Actress Chinyere Wilfred lovely in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Actress Chinyere Wilfred lovely in new photos

She's looking lovelier and younger than ever before. See more photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. Wow...she looks different,fine woman

2. She's a good actress. I give it to her. Thumbs up!

3. She has put on so much weight. She used to be very slim

2. Stunning is the word.. For her age... She can "PULL A KANYE".

3. Fine woman and a good actress

PEPSI ADDICT

4. Yea...she looks much finer than before, fine mama.

5. She's looking soooooooooooooooooooo different

1. I think she had a facial surgery.she looks different

6. Fyn woman

POPULAR LIB READER!

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 10:55

Old mama younger,when is she getting married,nice pic.thou.

1. My dear, she has children that are prolly older than you are and has been very married for a long time!

8. Hmmmm she is looking good....thank God for toning cream.

But I give it to her she looks transformed...nice one....ProudlyDeltan

9. She dy fuck young boy nau so she'll be looking young whl d boy be looking old. Na so

10. Woooooow! Beautiful! Linda take note!

11. Replies
    1. Not bad

12. Wooooow!! She's looking really beautiful and young! Lovely skin!

13. She look 30's, with all the fresh assets of hers.

14. is she really the one? huuuuuuum....the makeup artist must be given an award bi ko...so luvly!
    there was a country

15. lovely.....beau ty ful......magnificient

16. So u no like old.... Beautiful woman

17. Wow this is gorgeous,she looks so much younger,love her new look.

18. Awww! Fine woman.. she can dance ehhh. I love her #Lindangwanu#

19. And when her father died you didn't bring it to the blog.
    #justsaying.

#XENO-FABIAN

20. these pictures just made my day...beautiful woman

21. Wow,nice

Liberation woman,carry go

22. What did she do to herself? Meeen she look so young and freakingly hot.

23. Well it pays to look good.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

24. Nwanyi ne tie ti...Thick madam of life....Love dis woman back to back....Also, love her styles in movies....IFEOMA

25. She looks great. Ageless beauty

26. Please she should go and loose weight

27. wow look at how her skins glows. sexy mamas.

28. wow look at how her skins glows. sexy mamas.

29. Am loving this sturning linda huz gal

30. Ahn ahn??
    She is bae!!!
    I've always loved her

31. She has always been pretty.to see a shoe made from a shoe click my name.

32. Third picture is the best; others has too much make-up.

33. Still very beautiful.

34. Is she married Linda biko help me find out. Guy is interested

35. All these women weh no gree old

36. Forever young and beautiful.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

37. Yeah she does...wow! Haven't seen her in a while

38. She looks lovely

39. Those familiar with the old generation nollywood and saw her in Taboo would know she was barely 20 when she did that movie. Her roles in movies have probably made people not realise she is actually young. She should still be in her mid 40s. So its no surprise