy 20 cars. Really? yet u can't buy even keke maruwa for ur baby mama to cruise ur baby around. ana akoheri!

Don~ BABA beauty queen

42. David how far with that small boy now

43. David all diz is unnecessary
    Diz is poverty of d mind
    Dress nyc, wear xpensif shit 4rm head to toe
    Let ppl feel u...
    Doz hu knw wadup wud praiz u
    U cnt c d wealthy minds do diz

Miss Freeborn!!

44. God when e go b my own...too much money boy

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

45. This dude is really boiling hard were are thou face o lord..Linda observe carefully

46. omo baba olowo...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

47. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo11 February 2016 at 19:13

Shit man lol konisewu

48. Hmm. Nawao.. Wel u neva c anytin!

49. I said, you're working iniquity
    To achieve vanity (if a-so a-so

50. I said, you're working iniquity

51. I said, you're working iniquity

52. One day I'm gonna be balling than this nigga

53. Obo Stop all dis bravado .and be humble

54. They should rob his house of everything..yes as your fans we get you're rich but spare us the plenty showoff we don hear

55. $48k is now N14million..hummm unbelievable..so naira to dollars now is over 5000 naira per $1 Linda?

1. Pls tell your parents to go and collect their fees from whatever school u went to...some people can fuckup sha,must you comment?use calculator next time since your brain is dead.

56. Mcheeew...this dude is a delinquent

57. Madness..... n ur sis is hungry.....

58. Enter your comment...wild watch show u wen JESUS wil com if nt den its nt worth it

59. Mtcheew, unnecessary things

60. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 19:55

Ok, seen.

61. Good for him. Linda observe!

62. Davido I luv him die...Alwayz straight to the point..

63. Him no too get responsibilities nah,nah his papa he wan build house for abi nah who,so abeg make he buy hundred if he like, Nah his pocket. Next gist abeg!!

64. His money,he can use it as he wants...

65. USD 400,000 - 48,000 . I'll let ya'll do d maths.. p.s We're ordinary ppl, let us all remember that @officialdavido 9ce watch

66. i dont think dangote owns a 14million naira wristwatch. it's your money tho and u worked for it BET if i were in you shoes, i would remember my unemployed and struggling fans whom the very bad state of the economy is taking its toll on. Instead of showing off my extravagance, i would urge them to come up with ideas and earn some assistance... if i were in your shoes of course

1. U bloody jealous broke fool! How much have u sent to the victims of bomb blast in nigeria, or cnt u sell the fone u re using 2 type dis shit and send 2 dem.. Hypocritic poor fool

67. It still doesnt change the fact dat is vanity upon vanity

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

68. 14million😐 geez d mention of dat amount sent shivers down my spine damn. Money is good

69. Okay mr notice me! We don hear congratulations

70. Isorite pls help the needy

71. Vanity

72. his luck...God plz pick my kul

73. Who go buy me motor for this valentine?

74. Lolzzz na wa obo abeg help me wit 1million, am ok I swear, na beg I dey beg oooo,I no beef u ooo, na ur lucky, b4 meself go turn Olajumoke.....lolzzz

75. All na my Vanity. Olaidex d secret fan.

76. This show off is really childish, Allahkwa

77. armed robber alert!!!!!

78. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

79. I don't think that's a good investment
    His songs will fade soon and he will have less cash I think he should invest wisely we wish to hear better news

80. Ure mouthed, help ur baby and ur baby mama,so dat ur days will not be numbered. 2 close said so. .... till 2019

81. He is always buying Rolex, he should go for another designer.. this ain't news abeg#forhispocket#Lindangwanu#

82. Lol. Being cocky atimes isn't bad dear! Enjoy and invest wisely.#owonikoko#alowomajaye#OBO.

83. Love those words, nothing can substitute experience. Exclusive Review: M.I - Everything I Have Seen http://tinyurl.com/zyrj9ud

84. When you are an underaged millionaire,,,.

#Linda'spal

85. My future Husband no spend all d money finish oo, am yet to chop frm it abeg

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

86. The reward of hard work they say is more work........work hard and you can can choose to play harder

87. Hardwork pays...He sure deserves the good life

Ogbeta.org

88. Good for him

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

89. Truth is most Nigerian celebrities don't know quality once they're outside the country.... Oyibo man go show dem jewelry of $300 and tell them it cost $30,000 and they will buy it for show up... Thank God ure rich enough to buy all this stuffs....now try and develop your society u mustn't expect d govtm to do everything, that's y God blessed u this much...no of fence
    And just for d record,I'm not beefing u neither I'm I interested in ur fame...peace

90. If u can afford this expensive watch.pls pls and pls buy car for the mother of ur baby.just do it for the sake of ur baby

91. Nice post! so interesting...Thank you for sharing it. Sell My Rolex