Billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi, stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi, stuns in new photos

Adama stunning in a jumpsuit by Toju Foyeh. Beautiful woman.

76 comments:

1. Adama is the true definition of Arewa beauty, wallahi kinyi kiyau sossai,barakallah Masha Allah.

2. Adama is the true definition of Arewa beauty, wallahi kinyi kiyau sossai,barakallah Masha Allah.

3. So her only portfolio in life is "a billionaire's daughter"?

Smh!

4. She should cover her hair rather than opening it for public consumption.

5. Fine gal.. But am still prettier sha even tho my papa is not a billionaire. Beauty runs in my blood..

6. When I saw this picture on IG, I was like dis is an heavenly beauty. She looks awesome

7. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

8. Aboki, this is not Arewa beauty but imported "shuaArab" beauty.

2. She's pretty sha

3. Making sense an epitome of beauty

AJ MAIN BOY...

4. She looks great....nice outfit

5. Hmm! Where can I get a "Billionaire Daughter" to date? I need my own special billionaire daughter.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

6. My birthday mate! Absolutely classy and flawless! Xoxo

7. Replies
    1. I have no words for the kind of negativity and hate that dwells in your soul..

2. You must'nt like her. Face your life.

3. And I guess u can fix it NOSE CREATOR abi na repairer

8. She's beutiful! Money+beauty=

9. Keep deceiving urself.
    Next pls.

10. Beautiful. My crush

11. Dis is divine

12. Lindodo!!! Heaven knows dat if I be a millionaire's daughter I will be far more stunning, not to talk of billionaire's daughter

1. But u are not....proud bitter fool!!!! U need honey and sugar in your life.

2. Better face your life. Jealousy person

3. And u think I will dignify u by answering a coward who hides under anon to say shits.....show ur face, n only den we can talk...qualified nuisance!!!

13. Indeed she is beautiful with a lovely skin color

1. Swt shape height and color!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

14. Who will be the lucky guy to lick linda ikeji pussy tomorrow?

15. Who will be the lucky guy to lick linda ikeji pussy tomorrow?

16. Nice . Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

17. Naturally beautiful.

#Linda'spal

18. I feel this lady is very attractve due to her complexion but seeks for too much notice, am sorry.why is she always putting up her pictures on blogs? This picture was photoshopped, and aided with camera light and makeup of course.

i feel she should respect herself especially from a muslim home.Is her Father alive? cant he see his matured Musli m daughter exposing her self about?

19. Beautiful girl, pls can u marry my younger brother Dr Sam Chuks.

20. Fine girl, biko will U marry my younger brother, Dr Sam Chuks?

21. Sexiest babe

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 21:43

One word stunning.

23. #OluwaGodOfJehovah
    #9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
    #WhoDemHelp!
    #RealMoneyFakeSmile
    #ThankGod4HerLife!
    #MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
    #Minister4WhoYouHelp!
    #Hehe(I-Laf)
    #GodDey!
    @AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
    #AnitaGoldCrush
    @LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
    #WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

24. She looks old, wrinkles everywhere.

25. Madam is DBanj still doing u or what?? Is he tied of ur hmmmm.

26. Wow
    She is too beautiful
    Chai money is good