This 5-foot 1,000 rose setup is grown 12,500 feet up in the Andes Mountains in Ecuador. That's how they say they can get them so tall.
But if this package isn't flashy enough for you, they've got more options. One which includes a bouquet of flowers, an iPad and a bottle of Cristal for $4,250.
38 comments:
Wow really nice.
K. clap for yourself
Beautiful
To what end? after which comes cheating and divorce?
To what end? after which comes cheating and divorce? Love can't be quantified with the most expensive gifts because it's priceless
Really really expensive....doz re for d rich ones
SkyPrince Blog
its beautiful thou
By now wuld've gotn such for ma female, she likes dem xtravagant. But she broke ma hrt, u know hoe is gon be hoe, so I couldn't blame her somos fabello vocce ca be cushi
Dear future wife, I heard you loud and clear saying; 'she will still dump your as, save the money, we will be needing ALL OF IT.'
Nice my head. Linda mkn money snc 2000
Lovely. I love Roses.
It's cute tho
Is all right?
$13k for Rose? Will I be able to toast the mother of Jesus with it and get her laid? Look at this people.
Make the person give me the money instead. Rose ko, Rose ni! Linda take note!
I think I will go for ipone option, at least it will be more useful to me
Sipping my hennessy
HMmmmm..... Ok oo
AntyLinda its ash Wednesday
Is nice, but I can't
Nigeria boys buy u this ?i faint
Hmmmmmmm. Cool though
Na food... E Beta I Dash d lady that money now
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Cute , I want one for my wife lol
I wonder what makes it sooo expensive
O bu adam na eve kuru ya? Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay
Ok seen and beautiful though it's not a gateway to happy relationship.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
So lovely....i love roses
My boo should better give me the money, what nonsense flower? Who flower don help?
Is beautiful
Awwwwwwww Please help me celebrate this Stupidity.....Money wey you go use do better thing.
2much money
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Gud
I trust my fellow yoruba boys
OK o
Nice Roses
May your tongue be rightly guided. How can you be so disrespectful? ZeeZee