Chika Ike stuns in sheer yellow dress on set of her new movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Chika Ike stuns in sheer yellow dress on set of her new movie

Love the skirt!

74 comments:

1. Hawt somebody

1. Ever seen Buhari's daughter Zahra Dancing during at a Party ( SEE VIDEO HERE)

2. Hawt somebody

3. Good for her. Not a fan though

4. She don the frosh. She too dey form on nothing

5. I've noticed Linda n chika has similar fashion sense...saw d skirt and knew u'd love it..lol

6. I don't understand why this chic feels she's beautiful......@@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

7. U Luv her skirt(that's cos u're a lady)......Mee Luv her b**bs( of cos m a guy). Linda post my comment

8. She's really looking terrific

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #It MuSt enD iN prAise

9. Mis-use of the word stun. What's that garish bow on the skirt?

10. NO for me.....if u must wear sheer dress, bare it all. what's that Black thing she is wearing inside?

Don~jazzycrush

11. Me too love D skirt. Nice outfit

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

12. Looking skinnier by the day.. Good luck to her nonetheless.

13. I love being Nigerian! See how she covered up! Oyinbo them will just wear Pant and bra or naked self.

14. NOPE! Don't like the skirt but love the lacy top. if the skirt was satin,maybe I would like it.

15. Stunning Girl!
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

16. Yellow dress yet you love her yellow skirt? Is it a dress or a skirt with a lacy top? Well Love is in the air, enjoy!

17. Why is her face like that in the picture on the right ???

18. Yeah yeah, the skirt is so on fleek

19. Yeah yeah, the skirt is so on fleek

20. Please its not very accurate to use stunning in dis kinda photo.

21. Lovely dress! She look good on it

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

22. Nice. Love the bow thing on the skirt

23. Me sef de look for flat tummy oo

24. China Ike the Pretty queen.

25. She looking ugly .. wetin happen

26. I HATE the face she makes in her pictures. She's giving that Kim K pout and it annoys me. She's pretty and needs to be original. How about a smile or a resting bitch face?

27. She's looking good nowadays

28. Happy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs Ejike Asiegbu! Love u oremi.

29. My friend go wear yellow inside jor

30. Mummy Linda..biko..nothing is stunning about this outfit. Regular lace design...

31. Beautiful Chika.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

32. Sexy woman.....
    Ha height na die

#spritual

33. I smell Sules money in this pic.

34. Chika doznt av d wow factor
    Buh I still lyk her cuz she is igbo
    Juz keepn it 100

Miss Freeborn!!

35. linda... i know u will like the skirt becos of the bow. but the colour and style is like aba made... anyway..if she likes it..no p

36. Stun fire