Any reply to this letter? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Any reply to this letter? Lol

Lol @ escort lady even returned his money...guess she wants her cervix intact!

61 comments:

1. I love them big.... very big.... can u come and meet me???

Sandyhrt

1. Lol
      Some are big and OK but some could scatter 1s pladder believe me

I got a friend whom I was crushing on.... But unfortunately 4 me d day I told him I realized he also liked me and wanted us 2 get down
      Wen we finally got started with d smooshing I got a shocker
      D guys dick was almost as long and bid as d whole of my hand

Now tell me how ild get down with such a dude

2. Most ladies don't like it big as many believe.. Big ones are quite painful and uncomfortable.. Average does d job best

1. Like the ones wey dem dey use scatter ur yansh abi...fucking gay!

2. Lmao! Guy u wicked o @kunta

3. Like say u don taste dem both Hw u tk knw say d average does d job

3. Serious wahala, no solution to this problem o...

4. Lolz...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. Wawuuu the BURA even get nickname?? That name most be banana island.

6. Wawuuu the BURA even get nickname?? That name must be banana island.

7. H should try guys, they'd take it like a man.

8. I am having this problem too. Anyone in the house likes guys with big d? Contact me

9. Lol... Choi

10. This is a serious issue.... Poor him

11. Hmmmmmmmm. Na wa but is it really a nightmare to all ladies out there?

12. Accept my sympathy. Na one chance you enter sooo.

13. Hahahahah.... Linda Lee.... U r very funny.

14. This sa cumbociosly maluning most females don't care abt 'cervix intact', all dey need is 'pussy dilapidation' di believe is that 'toto dey where idey' like poblis laprohono! La cusshi

15. Na wa o! Different strokes for different folks. Linda take note!

16. Lolz,this article is funny,which means the guy cock is as big as a matured python for an excort lady to refund the money, bro go for reduction, it needed

17. Nd here i am wishing to have a big dick

18. Linda can handle it.abi linda you like it big na.

19. U can try Lindah, cos she can handle u lols

20. Wow. ETA. He could have a reduction done.

For job update add this bbm channel C003D2E22

21. Enter your comment...did I hear dat an ashewo a.k.a escort lady refunded ur money?like serious ? WESTINO SAID SO

22. broda there are many boreholes around ur good locate ur borehole and do the needful

23. Enter your comment...
    This is serious ooooo... It makes me rmba d saying "it not how big, but aw well".. Better go reduce it.

24. hehehe, na this kain thing Linda dey like... Double your hustle

25. Virgin at 31 because of this..one you will find a lady that will not have a problem with it

26. Wait lemme ask Ifa 4 solution

27. I feel for you Bro. But truth be told, you will soon get lucky. Some ladies like it big. Just believe you will get someone one day

28. Dis one is for Linda she lks big tins

29. He's a liar shikena!

30. Hehehe...dis guy would av put hz contact nomba or bbm pin.. Am sure he will see a million babes da would love to av his kponyon insyd of dem...lols

31. Hahahahaaha...this one wa ooo...with that kind pium u no need shout your girlfriend...just wait till wen u wan sleep with her...use am flog her well....Linda..this letter no get reply ooo....