Another day to remember the Aluu 4 boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Another day to remember the Aluu 4 boys

We continue to remember the four students beaten to death in Aluu community in Rivers state on Oct. 5th 2012. RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd

71 comments:

1. Ehyaaa..... May dy continue to rip

2. RIP

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. I honestly don't like to remember this it really still hunt me which time I remember why I had to watch that video to the end, I cry again Linda, RIP dears

4. Still no justice for this innocent souls sad! Sad! Sad!

5. May their souls continue to rest in peace. AMEN

6. Its been 4years now,yet no justice for them,how sad

7. Yea. RIP BOYS.LINDA hope their killers have been killed too

8. How time flies ... May their soul rest in peace

9. May deir souls continue to rest in peace

10. Enter your comment...justice ,Justice is wat the family need

11. Linda u r trying just love u, RIP to them. * it's well*

12. May there soul continue to rest in peace.

13. May their souls continue to rest in peace.

14. Has justice prevailed over their matter or are we still hoping for that one day that may never come

15. Just seeing this post made me cry. May God in his infinite mercy continue to comfort the families. Amen.

16. Ok

17. May their souls continue to rest in peace.Amen

18. Four years and still nothing??? Nigeria is a mess. Linda take note!

19. Linda Ikeji's,God bless you for remembering these young boys,murdered for absolutely no reason!You do have your faults though.I call those faults, loving Nigeria's looters than Nigerians. lolz.Don't take it personal. It shows where you have sympathy for APC & it's members are clearly not perfect.But the fact remains, PDP & it's members have pushed this country off a cliff edge.

20. Linda u just d best... they really can not b 4gtton

21. RIP

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

22. RIP

5 tonnes cold room truck for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F56

23. Continue to rest in peace guys

Meanwhile sipping my hennessy

24. Nawa o
    Continue to RIP

#Hajia Mufliat

25. Rest on brothers...may ur killers know no peace

26. Eyahhh...continue to rest in peace!

27. May their souls continue to rest in peace

28. Awwww my sweethearts...they live on

29. Thank you Linda for not forgetting these boys8

30. I will never forget their faces...may their souls rest in peace'''' God knows why.

31. Continue to rest in God's bossom, Innocent sweet guys, treated as been guilty. God will always turn d sorrows of ur families to JOY. They will know no sorrow again as long as God liveth

32. LINDA, ARE U IN ANY WAY RELATED TO THEM. MAY THEY RIP.

33. RIP VERY MEAN SONS.GODFATHER KNOWS THE BEST

34. RIP my brothers, cnt 4get their death.

35. Fresh in my mind like it happend yesterday. I believe they're all resting with the Lord

LINDA MY LINDA

36. Enter your comment...continue to rest in peace guys

37. Linda I can't appreciate you enough for not forgetting about this boys,i no one day justice will take its place.

38. Hmmmmmmm sadly Jungle Justice still hasn't stopped.

39. May that Aluu community never see peace, may they parents never experience the joy of parenthood for what they allowed to happen to these boys. God bless their souls.

40. May their souls continue to rest in peace. May those that killed them also have painful deaths even worse that theirs

41. May their souls continue to rest in peace. May those that killed them also have painful deaths even worse than theirs

42. Continue to rest well dearies..
    #ILL#

43. im happy that these souls are still remembered...Thank you Linda!...They are definitely being consoled in Heaven...May Peace of mind and joy reign upon the hearts of their families which they left behind here on earth...Continue to rest in perfect peace......

44. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 February 2016 at 11:39

45. May God continue to rest you souls. How times fles. Justice must be serve, so you can rest with the saints. May God continue to protect your families. Linda thanks for always remembering the saints

46. RIP.My love to their families..xoxo

47. RIPP ... So sad, i saw them b4 graduating in uniport way back... Wot a world

48. May their souls continue to rest in peace.