This lady right here is now 57 years old. This is a pic of her when she was in Boca Ciega High School in Florida in the 70s where she was a
cheerleader, a member of the Upward Bound college prep program, the
debate team, student government, the drama club and choir..
@stern and @ davido's driver. You guys r really kids. Move over let real men comment... u don't know angela Bassett. Omg. Go watch how Stella got get groove back.... waiting to exhale
56 comments:
Don't know her
DON'T KNOW HER.
Beautiful lady
She doesn't look like a teenager
I've always had a crush on this woman ever since I started watching her movies. She's still very beautiful and she's full of class.
Linda na me talk am !!!!
Beautiful lady
I don't know her
#LibBadBoy
Nice.
Don't forget that she's also a graduate of Yale University, class of 1980. Ivy league, baby!
Wow..
She still look almost the same
I so love this woman, I can't forget her role as Keke palmer's mum in Akeelah. I can't believe she's 57 already and still looking so young.
She has always been beautiful
Pretty woman
She was beautiful and still is
Alright seen! But what's news here?
So beautiful. . I love her
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!
Wow, luk at dat mane! Hmmm getting dia
She was so cute then nd still is...can't believe she was once a Cheerleader though....
Oh God!!! I love this woman so much.... Shes a very good actress.
She looks lovely!
How to care for your natural hair in a protective style
Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it
Linda linda all na news?????
Chaiii
#spritual
Seen. Linda observe!
she looks pretty...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
Jesus. She's looking the same. Dang!
Beautiful
Ds is raw beauty. beauty in its natural form.
Wow! She's always been beautiful
Nice pic
Big woman
Beautiful ass woman
Black is beautiful
Sweet.
Wao, she's lovely. She didn't change much
Looking really beautiful. One striking thing about the pic is it's looking as if it was taken just some days ago
www.sandalili.com
black is beautiful
Black is beautiful
pretty all the way.
none of my business though
Black is beautiful,
How'd u know her
*******************Who ix she abeg ???????? Kedu nke okasi eme ???????
@stern and @ davido's driver. You guys r really kids. Move over let real men comment... u don't know angela Bassett. Omg. Go watch how Stella got get groove back.... waiting to exhale
You must be very young not to know her
Who is She? Esi beya aga be onye?
Love her in how Stella got her groove back.
Yea we knw cos the only movie u watch is Mr. IBU movies
If you don't know her, watch dis movie "what's love got to do with it". She acted as "Tina Turner" in d movie.
Then google her instead of writting " i dont know her"
Black rocks, beautiful woman
She is beautiful.
But I don't know her.
My favourite Hollywood actresses!
She and Keke Palmer most be related,they look so alike.