Adaeze Okeke of Linkage Assurance Plc wins Miss Insurance 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Adaeze Okeke of Linkage Assurance Plc wins Miss Insurance 2016

Adaeze Okeke, a customer care representative of Linkage Assurance Plc has emerged the winner of Miss Insurance 2016. The queen went home with a brand new Suzuki Alto and other added rewards.

The new Miss Insurance says, ‘I intend to concentrate on creating insurance awareness, focusing more on micro-insurance products, which I believe will improve the financial inclusions of the huge market at the bottom of the pyramid. A significant percentage of the people in Nigeria are largely uninsured.”

The reigning queen also adds that with the support of her company Linkage Assurance Plc who is pushing new frontiers on Micro-Insurance products, the organizers of Miss Insurance, The Chartered Insurance Institute of Nigeria (CIIN) and all other stakeholders, she will achieve what she has set out to do to help move the insurance industry forward.

More photos...

Dr. Pius Apere (Deputy Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc), Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016) & Mr. GUS Wiggle (Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc).

Mr. Shekoni (CIIN representative), Dr. Pius Apere (Deputy Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc), Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016), Mr. GUS Wiggle (Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc) & Mrs Ayoola (CIIN representative) 

Mr. Okon Inamete (Company representative to CIIN), Mrs. Ayoola (CIIN representative), Mr. Shekoni (CIIN representative) & Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016)

45 comments:

1. Lucky lady

2. Congratulations miss

#spritual

2. Linda is the only beautiful Igbo girl I know and yobo's wife the rest are shit

3. After how many doggy style and cow girl moves?

4. Congrats, stay focused

5. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good congratulations adhere. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

6. congrats.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

7. Ok seen...congrats to her

I'm not a robot

8. Congratulations to her

9. So many misses on earth. Congrats to her though.

#LibBadBoy

10. Which one again is miss insurance na waooo remain miss vagina or miss baby mama.
    The small motor is funny.

11. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

12. Ewo tunni Miss Insurance, Congrats to her.

13. Ehn?! Is this not Ada?

14. Where is my friend, Shore Ashekun AKA Mr insurance.

15. Waooooo! Luck, make i come join you celebrate?

16. Linda I work with mutual benefits come and insure ur range in my company God bless u as u do.

17. The vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.

Bliss n blossom 2016

18. The vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.

Bliss n blossom 2016

19. my dear congrats we the Airtel family says a big congrats to you

20. Congrats cuz.. We're proud of you