Can lightening strike twice? See the photo Ciara took in Lagos traffic yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Can lightening strike twice? See the photo Ciara took in Lagos traffic yesterday

Ciara landed in Lagos yesterday for Darey's Love Like A Movie concert and took this photo in traffic which she shared with her 10million instagram followers. In the photo is a well dressed woman selling some type of fruit in traffic. People are now asking that the lady should be found and her life turned around like what happened with TY Bello and the bread seller. Anyone knows the lady?

108 comments:

1. Choi.. Nawa oo.
    Lemme start selling common sense..
    Mayb dy wil find me

1. Beloved Linda, there is nothing new under d sun. So it can definitely happen.

Who knows it might b u or she dat can mak dis miracle happen.

2. Mehn. It can happen o, Infact I pray it happens for her.

3. People dae over do things! Because she sells stuff on the streets and is well dressed(not so sure) now means she must be turned into a model ahbi, Nigerians ehn

LINDA, BUILD APP

4. Everybody go soon carry tray. Linda take note!

5. Oya TY BELLO come do ya. Job!! Find Her she need. 2 start with sit up. Her tummy duh!

6. Yes it can happen.Here in the western world they don't carry things on their head not to talk of without holding it.Balancing is an acquired talent ability we have in Africa without even knowing and yes it is strange to the western world

7. How exactly is she talented? By being able yo balance a tray on her head? I'm so sick of this nonsense

2. Hawking things on my mind
    It seems Favour only smiles @ trays this days.BTW Linda I luv that headline

1. Lmao Bonita won't jst kill me

2. Lmao Bonita won't jst kill me. Let's just finad her asap since Ciara is still much around, before she travels back

3. Oya! Tawa,binta,carry tray to island straight! To hawk bread and garden eggs ! You don't know who might sight us and turn us to super stars!oya,oya! Don't tie wrapper, wear gown.

4. U still want to hawk....after 15 years of hawking ur punani.

5. Lol...why the f is she d only one selling around there!!! .... Dis pple knw dat the red cloth wud look preety n they just set someone there....Goodluck to dis one too

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Na to go carry tray o

7. Lol @ favour smiles at tray

3. Loool Linda u re not serious! Another jumoke I see....salud!

1. What is "some type of fruit"? Why u dey form like say u no sabi garden egg?

4. Lol
    Naija!!!
    Pls u pple shud free person
    Doesn't look anything like d bread seller's shoot
    This one is jst der!!

5. Oya let's look for this one and make her a star too.

PH PHOTOGRAPHER

6. Still proudly naija

7. Nigerians can turn anytin around
    #findthelady

8. Very possible o! #ProjectOlajumoke

9. Still proudly naija

10. Still proudly naija

11. She should get her turn too,if it can happen to olajumoke why not her,find that lady asap,she is more pretty than olajumoke self!

12. Naija got talent. Naija babes Rock! Where r d men? Oya start hawking so u 2 can be found lol.

13. So dats d new trend now. Looking good is really a good biz. Una dey see am. Whn God picks ones call. Look for her asap.

14. Olajumoke got competition coming. Waz dis 1ns name..adejoke?

15. This baby's own will even be international. I prayffavour locates her! Xo

16. Lol, now everyone's going to hit the streets with something on their heads looking for their big break. Ty Bello done open a can of worms, Linda.

17. Its very much possible, this wan will represent d Igbo people

18. Hahahaha...its like I'll start hawking in Lagos oooo

19. Destiny, Linda u're d next to help pple but dis time it might not be hawking class

20. Waiting for your own story, lady in red

21. They should go to that location, again she will definitely be found there again, I think hawking has become a big business now

22. It's be say I go start hawking biz now

23. I tink I will start hulkin groundnut mayb Dangote will see me

24. Why is the tray loopsided?

25. I go come they hawk o,shuo....lindi way i dey hawk pap pass ur house, u nor fit call me

26. They should locate the babe mbok

27. Sorry, but this one no have any modelling features.

28. Y did she not call for her attention? That's if it's true

29. YOU ALL thinks you will seat at home and meet favour...my brother and sister I sorry for you....She has might her happier......GLORY BE TO GOD.....ALL HER SUFFERING GONE WITH IN THE TWINKLE OF AN EYE.....GLORY TO GLORY TO ANOTHER GLORY.....TAKING OVER IS ALLOWED

30. Na hawking tins nw o, lol. Linda observe!

31. Waiting for her story...so original mehn! #GodDey!

32. Hahaha even if you dash dem 1 million many of them will still hawk foods ok....hahaha www.iwonpopular.com

33. Naaah!it was Cici dat snapped joor!

34. Lol...wetin me sef go hawk? Agege don cast, garden egg wan cast now...wetin sef? Lol

35. Hawking on my mind... let's hit the street.

36. Hmmm...
    Maybe it's her own turn to shine...

37. The rate things are happening in this country eh! all you need to do is be at the right place at the right time and favor will shine on you. Thanks to Ciara for being an instrument of help... its amazing

38. This year God is restoring lost glories. Those that thought they've been forgotten. @maunne

39. lol,,it aunty musilatu the hawker tune Lasma www.streetrequest.com

40. she should be looked for, we need to make this girls life better...if CIARA wants to change her life they should look for her fast before she leaves...

41. she should be looked for, we need to make this girls life better...if CIARA wants to change her life they should look for her fast before she leaves...

42. its her own turn now. May my own helper locate me too for good. u all shall be located for the best this year.

43. ****************Linda pls help find d babe u can do it

44. Is mee ooooo. I can brobe it by showering you with the exactly dress I weird that faitfool day. Please ma is me.

45. Thats a serious one o...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

46. Linda, tell us the street or area the shot was taken, am sure she would be found with that info

47. Funny, she's also putting on red

48. Linda, find out from her the street or area the shot was taken, am sure we will find the fruit seller

49. God a way of blessing his children, her time has come, find her

50. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 14:24

Good for her,another jumoke this be transform.

51. Biko Linda it's lighting... Not lightening... Abi na skin???

1. U know English very well it's lightning nt lighting

2. I know English very well it's lightning nt lighting

52. Agbalagba leleyi... This one no be Jumoke, na JuYAke.

53. Linda you should be responsible for the turn around as a part of giving back! Don't you think so

54. Abegi, plenty Americans dey hawk bottle water in New York

55. very soon everyone will start hawking

56. very soon everyone will start hawking

57. Yes so she is next in line for another transformation pls find her.

58. Awon street hawkers association of nigeria - US chapter...

59. Ciara wd hv stopped her on d way na,nd tk down her details,she no no say naija big

60. She looks like Lagos Rihanna.

61. Ciara probably taught it was art. She has not seen anyone with a tray of anything on the streets,lol.

62. All this fine pepper seller gon sef...lol

63. Kim k didn't see anything when she came.

64. Am loving this. God works in mysterious ways.