Anna Banner and Emmanuel Ikubese cover House of Maliq Feb. issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Anna Banner and Emmanuel Ikubese cover House of Maliq Feb. issue

Stunning lady. See more photos after the cut...

83 comments:

1. I DON'T LIKE THIS GIRL AT ALL.

2. Flawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......

#PEACEOUT

3. Flawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......

#PEACEOUT

4. chai see baby fat

5. Beautiful girl handsome dude

PEPSI ADDICT

6. She's got that Riri bunny legs...sexy!

7. Linda correct ur self not Kenneth okoli, Emmanuel ikubese

8. Tommy shaper sighted!
    Lovely shot tho..

9. Nice one beautiful people.
    Anna try small.

10. Yea fine girl but her corset dey show..oops!

11. Anna is very by btyful...I knw flavour will marry her

12. beauriful and lovely at the same time....

Don~ jazzycrush

13. Flavour!flavour!! Flavour!!! ...how many times I call u?......ana no dey fit close her legs again if she stand,smh! I wonder the kind techniques wen u dey use ,choi

14. Beautiful,that man is not kenneth oklie,

15. Where's Kenneth Okolie in this photo na? I'm seeing Emmanuel Ikubese o. Nice photos.

16. Enter your comment...beautiful life goes on

17. Linda that not Kenneth pls . Correct ur self sweetie I know ur not God

18. Linda! This is not Kenneth! This is Emmanuel Ikubese

19. Linda this is Emmanuel Ikubese

20. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

21. Lovely pictures

22. U never reach to turn baby daddy too... dee

23. Make we talk true shame the devil... MsBanner is a Beauty,as in she sure looks good with a clean beautiful skin #MyOpinion

24. Is single motherhood bn celebrated here?

25. acid man(linda's husband)8 February 2016 at 19:05

Anna is hot...I swear down

26. Anna looks unsure of herself.... my looking like Bruce jener now caitlyn in the first pic

27. Anna looks unsure of herself.... my looking like Bruce jener now caitlyn in the first pic

28. Beautiful people! Linda take note!

29. D white caped dress is one billion

POPULAR LIB READER!

30. madam this is not kenneth okolie ooo,this is emmanuel ikubese

31. Anna dear,, are you sure about that writeup?? Just thought you might at least want to change who the baby's father is..

32. Replies
    1. Great photos

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

2. She is such a stunner... ANNA MY BANANA.. still lovely as ever

3. @Linda pls I think that is Emmanuel ikubese and not Okolie Kenneth.. Thanks

4. @Linda pls I think that is Emmanuel ikubese and not Okolie Kenneth.. Thanks

33. Enter your comment...still biutiful

Mama Ennystico

34. @2nd pic. "When ur waist trainer cost 1000 naira".

I actually do not fancy any of these photos

1. Jealousy! Try and show us ur own! Anna u r very pretty!

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 20:33

Lovely people.

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 20:33

Lovely people.

37. God bless u Anna!

38. Madam this is emmanuel ikubese not Kenneth okolie...

39. Madam this is Emmanuel Ikubese not Kenneth okolie...

40. Linda is dat Kenneth Okolie or Emmanuel Ikugbese???

41. This is not Kenneth Okolie Linda. Please stop the copy and paste and correct the error.

42. Linda dt is Emmanuel ikubuese not Kenneth okolie. Hian! And wat is Anna banner saying about motherhood. See d nonsense we now celebrate. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww... Una dun hear say onyinye is pregnant for flavour??? Wats wv ds magazine ppl? Wat are they promoting. Wobbish

43. I thought that was Emmanuel Ikuebese. Who's Kenneth Okolie

44. Hmmmm. Nigerians we should be careful with what we now celebrate.

45. The way we pay so much attention to other people's life is amazing.