According to a report by MediaTakeOut, adult film star Rico Strong
was rushed to a hospital in Los Angeles yesterday, after a freak accident involving his penis. Doctors say that his
penis was "severely damaged" and for a time, they suspected that he
might even lose it...there are pictures after the cut..
From MediaTakeOut
Here's what we know. Rico reportedly was filming a scene and wanted to be . .. . . errr . .. EXTRA PREPARED FOR IT. So we're told that Rico injected his penis with a drug called "caberjack". The medicine worked a little TOO WELL and his erection did not go down for 18 HOURS.
Rico was rushed to the hospital, where doctors had to stick needles into his penis, and slowly drain all the blood out of it. It appears like he's going to make a full recovery, but it was TOUCH AND GO for a minute. We're told that at one point, doctors even considered AMPUTATING his penis.
182 comments:
Good for him
Ohhh I know RICO STRONG. I love the way he handle those girls when he starts fucking. I hope your dick regains as much strength it needs as that's your source of income.
Sorry bro
Occupational hazard even porn stars too get injured in their line of work
He's business is over. Sorry bro but it's called pay back time. God has finally brought u to your kneels.. Ntorrrr!!!
Rico? One of the worst porn stars ever! Dude is wack!
Hmmm gud for him.
Serves him right!!!
Eyea,lol
Lost wages. Lmao!
*Faints*
Enter your comment...u won kill urself on top pusy wey u dey fuck almost everyday.??? Anyway, congratulations
Let him die na. Sinners
Lmaooooooooo
Jesu mere ya ebere...
Ogwugwu oge..
Him don learn lesson
PEPSI ADDICT
Tie ti ba
Akpukpa di na the thing. They should amputate it ASAP.
*Linda's best friend*
See as This eggplant wan wast
good for him...
lol... lobatan.. so na injection ricco they use since... now i know say i be bad guy as i last longer than him..lmao
Wetin I no go hear for this internet.doctors trying to save him??? Make them just amputate the thing joor make he go rest
Omg!
So sorry for this dude..meaning he's now a female cos that's wat makes a man
Gosh!!!
SORRY FOR HIM
Ndoh! See wetin few hours enjoyment caused.In a way, he brought the problem upon himself
Hahahahaaha,i laff in igbo
See wetin over do dey cause. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Na d kind news u de post fast,, nobi u again?? Linda Amu
Film shoot gone wrong!
Can't just imagine full erection for 18hrs.. gosh!
Can u imagine??? All for what?
http://jerryric.blogspot.nl/2016/02/blac-chyna-flaunts-butt-in-racy-photo.html?m=1
Lobatan!
Jezzzzzz!! This kind injury will be really really painful. Wish you quick recovery bro.
#Dakinzz
Double wahala
Biggest lost Ever!
Let the caberjack heal him now.
Long live the Queen.
(Linda Ikeji)...
Pele
Hazard of the job.
So it's caberjack that makes porn stars keep pumping and pounding for hours?
He should have ordered for Burantashi from Nigeria.
He has over used it,for something cheap lol,something everybody does cant pay you,you got to do what people cant do then it can pay off,Everybody fucks,so whats d big deal in fucking mate!
Lwtmb....rambo abi rico,no be war film oooo,u be wan just go kill person daughter,thank God for d intervention
LOOL
LOL @ amputating his penis
JSUS, YOU KNOW WHITES DON'T CARE ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES OF SOMETHING BEFORE THEY DO IT BECAUSE IT FEELS GOOD TO DO IT.. IF HE LOSSES IT HE BECOMES HANDICAPPED.. NAWA!
OMG. Yuck.. *dats gross*
This is serious!pleasure turned sour
OMG I love Rico!
Cheiii Rico strong my man...I luv his styles..
i no fit cry ooo lol
Lol 😁 sorry 🙏 for him
They should have amputated it make e rest .... Rubbish
His penis is huge,hope it works...
God Don punish am.jumbo
Gobe
Na wah
Ewwwww C his krawkraw pubic area
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha
all 4 big prick and long lasting
lolz kpele
Toni'Fresh West
What is this? Please be natural you dont't have to be that big to perform mbok!
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Amputating the penis will be better
Lolz. Good for him na God save him this time around next time he will loose it
Too bad for him....
LMAO
shit mehn
OKORO UPGRADED
Una don hear? All you girls wey no like una boy friend better 8" dick ,cos una dey watch rico and mandingo,una don don see wetin dem dey use now??? Lasting 50hrs...u think it is real.lol.
Amputating kini, sangbafo!
Chooiii
Stupid man!
Don't want to see anything sinful
thank God oo ....learn ya lessons.
#kpomkwem
Wha should I say now? Sorry or good for him?
next time he wont try a thing like that. wish him quick and safe recovery
Ouch! Looks so painful
Nawa ooo#slimmy
Orishirishi!
Those who live by the sword die by the sword. That's good for him.
Its like a professional footballer breaking his leg while playing football. His only source of income. Lol
Serves him right...olodo oshi
I couldn't stop laughing see as the somtin stand under cloth.
Bliss n blossom 2016
God has saved u better stop both adult filming and rubbish.mumu
Hahaha 😁
Disadvantages of maganin burantashi 😁
#DavidKingE
Him dey craze....repercussions b hunting...mmttcheeewww..
LOL
So despite bearing rico 'STRONG" he wasn't strong enough afterall
big lesson for those who indulge in this act.
Don~ BABA missing Rib
Too much of everything is bad..Linda observe carefully
Oniranu abasha and onisekuse. Olaidex d secret fan.
Dear linda..when u want to share your news, find out well before u share it, it's Caverject and not caberjack.
odikwa very risky
Na dia u go fear fear. Wel u neva c anytin!
God has punished ntooo.
Sorry for his fans cos no more action from his side beside is that a penis or some rotten carrot...the thing is too black sha...those girls are trying ooo!!!
Lol. Mandingo
Sorry amigo #kruize
Lindaaaaaa
my Hausa brothers call this type... Mr bura! lol
Hahahhahahaha.....ddt dude 4. Commit suicide had it bn dey removed his prick ddts his office 4s cry out loud....
Isn't that lady in the picture the famous porn star mia khalifa? dont ask me how i know
Oh sorry, I hope your little junior quick recovery. How can that accident play with somebody's generation, sorry o biko.
Oh sorry, I wish your little junior quick recovery. How can that accident play with somebody's generation, sorry o biko.
Jeizous!
Use see all dem girl who want their to last for 10hrs and dem guy claiming to last 20hr porn star d dat naturally.
O si Obo do.
Hmmmm, u see ur lyf. Linda observe!
Lmao.....so these guys even go extra miles to last longer.....ummm u r O.Y.O
Na wa o,oyibo people too they take risk,wish him quick recovery.
Let him thank his God that it wasn't cut off. That would have been the end of shameful career
lolzzzz! sexing gone wrong! abeg make una no cut im ojonto oo
Hmmmm...what won't I read on this blog?...
Lol good for him
Lwkmd ooooo he never see anytin. Trmw he should go ND inject again lolzzz
Orishirishi...
sowie ugly nigga no bizness 4 u again
That's vary good. That thing u love vary well is what will destroy ur life.
HIAN Nawa
Ppl invite pain probably death yo their life.
Ile ise ti baje
thank God mine naturally doesn't go down for 9hrs
So they use performance enhancing drugs. Nsogbu
wow that dick is big
Oyibo wit drugs! I wish he get well.
Omg... Wonders shall always be!
Dat serves him ryt!!!
Hmmmmm dats bad oooo
Hmmm dats bad
Enter your comment...mr marcus got served
Dats bad
A lesson for others like him.
Adetuji don't be mad because yours is tiny.
This is cwazy!
Lol God don catch am
The size is outrageous. His surrounding area is an eyesore. His profession crazy and the intention for injecting his penis mortifying.
#offtotellafriend
I thought as much that Linda was wrong wen she typed caverject
Sorry.. Meant caberjack
YOU KNOW U NEED JESUS WHEN U START KNOWING D NAMES OF PORNSTARS
He too like f*ck..see him head. Na this Mia Khalifa he dey film with then abi?
Aunt linda, u see all dis ur LIB readers na badt people, dey even know rico plus the gals he dey work on hmmm some even dey correct you on top the matter of the name of the drugs nawa o, wetin blind gal no go see for dis blog o,@tim u even know burantashi gals re in trouble o innocent babes.linda post o
Lwkmd
Hope he takes lessons from this to stop abusing himself with those drugs.
The drug is called Caverject btw
Odikwa egwu
Porn stars - Rico and Mai.
Chai see what he did to himself. What can I say if not get well. Don't try this guys
My friend Rico is one ofthe finest...and also lexington steel is also anoda badass in thegame... So. So
Its his job, doesn't means he enjoys the sex...I read an article on pornographic business... it's funny how people judge him nd pray he dies as if you are not a sinner too...he who judges is a sinner by the Bible standards anyways nd all sins are equal before God #selfrighteoushumans
Hahaha so funny
Good 4 him
You're idiot
Heheeheh...his school boy has reacted..it needs rest joor
Rico..if you dont stop this and give your life to Christ,the next accident is heart attack during sex.
The prophet has spoken
Your comment got me laughing out loud! Funny you. Lmao@source of income.
Well... http://tiny.ly/xcnk
Lol d guy office na him be dat o, make dem fix am proper o
AJ MAIN BOY...
Every fuck was a hit,back to back.from Latino to Asian to African to black Americans .Amputation ti take over #oya_gbera
Eya...Exclusive Review: M.I - Everything I Have Seen http://tinyurl.com/zyrj9ud
His sex is toooooo rough lol
ohh caverject she meant
Lol...he really planned to destroy d punani but God catch am. For months no work for him. In fact,adult film producers will dump him like hot potato.
He no dey hide am before...just Google his films and watch to ur satisfaction.
And they don't even pay d male performers as much as their female counterparts.. In fact,most of d guys don't even have tangible savings because of low pay. So if mishaps like this happens and they can't perform again,poverty will possess them again.
Wat is egg plant?
Choi..
stupid boy
A plant that has egg on it.
#XENO-FABIAN
Sorry oooo..take am easy
very funny
He die well..... Stupid😡
If he is sensible enuf he would realise that God just gave him another chance to act right. #RecieveBrain
lol
after the rege u play d blues..no wan pass baba God.i no feet shout.
This guy made me laugh my heart out. Lol
Hmm @fred.. Are u that naive that u don't knw wht Eggplant is, abeg
I tink it's called caverject
Yea.. U are right
Why dont you look for a better job Rico or whatever you call yourself. Jesus is calling you to give up this unholy act. Repent and give your life to Christ. Tomorrow may be too late
Linda, Linda