Bauchi state Commissioner for Works pictured drawing his ears while 'warning' an Oyibo contractor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Bauchi state Commissioner for Works pictured drawing his ears while 'warning' an Oyibo contractor

Don't know when this happened but that is Bauchi state Commissioner for Works, Abubakar Tatari-Ali drawing his ears as he gives what looks like a warning to the ‘Oyinbo’ Structural Engineer who is executing some state projects.

92 comments:

Ambasssadorial warning

Ambassadorial seriousness

The fear of baba go low...

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lmao.. They are in our land. And ofcourse he's paying them. So..

Dats Niger for u

Enter your comment...oyibo go fear work

It doesn't mean any thing they are still the people that will steal and loot the contract money so they should leave the dude alone.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Commissioner be like... U hear me, oyibo?

Linda you too na wa o. Which one be "drawing" his ears?? Perhaps, that should be "pulling" his ears....

Nigerians always have this funny ways of expressing their selves.

Lol..

Abubakar Tahir belike"kaji ko??""

I guess he was telling them "this is your last chance, do you hear me"....lol......nija with gestures.....

#PEACEOUT

Fan Emmanuel said...

He's telling him to be careful of Nigerians. Adim sure na ona awu Nigerians na ala ka bugari nnwanne ya nwoke.

*Linda's best friend*

Mufliat said...

Nigerians wiil surely Nigerians

#Hajia Mufliat

Lol,he would have dragged the oyibo man's ear,not his!

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, lol

Lol...he's d boss,soo,its okay i guess

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Oga do this thing well....I don't want to goto jail for ur mistakes

Hahahahahah,mayb d oyibo man will understand him better now. Lol

Lolzzzz is good to draw ears naw oo 9ja is nt cold

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Lol very good. This whites need to be treated like so sometimes.

Life in christ is d best#q but why can't they use our local contractors# change indeed

Karlsson said...

This one na serious warning, the oyinbo man ll do himself good by completing the job on time to avoid frogjump

Ubanagum

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

Oyinbo do you hear?

if I hear say this work is carried over u go smell pepper for ur yanah

Life in christ is d best#q but why can't they use our local contractors# change indeed

Lolz

Hehehe! To avoid stories dat touches the heart. Linda take note!

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Could someone please provide a caption for the picture or make a nice meme out of it

macdebo said...

I love this. As a civil Engineer, its always good to drum the technicality of the structure into the S.E head. To avoid failure

so what???

Make im warn am well

The Commissioner go like......
Commissioner: Dan Allah do ziz job bery bery well fa. Ba na so aikin banza kaji kwo?

Oyibo: Of course i got you

Commissioner: toh alhamdulilahi...

You dey hear me wella?

lol.imagine the look on his face.

#XENO-FABIAN

Hannie said...

What's d biggie

let him know o so that if he fucks up him go enter kirikiri.

#LibBadBoy

lmao d white contractor looks alarmed

Yesss oo beta warn am well lol...

Damolia.DEW

he that has ear mek him hear oooo; cos judgement day, u will answer for urself n ur handwork; dats wat d Commissioner is saying to d whiteman

Sharon said...

Okay. she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (18+Video)

Ndi ugwu! Akpom unu asi. Tueh

Mofokosobonla said...

Who's the slave now you lil bitch

Hausa people are barbaric just like Buhari,sick idiots

Curvegate said...

God is a Good God. I pray men should learn a lot of lesson, before coming into power. it shows lack of adequate communication skills from Bauchi Commissioner. There are perfect ways of dissemination information to humans let alone experts. God forgive his illiteracy.

Chi chi said...

Bwhahahahaha.

I can imagine the Oyinbo thinking 'moron'

FRESH said...

Now that's good.If you are paying them heavily,they had better deliver.

Naija

Na the oyibo man ear he for draw

Are we still here? We have thousands of qualified engineers in our country...Nigerian engineers! When would things change?

U-C-J said...

Lol Nigerian way naa,I noo wan story ooo lol.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Hahaha

The man no Wan hear long story.. Lol

LOL

Na so......

That's the sign of seriousness. I like that

I like that if others will learn.Not our policemen and our Army escorting them like they be Governor.
Nuel

e beta draw e ear b4 them go mention e name

omonsayso

Linda Linda!! Lol what is "drawing" his ear? It's "pulling" please. I literally thought he was actually drawing his ear at 1st.

Very funny

Nenyechi said...

Lols

this Linda sha! drawing of ears...amazing. reading her blog can ruin your grammar sha.

Reign said...

Like the saying, when you in Rome, act like a Roman. It's cultural. Worse happen elsewhere

thats the way...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Sir Vin said...

was he speaking in English or another language? that does not speak well of the office he occupies.
there was a country

"Mr. Inginia, i zant want to come hia again and u feeful have nat comfleted za froject. u dey hear me well well?"

Ebby said...

Na today.....

Enter your comment... He is trying to get his message across well

JOYOUS said...

LOL! NO BE SMALL THING O

Lols...

MummyChristmas said...

Good for the oyibo man

Ambassadorial warning & listening!!!

Lols, that's more like it. End time.. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady

... express themselves not their selves ODE!

Remember my granny giving me those ears way back! Scares the shit outta me.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

THE FEAR OF BUHARI PROBING IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM.......

Una two shaaa!!! Expressing their selves and express themselves... I wonder who dey correct who... Lol...

Cabrini said...

His cup of beans

"i don't want to go to jail ooooooooo" dats wat he was telling d oyibo! hehehehehehehe........

Lolz

Yea dts watsup oyibo can misbehave

lolz,very funny.

am sure.. he said oyibo if you do substandard job here.. i get boko number and i got make the call for your head....hahaha

Lolz. No b small warning ooo

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

lol