They look great.@Ujunwa shutup. Even if u kw anything about them, must u talk?I hate girls that beeg biko. What's ur biz? Local or no local, na their biz, weda he is fucking around, maybe he don follow fuck u and u r talking with experience. lol.u girls should stop beefing, stay with ur own boo and don't look into others issh. Face ur own problem abeg, na u wey no be olodo. N 1st class u carry graduate? How are we sure u ain't like her? U r mouthed biko. Go and sleep..#Lindangwanu#
U be fool.....Linda hunts celebrities pictures...he just uploaded it on IG then linda does her work well 2 broadcast it...so shut ur hole that's why he is basketmouth one of the hottest comedian in africa
Anonymous fool who knws ya dust life exist.....boring? hav u even met him in person....hopeless? are u more famous than him? Unromantic are you his wife....u need a brain surgery fool....
124 comments:
They look great
Basket and his cockroach legs
They are indeed cute
Comedians wife can be very sexy sha!!!
frosh couples ..
Noticed.
Basketmouth is fine sha
PEPSI ADDICT
Couple of Life! Umu oma.
Yeah! Stylish is the World.
So handsome.
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog here
Enter your comment...beautiful
cute...
Cute couple
Lovely..
Love in d cold
Cute couple
Good one!!! Pretty wifey!
Cute Couple...
cute couple
Stylish is the word.
Yea...cute couple
The wife's legs come freshen up, e no local again. Wetin happen to those village feet naa
Cute!
you dont want to miss out on the best couple of the year. see photos:preyemiebi.blogspot.com.ng
They look good!
Cute indeed
lovely couple
Hot couple.jumbo
God bless me with a happy home.
#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
http://gospotainment.com/music-chioma-okereke-he-loves-me/
Oh good Lord! Pls, send me a man!
Cute couple
Lovely couple
http://gospotainment.com/music-chioma-okereke-he-loves-me/
They look good
Sweet
they both lovely. @lilisconcept
Cute. Linda observe!
More blessing...Believe
Hot couple
If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
beautiful couple.
#XENO-FABIAN
Making sense.
AJ MAIN BOY...
Nice one...luv u both
Luv u both....very stylish indeed
Linda why is this guy in the news everyday for the dumbest reasons is he this desperate?
Ugly man!
BAsketmouth us simply put - unsightly
And who did they leave those ugly children with?
Boring guy desperately trying to make a comeback. Sorry too dry not working
Linda talk about another comedian now why this arrogant piece of garbage?
He is so not funny, Jeez
Oh sexxxyyyyyy
BASKETMOUTH TRIES TOOO GODDAMN HARD
Next....ProudlyDeltan
BASKET is desperate
Basket again? Linda don't you get tired of this fool?
Extremely dry man
thumb up..
Puleeeze is this Valentine this boring that we would be plagued by this hopeless man?
Stylish? The look like hoodrats. Local people. Linda I am seriously begining to doubt your tastes. You call this stylish?
Looking so DOPE.
Cute
LINDA MY LINDA
sweet union.
#kpomkwem
what's so special abt the pic?
Don~ jazzycrush
They really looked stylish. Lovely pics.
They should enjoy. All join. Great couple.
Lovely couple.good for them.
I go love ooo
Dry basket
BASKETMOUTH
Is
BOOOORING DRY HOPELESS UNROMANTIC
Ghetto royalty, no finesse this is far from stylish
Lovely Couple!
Basket mouth wife body na one in a million i swear......
Basket Mouth sud b covern hiz eyes alot more
Looks berra dat way
Nyc pix tho
Instagram love
Miss Freeborn!!
Nice picz, gay this ur hear don reach to cut drop comments pls
its so nice, this unilag babe must be Lucky cos going thru Hw dey became a couple shows she's really lucky. nice picture sha...its so beautiful.
Beautiful!!!
Lovely couple
Cute couple.
Beautiful
Wow looking so stylish. They look good together.
it is well
Stylish? If that's what ur eyes made u believe though.
Cute couple
well dressed wifey, not dressed like those harlots, imagine looking at someone's wife and longing for her because of indecent dressing.thumb up girl!!
Cute..
They look good together..
Nice one basket mouth
cuteness overload
love dis couple
zully says so ! ! !
Cute
#Hajia Mufliat
No contest best pix of the day, a master piece. BARRY FRANK
Linda if u like don't post my comment. You sha read it.
cute couple
They look great.@Ujunwa shutup. Even if u kw anything about them, must u talk?I hate girls that beeg biko. What's ur biz? Local or no local, na their biz, weda he is fucking around, maybe he don follow fuck u and u r talking with experience. lol.u girls should stop beefing, stay with ur own boo and don't look into others issh. Face ur own problem abeg, na u wey no be olodo. N 1st class u carry graduate? How are we sure u ain't like her? U r mouthed biko. Go and sleep..#Lindangwanu#
Cute Ke, are u people blind
Sexy people
Cute. More Instagram followers for you
Maria Aguzie or whatever you are called stop the ass licking goat! You are a bloody nobody!
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com
U be fool.....Linda hunts celebrities pictures...he just uploaded it on IG then linda does her work well 2 broadcast it...so shut ur hole that's why he is basketmouth one of the hottest comedian in africa
Keep on hating...buffalo only God knws how u look......community fowl
U must be from one timid village somwhr in the north....london magazine carried his show! He is on top of his game...community fowl..
Wat right do u hav 2 call som1 u don't even knw a fool....low life bastard.....
That ya dust life is boring doesn't mean....valentine is boring...u just a broke ass niga or shud I say a booless bitch....
It's special cos u are not there fool...
Anonymous fool who knws ya dust life exist.....boring? hav u even met him in person....hopeless? are u more famous than him? Unromantic are you his wife....u need a brain surgery fool....
Gud 4 dem
Maria may thunder strike yo
Bright is way too ugly and razzzz
Really nice, sexy lady
Lolz. Omrex what went wrong now? It's been a Yl.
Basket mouth 's wife is a lucky lady. Lovely couple.
#Linda'spal
Owo is involve oluwa noni, but they are cute
Phyno bu alobam
Two birds in love, lovely.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Beautiful couple.
Ugly man boring comedian and his ashana
But BASKETMOUTH is boring sha
Cute