Flavour!flavour!! Flavour!!! ...how many times I call u?......ana no dey fit close her legs again if she stand,smh! I wonder the kind techniques wen u dey use ,choi
Linda dt is Emmanuel ikubuese not Kenneth okolie. Hian! And wat is Anna banner saying about motherhood. See d nonsense we now celebrate. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww... Una dun hear say onyinye is pregnant for flavour??? Wats wv ds magazine ppl? Wat are they promoting. Wobbish
I DON'T LIKE THIS GIRL AT ALL.
ReplyDeleteBelieve me she dosen't care even a bit
DeleteGo and die den!
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteFine people...
ReplyDeleteNice ONE
ReplyDeleteFlawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......
ReplyDelete#PEACEOUT
Flawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......
ReplyDelete#PEACEOUT
chai see baby fat
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful girl handsome dude
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Beautiful ...
ReplyDeleteShe's got that Riri bunny legs...sexy!
ReplyDeleteLinda correct ur self not Kenneth okoli, Emmanuel ikubese
ReplyDeleteTommy shaper sighted!
ReplyDeleteLovely shot tho..
Nice one beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteAnna try small.
* it's well*
ReplyDeleteYea fine girl but her corset dey show..oops!
ReplyDeleteOk o,
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people...x
ReplyDeleteAnna is very by btyful...I knw flavour will marry her
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteN whose d oda geh?
ReplyDeleteWhere's Kenneth?
ReplyDeleteAgain?
ReplyDeletebeauriful and lovely at the same time....
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Flavour!flavour!! Flavour!!! ...how many times I call u?......ana no dey fit close her legs again if she stand,smh! I wonder the kind techniques wen u dey use ,choi
ReplyDeleteAnna, as beautiful as ever
ReplyDeleteWOWOW!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,that man is not kenneth oklie,
ReplyDeleteWhere's Kenneth Okolie in this photo na? I'm seeing Emmanuel Ikubese o. Nice photos.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Enter your comment...beautiful life goes on
ReplyDeleteLinda that not Kenneth pls . Correct ur self sweetie I know ur not God
ReplyDeleteLinda! This is not Kenneth! This is Emmanuel Ikubese
ReplyDeleteLinda this is Emmanuel Ikubese
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteOkay. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Fine fine people...
ReplyDeleteU never reach to turn baby daddy too... dee
ReplyDeleteI like their photoshoot
ReplyDeleteMake we talk true shame the devil... MsBanner is a Beauty,as in she sure looks good with a clean beautiful skin #MyOpinion
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...next
ReplyDeleteIs single motherhood bn celebrated here?
ReplyDeleteOk.. Seen!
ReplyDeleteAnna is hot...I swear down
ReplyDeleteAnna looks unsure of herself.... my looking like Bruce jener now caitlyn in the first pic
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pix
DeleteThere business
ReplyDeleteD white caped dress is one billion
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Beautiful
ReplyDeletemadam this is not kenneth okolie ooo,this is emmanuel ikubese
ReplyDeleteAnna dear,, are you sure about that writeup?? Just thought you might at least want to change who the baby's father is..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos
ReplyDeleteGreat photos
Delete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
She is such a stunner... ANNA MY BANANA.. still lovely as ever
DeleteBeautiful Anna
Delete@Linda pls I think that is Emmanuel ikubese and not Okolie Kenneth.. Thanks
DeleteEnter your comment...still biutiful
ReplyDeleteMama Ennystico
@2nd pic. "When ur waist trainer cost 1000 naira".
ReplyDeleteI actually do not fancy any of these photos
Jealousy! Try and show us ur own! Anna u r very pretty!
DeleteLovely people.
ReplyDeleteLovely people.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Anna!
ReplyDeleteMadam this is emmanuel ikubese not Kenneth okolie...
ReplyDeleteMadam this is Emmanuel Ikubese not Kenneth okolie...
ReplyDeleteLinda is dat Kenneth Okolie or Emmanuel Ikugbese???
ReplyDeleteThis is not Kenneth Okolie Linda. Please stop the copy and paste and correct the error.
ReplyDeleteLinda dt is Emmanuel ikubuese not Kenneth okolie. Hian! And wat is Anna banner saying about motherhood. See d nonsense we now celebrate. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww... Una dun hear say onyinye is pregnant for flavour??? Wats wv ds magazine ppl? Wat are they promoting. Wobbish
ReplyDeleteI thought that was Emmanuel Ikuebese. Who's Kenneth Okolie
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Nigerians we should be careful with what we now celebrate.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Sharp#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteWow stunning
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeletePretty girl.
ReplyDeleteThe way we pay so much attention to other people's life is amazing.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDelete#FINEST