Bauchi state Commissioner for Works pictured drawing his ears while 'warning' an Oyibo contractor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Bauchi state Commissioner for Works pictured drawing his ears while 'warning' an Oyibo contractor

Don't know when this happened but that is Bauchi state Commissioner for Works, Abubakar Tatari-Ali drawing his ears as he gives what looks like a warning to the ‘Oyinbo’ Structural Engineer who is executing some state projects.

92 comments:

1. The fear of baba go low...

2. Lmao.. They are in our land. And ofcourse he's paying them. So..

3. Enter your comment...oyibo go fear work

4. It doesn't mean any thing they are still the people that will steal and loot the contract money so they should leave the dude alone.

5. Commissioner be like... U hear me, oyibo?

6. Linda you too na wa o. Which one be "drawing" his ears?? Perhaps, that should be "pulling" his ears....

7. Nigerians always have this funny ways of expressing their selves.

1. ... express themselves not their selves ODE!

2. Una two shaaa!!! Expressing their selves and express themselves... I wonder who dey correct who... Lol...

8. Lol..

9. I guess he was telling them "this is your last chance, do you hear me"....lol......nija with gestures.....

#PEACEOUT

10. He's telling him to be careful of Nigerians. Adim sure na ona awu Nigerians na ala ka bugari nnwanne ya nwoke.

*Linda's best friend*

11. Nigerians wiil surely Nigerians

#Hajia Mufliat

12. Lol,he would have dragged the oyibo man's ear,not his!

13. Lol...he's d boss,soo,its okay i guess

14. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Oga do this thing well....I don't want to goto jail for ur mistakes

15. Hahahahahah,mayb d oyibo man will understand him better now. Lol

16. Lolzzzz is good to draw ears naw oo 9ja is nt cold

17. Lol very good. This whites need to be treated like so sometimes.

18. Life in christ is d best#q but why can't they use our local contractors# change indeed

19. This one na serious warning, the oyinbo man ll do himself good by completing the job on time to avoid frogjump

Ubanagum

20. if I hear say this work is carried over u go smell pepper for ur yanah

21. Life in christ is d best#q but why can't they use our local contractors# change indeed

22. Hehehe! To avoid stories dat touches the heart. Linda take note!

23. Could someone please provide a caption for the picture or make a nice meme out of it

24. I love this. As a civil Engineer, its always good to drum the technicality of the structure into the S.E head. To avoid failure

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Make im warn am well

The Commissioner go like......
    Commissioner: Dan Allah do ziz job bery bery well fa. Ba na so aikin banza kaji kwo?

Oyibo: Of course i got you

Commissioner: toh alhamdulilahi...

27. lol.imagine the look on his face.

#XENO-FABIAN

28. let him know o so that if he fucks up him go enter kirikiri.

#LibBadBoy

29. lmao d white contractor looks alarmed

30. Yesss oo beta warn am well lol...

Damolia.DEW

31. he that has ear mek him hear oooo; cos judgement day, u will answer for urself n ur handwork; dats wat d Commissioner is saying to d whiteman

32. he that has ear mek him hear oooo; cos judgement day, u will answer for urself n ur handwork; dats wat d Commissioner is saying to d whiteman

33. Ndi ugwu! Akpom unu asi. Tueh

34. Who's the slave now you lil bitch

35. Hausa people are barbaric just like Buhari,sick idiots

36. God is a Good God. I pray men should learn a lot of lesson, before coming into power. it shows lack of adequate communication skills from Bauchi Commissioner. There are perfect ways of dissemination information to humans let alone experts. God forgive his illiteracy.

37. Bwhahahahaha.

I can imagine the Oyinbo thinking 'moron'

38. Now that's good.If you are paying them heavily,they had better deliver.

39. Na the oyibo man ear he for draw

40. Na the oyibo man ear he for draw

41. Are we still here? We have thousands of qualified engineers in our country...Nigerian engineers! When would things change?

42. Are we still here? We have thousands of qualified engineers in our country...Nigerian engineers! When would things change?

43. Lol Nigerian way naa,I noo wan story ooo lol.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

44. The man no Wan hear long story.. Lol

45. That's the sign of seriousness. I like that

46. I like that if others will learn.Not our policemen and our Army escorting them like they be Governor.
    Nuel

47. e beta draw e ear b4 them go mention e name

omonsayso

48. Linda Linda!! Lol what is "drawing" his ear? It's "pulling" please. I literally thought he was actually drawing his ear at 1st.

49. this Linda sha! drawing of ears...amazing. reading her blog can ruin your grammar sha.

50. Like the saying, when you in Rome, act like a Roman. It's cultural. Worse happen elsewhere

51. thats the way...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

52. was he speaking in English or another language? that does not speak well of the office he occupies.
    there was a country

53. "Mr. Inginia, i zant want to come hia again and u feeful have nat comfleted za froject. u dey hear me well well?"

54. Enter your comment... He is trying to get his message across well

55. Ambassadorial warning & listening!!!

56. Remember my granny giving me those ears way back! Scares the shit outta me.

57. THE FEAR OF BUHARI PROBING IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM.......

58. "i don't want to go to jail ooooooooo" dats wat he was telling d oyibo! hehehehehehehe........

59. "i don't want to go to jail ooooooooo" dats wat he was telling d oyibo! hehehehehehehe........

60. Yea dts watsup oyibo can misbehave

61. am sure.. he said oyibo if you do substandard job here.. i get boko number and i got make the call for your head....hahaha

62. Lolz. No b small warning ooo

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com