Check out Ibinabo Fiberesima's backless dress to Ben Bruce's 60th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Check out Ibinabo Fiberesima's backless dress to Ben Bruce's 60th birthday party

Lovely!

106 comments:

1. Linda see ya mouth like luvly! Can you wear it?

2. It's a kind of sexy dress!

3. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

4. Woooooow! Its fabulous! Linda take note!

5. Woooooow! Its fabulous! Linda take note!

6. Complete Trash

7. Always slaying

8. I need a body lyk ds at 50

9. Is she not married? �� Beautiful tho

10. She takes risks and me likely..... nice dress Bt nahhhhh to the hair

11. All I see is a flawless back... Am tripping!

12. And she use solo tap to rap her boob like kim k to pretend like her breast still stands.....women and fake fake fake life Kim keep exposing women.

13. And she use solo tap to rap her boob like kim k to pretend like her breast still stands.....women and fake fake fake life Kim keep exposing women.

14. Women no de wear bra for this country again ooo buhari must hear this ah swear.

#Dakinzz

15. She's beautiful...

2. I thought you were married. Which senator are you eyeing?

1. You still dey market? You are cute but the dress isn't fine and it's now expository essay

2. Hope she went with her hubby?, abi na case of 'ono na di,acho di'?.

3. Lol at Ono Na di acho di. No be small, who marry ashewo put for house go get Wetin him dey find.

4. Nt cool,it's too revealing

5. She's beautiful jorrr.

#pokochukwu_ugegbe

#nwanyi_ukpor

I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

3. Replies
    1. Or she's tryna patronize home made fashion using Ankara .That's a patriotic Nigerian right there lol

2. Bonita high five!she looks amazing ...dat back is fresh

4. nawa o! this one almost reach her bum bum. egwu dikwa!

5. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. this is lovely and I love t hmm anyway LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

6. Love d lenght buh d back, no no. She looks though

7. mannazenith@yahoo.com20 February 2016 at 16:26

wow! pretty

8. Sexy... i wish she will marry me..

9. Linda everything is lovely to u. Y?

POPULAR LIB READER!

1. Lol. I tiya. It's like she has eye problem or doesn't know English like that.

10. Cute asf...

11. Beautiful lady and beautiful outfit i fill you enjoy with the best senator in Nigeria why others are brain dead.

12. Pls u are a mother tame down ur dress code biko

13. Is too revealing abeg,is she still looking for a man? I thought she is married. Madam leave those show body for the youngies. Our celeb be copying oyibo and forget their culture.

Sipping my hennessy

1. Please be sipping that ur adulterated hennessy and shut up, let her dress like hobo because she's a mother so the man can go to chase little girls and be justified.

2. If you like waka naked man wey go Chase another woman go Chase am

14. funkecrown05@gmail.com20 February 2016 at 16:38

Wats lovely here@sisi linda, dis is rubbish.

15. Don't like this please.jumbo

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 16:58

I thought she is married,why the nakedness.

17. Lovely, she look take away and eat alive,

18. Not cool for an African mother.....i can speak for the whites

19. A THOT wear.
    Why she dressed-up like a Hoe?

20. ThankGod she ddnt go nude in the name of fashion, Kardashians wannabe! You're too beautiful to dress in such manner, you should be a mirror to others not following trend.Beautiful Ankara

21. Where is her ring Biko

22. You called this trash lovely???? Linda why re u promoting indecent dressing for goodness sake....urggghhhhh hh. ...am deleting your app straight up

1. When r dey imprisoning d idiot for d man she killed abeg?

23. Very hot! But as a role model, next time cover up.

24. One man's food,anoda man's poison.
    I tink she dress to suite herself n nobody. Kapish

25. Very lovely please. I love it

26. Linlin I don't see my comments ooo

27. That body is too Hot for mother of All nation.

28. Whn will men start going to occassion naked? Everytime is women that suppose to b d role model to many generation. I pray may God deliver d women of our age. Amen

29. Whn will men start going to occassion naked? Everytime is women that suppose to b d role model to many generation. I pray may God deliver d women of our age. Amen

30. No no for me

31. It's lovely, but for a married woman, it's a bit to revealing

32. Love what?! She for kukuma expose the whole body na! Lovely ko, lively ni! Mtshewww

33. And wat kind of role model is she to her daughter?, pls!, she shld look at Omotola and learn.Nonsense!.

34. Gorgeous, the parts that need to be covered are fully covered, lovely dress

35. Gorgeous, the parts that need to be covered are fully covered, lovely dress

36. Pretty woman

37. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

38. When d devil is said to be a woman.

39. Too open for ds event. Even marketers look decent at events like ds to land decent pple

40. http://bit.ly/1L1nRtJ

41. See this mumu o wey don marry, who you wan entice since GEJ don go. Why fly no go support shit. Afterall, you love saving money to buy fake things, why this one no go be lovely to you, opo. Birds of a feather, flock together. no more GEJ, money no dey come like that again #reasonwhyournairaisfalling

42. See this mumu o wey don marry, who you wan entice since GEJ don go. Why fly no go support shit. Afterall, you love saving money to buy fake things, why this one no go be lovely to you, opo. Birds of a feather, flock together. no more GEJ, money no dey come like that again #reasonwhyournairaisfalling

43. See fresh back, !! Don't know y I find this to b really hot!

44. This Linda eeeh. Ur. Aproko. Too much lolz

45. It is a pity that we do not have people we can call our role models. Is this how Jesus thought us to dress? Is this how mother Mary dressed? Men of God should always try and give salvation to some of these prostitute pretending to be Celeb.

1. Jesus christ did not teach us how to dress bcos its not an important factor. Nudity was Gods initial plan for man.

46. This is called, azu anugh uka!

47. Too revealing for me, bt is her choice though, #Suz#

48. She has a very nice skin, she looks lovely!

49. Mouth sealed..lovely of course linda.lol

50. Vanity when she still has a drunk driving manslaughter case hanging on her neck?
    One expects more civility and sobriety from people like her. She should be more modest until discharged of her guilt.

51. So wat lessson does She now Av 4 her Children.dats y I like Mj who is tryin. To cover her body well. Sinc she got married soo as to b a resp. Mother

52. Its a very revealing dress but looks so beautiful on her. Me likey

53. did i hear see linda call this lovely chaiiii. i cant imagine the kind of mother she will be.