Basketmouth has an epic reply for fans requesting free tickets to his show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Basketmouth has an epic reply for fans requesting free tickets to his show

The comedian shared a pic of a show he performed last year which is coming up again this year. Fans have been requesting free tickets and he told them just where to go...@nothingforyou.com. lol

88 comments:

Ok o

That's nice.

baba said...

Noted

Them no know say the dude love money scara...Lolss

Milez

Very stingy person BASKETMOUTH.

obiora said...

Not funny. Silly actually.

Hahahaha. Nothing for you

Hmmmmmmmmm

PEPSI ADDICT

Na body the sweet am

LOL

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Olumide Abiodun said...

lol! Nice. Basketmouth is really going places for real. That is what talent and a little bit of packaging can do for you.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

Fabian_Lee said...

Bahd Man.....

lol...
Basket na clown

Very funny

Hehehe! Aka gum guy. Linda take note!

He should get out jour. .who doesn't know he us stingy aka gum

Roseberry said...

Lolzzz

Funny reply

Lol.

That was how Julius Agwu was arrogant, now his career is dwindling, he is looking for who has been there and who has not

Demmy said...

Epic indeed

U-C-J said...

Basketmouth naa season of love oo so show some love to your fans lol.
Linda mee k'anyi fuu anya! @uchemacj

Lol...

LOL OKAY O

Lmao#Lindangwanu#

Cheapskate. Sheh that is how Oprah and Linda Ikeji did to get richer?
Ungrateful cheap cheap tired man.
Organize something for your fans. If its 20 tickets, then turn it to a competition and do something. Everybody has rallied and supported you all thru the years, a little thank you would be nice. To whom much is given, much is expected.
I personally don't want anything from you in spite the fact that I've been a fan, but I find this nothing for you reply very irritating.
And I expected more from you.

Good answer

kunta said...

Lmao....basketmouth the stingy bastard!

Lamoo... Clown....

How wickedt

No chill,lmao

Lol....basket is just funny

Andy sneh said...

Can't he give at least 10 free tickets to his fans? Will it kill u basket mouth? It's no biggy Pls, it's not all abt the money u know.

funny.

#XENO-FABIAN

Pride before downfall..

Lolz..some fans re funny too

Lol... That website exists oh.. Just make a try.

De Imperfect Chick said...

not nice. licky licky mouth... givers never lack

KC said...

Heheheheheh laugh in Japanese

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Dry just as expected Hopeless comedian

Linda why are you wasting space promoting this ignoramus?

Basket mouth is pathetic. It's a shame, a big shame

Hahahaha very funny

Basket mouth is pathetic. It's a shame, a big shame

Ode

Why u no comment with your name?

So becos the whole Nigeria supported him make he no make gain?

If his helping anybody na must say u Go know?

Bad belle

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Basketmouth, no chill at all for you sha.

Am so sure some mumu will still visit

Okwala ha!!! But BM no try sha

Lol can't stop laughing

Hahahah

Lolz so funnyyy!!!!!!lemme go there maybe jokingly smtin go dey there.

He is oo

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Tha Prettiest said...

Nawao..dats not how to respond to ur fanz oga

If U Ned a sweet mature young sugar boy to make U happy hit me on 7b60e9cf Abuja only pls

Lol 😁

Okay...

Lols! From Basket to Bad mouth.

Naija wit free tinz

Olatee said...

Ok seen

abeg all na joke na weting make am bi comedian

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Mschew

Lmao. I love Basket mouth. He sure does have great sense of humour. Hahahahaha

Some fans can be over-bearing sometimes. How una want make Basketmouth make money if he decides to do free show. Response well deserved.

@anonymous 3.14PM. Why are u taking the matter very serious? How do u expect basketmouth to make money if he does the program for free? Pls be reasonable. There is nothing arrogant about what he said. You lack good sense of humour. Where is your humour? Ode

Lol stingy koko

chinoni said...

Anita you're actually braindead.. anonymous is right! Show love to your fans even if it's 10 tickets make it free with kind of a contest to earn it. Stop talking like you have a brain when u don't

Eiisshhhhh!!!!

Basketmouth is stingy, hopeless, dry, arrogant and absolutely worthless. To think this is all he can say to fans that tirelessly supported him #PrideComesBeforeAFall #ProudIdiot

Who will pay money to see dry humour boring reply try harder

Posh Queen said...

What is funny about this now?

Lol all dis beggy beggy fanz can annoy person

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lol all dis beggy beggy fanz can annoy person

AJ MAIN BOY...

Femi said...

Femi : I think that comment from basket is a little bit arrogant, he doesn't have to give a free ticket, but talking arrogantly isn't a good thing neither. Linda don't have to do some give-aways, but she does; that's KIND-NESS.

Clearly Mr. Anonymous and Chinoni and whoever spoke about Basketmouth not giving back is either living under a rock or he/she is yet to subscribe for monthly data. Basketmouth gave out 1,500 free tickets for the show in conjunction with gtbank. Dont just throw judgements haters.

As for Mr. Anonymous a.k.a Freeze!!!!!!! Wetin concern arrogance or pride with that funny post? if basketmouth was proud, by now he would have fallen off. 18years and still waxing strong. I rest my case....lol. i just pity haters for this boy matter. Ride basket, you rock hard cafe!!!!!

wankers with no sense of humor will come here and be spitting beef, medium rear beef. The guy was obviously kidding, you all be hating and the blessed boy has just sold out the apollo. Now i wonder how much that money will be in naira with the rates now.....hmmmm. I bet guys will just die foe nothing.

My main concern is that, why is it that 90% of the negative comments is by anonymous?
Why are the hating anonymous idiot commenting at the same time trying to sound like different people?
Why does Mr. Anonymous sounding like that failed OAP that works for cool fm?
Finally, why the hating? The guy is making us proud, can we be proud at least.

Jonathan Kalu, '1500 tickets in conjunction with gtbank' really?? How convenient. So if gtbank hadn't put hand in the matter, nothing would have been done.
I'm not freeze, why did you drag him into this? You are clearly the one hating him, and hoping others would join you in your ignorance. Why didn't you just drop your comment and go and die in your monthly data paradise, instead of spewing forth hate to me, Chinoni and freeze.

May all your friends be as stingy as basketmouth. May you always hear the reply - nothing for you .com whenever you ask for anything. And may you receive insults and crap in the name of just joking' after you root for and support somebody.
Pls say a loud amen for yourself wherever you are.

P.s I don't have to sign in as anonymous. I only do it out of honesty, bcos I don't want to use a fake name. I can choose any name under the sun and nothing would happen. You really have to learn to respect others and let them be.

This anonymous cow talking about pride and fall, will you please shut up and drink a hot cup of whatever it is you drink to make you less stupid.

Basket mouth is stingy as f*uk... The guy can never dash anybody anything...to think people were handing out to him when he didn't have one kobo and only 2sets of clothes he interchanged..we remember him from ekosodin Uniben days..that was when he had funny jokes..now I no go lie , he ain't funny no more.,, Bovi is the real funny bone..#word

@chinoni How do u expect Basketmouth to put food on his table or provide for his family if he keeps doing things for free? Some Naijas too like free things and they beg too much. Go and work hard like basketmouth and have money to pay for shows if u love attending shows. Na money kill am. If u have a shop and i keep collecting things from your shop without paying and i will tell you that i am your fan, how will you feel? Abeg lets be reasonable. Basketmouth has to make money and eat. Na by force to attend the show? If u dont have money, it is not a sin to sit down at home biko.

Abeg i love basketmouth anytime anyday. I dont care about what people think about him. This is how he makes his money. He has family to take care of and bills to pay. He paid for the hall that he is going to use. He will pay for equipments etc. Abeg make una free the guy. Una too like free things. Free things dey run bele

Basketmouth actually gave out free tickets. He is just pulling your legs and trying to crack your ribs and you guys are falling for his joke. Hahahahahahaha. Lmao

Yes guys how do you want basket to provide for those ugly ducklings he calls kids if he gives away free stuff? That daughter is the ugliest child I have ever seen and trust me I have seen ugly kids