Check out photo of Angela Bassett as a teenager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Check out photo of Angela Bassett as a teenager

This lady right here is now 57 years old. This is a pic of her when she was in Boca Ciega High School in Florida in the 70s where she was a cheerleader, a member of the Upward Bound college prep program, the debate team, student government, the drama club and choir..

56 comments:

1. How'd u know her

2. She and Keke Palmer most be related,they look so alike.

2. Replies
    1. You must be very young not to know her

2. Yea we knw cos the only movie u watch is Mr. IBU movies

3. If you don't know her, watch dis movie "what's love got to do with it". She acted as "Tina Turner" in d movie.

3. She doesn't look like a teenager

4. I've always had a crush on this woman ever since I started watching her movies. She's still very beautiful and she's full of class.

Linda na me talk am !!!!

5. Replies
    1. Then google her instead of writting " i dont know her"

6. Don't forget that she's also a graduate of Yale University, class of 1980. Ivy league, baby!

7. Wow..

8. She still look almost the same

9. I so love this woman, I can't forget her role as Keke palmer's mum in Akeelah. I can't believe she's 57 already and still looking so young.

10. She has always been beautiful

11. She was beautiful and still is

12. Alright seen! But what's news here?

13. Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

14. Wow, luk at dat mane! Hmmm getting dia

15. She was so cute then nd still is...can't believe she was once a Cheerleader though....

16. Oh God!!! I love this woman so much.... Shes a very good actress.

17. Linda linda all na news?????

Chaiii

#spritual

18. she looks pretty...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

19. Jesus. She's looking the same. Dang!

20. Ds is raw beauty. beauty in its natural form.

21. Wao, she's lovely. She didn't change much

22. Looking really beautiful. One striking thing about the pic is it's looking as if it was taken just some days ago
    www.sandalili.com

23. pretty all the way.

none of my business though

24. *******************Who ix she abeg ???????? Kedu nke okasi eme ???????

25. @stern and @ davido's driver. You guys r really kids. Move over let real men comment... u don't know angela Bassett. Omg. Go watch how Stella got get groove back.... waiting to exhale

26. Who is She? Esi beya aga be onye?

27. Love her in how Stella got her groove back.

28. She is beautiful.
    But I don't know her.

29. My favourite Hollywood actresses!