Atiku shares photo with his former classmate who now works at his factory | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Atiku shares photo with his former classmate who now works at his factory

Former Vice President of Nigeria and strong advocate for education, Atiku Abubakar posted a photo of his former classmate, Mallam Zakari Ya'u Hamma, who is now a worker at his factory in Yola, Adamawa State. That's the guy he's shaking...

"I was just like these little boys once. But the gift of education saved me from poverty. Help a child get education" he captioned this photo taken with a group of school children.

65 comments:

1. Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

2. ATIKU STRATEGY! Do you want to contest for presidenCy next term or what? You have FAILED.

3. God bless him for this gesture. Continue sir.

4. Good for him

POPULAR LIB READER!

5. Eya....this is serious. Look at the mixed feelings from both eyes. One is smiling and the second is not.

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Atiku presidency will never enter ur hand...trust me

7. Chai different destinies

2. Jeez! Make this my portion lord! May I be like Atiku!

1. I still can't believe u r really stupid until I read dat comment

2. Which of the portion?!

3. Atiku made his money from custom and not because he had better education.

What you all have to ask is how can someone whose sole source of income was custom retire and be si wealthy to set up an expensive university.

Let's be careful the kind of people we celebrate.

3. Nice to know oooo. Na every thing be news for nija now

4. Everybody cannot be a boss na, some ppl r meant to serve odas.

5. eeyah

meenah_wakil on instagram

6. eeyah

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Nice one all this rubbish is for 2019 election atiku should go an die with his terrorist almajiri team mate.

8. Such is life.

9. That's good of him

PEPSI ADDICT

10. Different strokes for different folks! LindaLinda take note!

11. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 17:10

Life is indeed a teacher..

12. Funny thing is, the man he is shaking was probably way smarter than Atiku back in school. Smart work, not hardwork

13. All for 2019 we understand Hahahahahahahaha.

14. Atiku is a very tricky con man,who will do anything to come for presidency in the coming election,it wont happen,this time,young blood must rule naija,this recycle of old dead brains must stop!

15. Diffrence is clear, poverty vs wealth

16. Jesus. Education is power. If you say that education is expensive, try ignorance. Such is life

17. Cos he's atiku wit a classmate doesn't min e shudnt give a firm handshake wit a look into his eye. Such gesture goes a long way. Table turns! Ask job of many wealth.

18. What kind of worker? I see him wearing a uniform. Again, what kind of worker?

19. The gift of education or the gift of politics?

20. Sch no sch.. wetin go be go be

AJ MAIN BOY...

21. Wow. Will be more than Atiku

22. Is he proud of it? Mtschewww, as far as I am concerned dat info shld hv been hushhush on atiku's part but if it is d oda way round den goodluck to the man

23. Hmmmm, I hope he's happy with his work at the factory

24. This guy still wan contest for presidency. He want to stay relevant by all means.

25. Normal alhaji et aboki

26. He is a factory security man

27. Really, "if you think Education is expensive, try ignorance! Very apt!

28. Atiku bleed the Nigerian customs dry, life is all about destiny and opportunities, if that geeza had the opportunity mallam Atiku had the story won't be the same....By the way Atiku didn't have much education.
    The picture looks like he's mocking his old mate, if it was me I would NOT put up a pic like this with such expressions. Atiku is a FRAUD!

U.K. Tog

29. Election is coming idiot man

30. Nice one...Atiku is truly an advocate of education..bn witness to various initiatives by him

31. Like education got him sh*t. We all know wats up

32. I shall never be d tail but HEAD

33. All fingers are not equal. Everybody with his or her own destiny.

34. All fingers are not equal.

#Linda'spal

35. All this jamboree, just for 2019 election. Power monger.

36. Indirect insult and typical "I told you so"!!!

37. He wanted to say the gift of politics.