Basketmouth and his wife, Elsie, very stylish in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Basketmouth and his wife, Elsie, very stylish in new photos

Cute couple...

124 comments:

1. They look great

2. Comedians wife can be very sexy sha!!!

3. Replies
    1. Lolz. Omrex what went wrong now? It's been a Yl.
      Basket mouth 's wife is a lucky lady. Lovely couple.

#Linda'spal

4. Basketmouth is fine sha

PEPSI ADDICT

5. So handsome.
    For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog here

6. Enter your comment...beautiful

7. Love in d cold

8. Stylish is the word.

9. The wife's legs come freshen up, e no local again. Wetin happen to those village feet naa

10. you dont want to miss out on the best couple of the year. see photos:preyemiebi.blogspot.com.ng

11. Hot couple.jumbo

12. God bless me with a happy home.
    #pokochukwu_ugegbe
    #nwanyi_ukpor
    I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

13. http://gospotainment.com/music-chioma-okereke-he-loves-me/

14. Oh good Lord! Pls, send me a man!

15. http://gospotainment.com/music-chioma-okereke-he-loves-me/

16. they both lovely. @lilisconcept

17. Hot couple

18. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

19. beautiful couple.

#XENO-FABIAN

20. Nice one...luv u both

21. Luv u both....very stylish indeed

22. Linda why is this guy in the news everyday for the dumbest reasons is he this desperate?

1. U be fool.....Linda hunts celebrities pictures...he just uploaded it on IG then linda does her work well 2 broadcast it...so shut ur hole that's why he is basketmouth one of the hottest comedian in africa

23. BAsketmouth us simply put - unsightly

24. And who did they leave those ugly children with?

1. Keep on hating...buffalo only God knws how u look......community fowl

25. Boring guy desperately trying to make a comeback. Sorry too dry not working

26. Linda talk about another comedian now why this arrogant piece of garbage?

1. U must be from one timid village somwhr in the north....london magazine carried his show! He is on top of his game...community fowl..

27. He is so not funny, Jeez

28. Oh sexxxyyyyyy

29. BASKETMOUTH TRIES TOOO GODDAMN HARD

30. BASKET is desperate

31. Basket again? Linda don't you get tired of this fool?

1. Wat right do u hav 2 call som1 u don't even knw a fool....low life bastard.....

32. Extremely dry man

33. Puleeeze is this Valentine this boring that we would be plagued by this hopeless man?

1. That ya dust life is boring doesn't mean....valentine is boring...u just a broke ass niga or shud I say a booless bitch....

34. Stylish? The look like hoodrats. Local people. Linda I am seriously begining to doubt your tastes. You call this stylish?

35. what's so special abt the pic?

Don~ jazzycrush

36. They really looked stylish. Lovely pics.

37. They should enjoy. All join. Great couple.

38. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 15:27

Lovely couple.good for them.

39. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 15:27

Lovely couple.good for them.

40. BASKETMOUTH

Is

BOOOORING DRY HOPELESS UNROMANTIC

1. Anonymous fool who knws ya dust life exist.....boring? hav u even met him in person....hopeless? are u more famous than him? Unromantic are you his wife....u need a brain surgery fool....

41. Ghetto royalty, no finesse this is far from stylish

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Basket mouth wife body na one in a million i swear......

43. Basket Mouth sud b covern hiz eyes alot more
    Looks berra dat way
    Nyc pix tho
    Instagram love

Miss Freeborn!!

44. Nice picz, gay this ur hear don reach to cut drop comments pls

45. its so nice, this unilag babe must be Lucky cos going thru Hw dey became a couple shows she's really lucky. nice picture sha...its so beautiful.

46. dat Canadian girl14 February 2016 at 16:02

Lovely couple

47. Wow looking so stylish. They look good together.

48. Stylish? If that's what ur eyes made u believe though.

49. well dressed wifey, not dressed like those harlots, imagine looking at someone's wife and longing for her because of indecent dressing.thumb up girl!!

50. Nice one basket mouth

51. cuteness overload
    love dis couple

zully says so ! ! !

52. No contest best pix of the day, a master piece. BARRY FRANK

53. Linda if u like don't post my comment. You sha read it.

54. They look great.@Ujunwa shutup. Even if u kw anything about them, must u talk?I hate girls that beeg biko. What's ur biz? Local or no local, na their biz, weda he is fucking around, maybe he don follow fuck u and u r talking with experience. lol.u girls should stop beefing, stay with ur own boo and don't look into others issh. Face ur own problem abeg, na u wey no be olodo. N 1st class u carry graduate? How are we sure u ain't like her? U r mouthed biko. Go and sleep..#Lindangwanu#

1. Maria Aguzie or whatever you are called stop the ass licking goat! You are a bloody nobody!

55. Cute Ke, are u people blind

56. Maria may thunder strike yo

57. Bright is way too ugly and razzzz

58. Owo is involve oluwa noni, but they are cute
    Phyno bu alobam

59. Two birds in love, lovely.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

60. Ugly man boring comedian and his ashana

61. But BASKETMOUTH is boring sha